April 27, 2024, 02:46:11 PM

Author Topic: $10 if you can find yourself in this snap  (Read 2887 times)

$10 if you can find yourself in this snap
« on: April 09, 2011, 02:38:22 PM »

« Last Edit: April 09, 2011, 02:45:17 PM by E-man »

Re: $10 if you can find yourself in this snap
« Reply #1 on: April 09, 2011, 02:45:26 PM »
This is from Soccer International magazine published shortly after Nov 19.

Pictured are Colvin Hutchinson, Graham Taylor, the Aston Villa coach, and Villa's latest signing Dwight Yorke.

Perfect poise from Jim Gabarra as the US midfielder turns his marker, Trinidad & Tobago full-back Clayton Morris, during the first encounter with the Caribbean side at Los Angeles.

Articles:

Dwight Signs For Villa
A Gift Of The Soccer Gods
Parting Shot: A tribute to Trinidad & Tobago

« Reply #2 on: April 09, 2011, 02:53:42 PM »
we papa look meh dey on the right next to the guyl in the red shirt  ;D

« Reply #3 on: April 09, 2011, 03:01:14 PM »
That Rossi jersey was the best.

I in the section to the right of the 4th photo. I in red, I real easy to spot. Observer, I doh remember seeing you... I remember the gyul in red though  ;D

« Reply #4 on: April 09, 2011, 03:24:03 PM »
That Rossi jersey was the best.

I in the section to the right of the 4th photo. I in red, I real easy to spot. Observer, I doh remember seeing you... I remember the gyul in red though  ;D

« Reply #5 on: April 10, 2011, 09:38:29 AM »
Dat is me in the middle of first pic wearing de green cap. $10 for we, yes? :wavetowel: 

« Reply #6 on: April 10, 2011, 01:47:09 PM »
I wearing the vest, shades with the Grace Jones trim.   :devil:     Should I pm you my paypal. ?

« Reply #7 on: April 10, 2011, 02:39:04 PM »
I wearing the vest, shades with the Grace Jones trim.   :devil:     Should I pm you my paypal. ?

Dat was you makin all dat noise behind meh? Damn near ruin de game wit allyuh hollerin lol

Offline StoreBayLimer

« Reply #8 on: April 11, 2011, 01:19:56 AM »

E-man,

You always surprise people.  Thanks very very much for the pics.

« Reply #9 on: April 12, 2011, 08:46:37 AM »

E-man,

You always surprise people.  Thanks very very much for the pics.

CO-SIGNNNNN

« Reply #10 on: April 12, 2011, 08:57:39 AM »
Great pics...

Biggest show of national unity I've ever seen....

« Reply #11 on: April 12, 2011, 09:03:42 AM »
Great pics...

Biggest show of national unity I've ever seen....

CO-SIGNNNNN

« Reply #12 on: April 12, 2011, 09:05:52 AM »
ah cyah even find waldo in dey

« Reply #13 on: April 12, 2011, 09:10:58 AM »
ah cyah even find waldo in dey

Offline socachynee

• goals win games
« Reply #14 on: April 12, 2011, 09:18:32 AM »
Stirke Squad days....

If you ent wearing red yuh dead  :devil: