April 18, 2024, 03:33:50 AM

Author Topic: Allyson Hennessy  (Read 11573 times)

Allyson Hennessy
« on: April 11, 2011, 03:45:07 PM »
Apparently she's in a coma? Anyone have any details?  :(
« Last Edit: April 11, 2011, 03:48:52 PM by boss »

Hennessy 'stable' after falling ill
« Reply #1 on: April 11, 2011, 03:51:48 PM »
Hennessy 'stable' after falling ill
By Aabida Allaham (T&T Express)

VETERAN television presenter Allyson Hennessy has been hospitalised after falling seriously ill.

Hennessy, who hosted the programme Community Dateline for several years, was said to have fallen into a coma and was rushed to the St Clair Medical Centre for treatment last Friday.

Relatives of the television personality have declined to say what is the cause of her illness, but insist she is stable.

Sister Sheelagh Besson yesterday told the Express doctors have informed them that Hennessey has stabilised and "they are hopeful that she would be responsive soon".

"We don't think her medical condition is important. What is important is that people know that she is stable and that they should keep her in their prayers," she said.

Hennessey, who is also known for her colourful Carnival commentary, owns the Veni Mangé West Indian restaurant with her sister, Rosemary Hezekiah, and was married to radio personality Emmett Hennessy.

Re: Allyson Hennessy
« Reply #2 on: April 12, 2011, 12:17:34 AM »
C news released some highlights about her situation on Sunday.
A very nice person. Get well soon sister/brother
« Last Edit: April 12, 2011, 12:19:21 AM by davyjenny1 »

« Reply #3 on: April 12, 2011, 04:20:35 AM »

Huh? Davy confused?

« Reply #4 on: April 12, 2011, 12:11:53 PM »

Huh? Davy confused?
Really? How?

« Reply #5 on: April 12, 2011, 01:48:00 PM »

Huh? Davy confused?

Cana doe study it, iz Davy write it....

« Reply #6 on: April 12, 2011, 03:03:22 PM »

Huh? Davy confused?
Really? How?

<stares> wait Davy..okay uhmm just explain to me why you wrote sister/brother please?
We agree on everything else written...except sister/brother part  :-\

****futbolfan lemme take it ein ah little bit. thanks though.

« Reply #7 on: April 13, 2011, 01:36:36 AM »

Huh? Davy confused?
Really? How?

<stares> wait Davy..okay uhmm just explain to me why you wrote sister/brother please?

Trini girl ! what planet yuh on?

« Reply #8 on: April 13, 2011, 03:43:27 AM »

Huh? Davy confused?
Really? How?

Apparently not the same planet you on. Which I'm guessing is a good thing.
Aright I'll take ya post with a duss of epsons salts and go meh way. ::)

« Reply #9 on: April 13, 2011, 10:44:46 AM »

Huh? Davy confused?
Really? How?

Go right ahead but make sure to spray the area and refresh the air before you open the door also I hope there are vents in that room as well?

« Reply #10 on: April 13, 2011, 10:50:19 AM »

Huh? Davy confused?
Really? How?

Go right ahead but make sure to spray the area and refresh the air before you open the door also I hope there are vents in that room as well?

brilliant come back ::)

« Reply #11 on: April 13, 2011, 03:12:18 PM »
Anyway, so davyjenny1 you plan on answering the question or you just feeling to see yourself type?
If you forgot the question, here it is again: 'just explain to me why you wrote sister/brother please?'
« Last Edit: April 13, 2011, 03:36:40 PM by TriniCana »

« Reply #12 on: April 17, 2011, 04:43:46 PM »
Anyway, so davyjenny1 you plan on answering the question or you just feeling to see yourself type?
If you forgot the question, here it is again: 'just explain to me why you wrote sister/brother please?'

u really need him to lower the tone wid an 'explanation'? when last you learnt something useful from davyjenny?  ::)

« Reply #13 on: April 17, 2011, 11:09:28 PM »

u really need him to lower the tone wid an 'explanation'? when last you learnt something useful from davyjenny?  ::)

I GOT IT FROM YUH MODDER !  YUH LIL BASTARD  PUNK !

You have written so much shit on here that doh make sense at all. Like FLEX ram something very large up your arse telling you it doh matter just keep postin. Yuh must be ah lick bottom african
« Last Edit: April 17, 2011, 11:31:20 PM by davyjenny1 »

« Reply #14 on: April 18, 2011, 06:07:34 AM »

You have written so much shit on here that doh make sense at all. Like FLEX ram something very large up your arse telling you it doh matter just keep postin. Yuh must be ah lick bottom african

Whoa!!... :o :o  ??? :-\

« Reply #15 on: April 18, 2011, 06:30:06 AM »

Whoa!!... :o :o  ??? :-\

don't mind him, he hit every branch on the stupid tree when d stork drop him all dem years ago

« Reply #16 on: April 18, 2011, 07:57:04 AM »

Huh? Davy confused?

People use to say back in the day that she happy and her husband was happy to, and they marry each other out of convience, that was the rumor and what I guess that's what Davy was hinting at

« Reply #17 on: April 18, 2011, 08:44:35 AM »
LOL...I eh go lie...this sequence of postings and retorts real crack me up boy.....

Allyuh have me here skylarking 10:00 Monday morning. This place is the besssss....

« Reply #18 on: April 18, 2011, 01:37:49 PM »
man come her to buss mark but holding water in he mouth. Then resorting to act like ah compounded ass. All the lady wanted to know, was what yuh mean.. yuh gone orf disrespecting people and yuh self.

« Reply #19 on: April 18, 2011, 03:07:41 PM »

Huh? Davy confused?

People use to say back in the day that she happy and her husband was happy to, and they marry each other out of convience, that was the rumor and what I guess that's what Davy was hinting at

Oh okay, thanks! I'm guessing you meant she and Emmett are bisexual?

davyjenny1 your last response wasn't for me right?

« Reply #20 on: April 18, 2011, 04:28:10 PM »
Ah riddle ah riddle ah rhee

Dias how dis thread sounding. 

Nothing straight (no pun intended) up. Yuh ha to read into stuff except ah guess fuh the most important thing...she ok

« Reply #21 on: April 18, 2011, 04:47:18 PM »
To stop the annual davy jenny awards ,he turned into a gun slinger . Shame cause the awards are now bigger than him . And there is no other name for it . You know how many  ppl gaffs are left alone going un nominated .

« Reply #22 on: April 18, 2011, 11:59:33 PM »
man come her to buss mark but holding water in he mouth. Then resorting to act like ah compounded ass. All the lady wanted to know, was what yuh mean.. yuh gone orf disrespecting people and yuh self.

What yuh think? folks coming at me hard and I eh go do nothing. Well hear nah!  this page is full of Libyan rebels and I am Muammar Gaddafi  :duel: :busshead: :whip: :flamethrower:

« Reply #23 on: April 19, 2011, 12:00:55 AM »

Huh? Davy confused?

Oh okay, thanks! I'm guessing you meant she and Emmett are bisexual?

davyjenny1 your last response wasn't for me right?

No

« Reply #24 on: April 19, 2011, 06:14:28 PM »
i see on FB they requesting O+ blood for the lady

« Reply #25 on: April 19, 2011, 06:54:19 PM »
i see on FB they requesting O+ blood for the lady
I'm surprised that they still asking for blood though. I heard the line was long at the blood bank during lunch hour.  :-\

I really hope she pull through yes....

« Reply #26 on: May 07, 2011, 09:55:29 PM »
R.I.P

« Reply #27 on: May 07, 2011, 09:58:41 PM »

« Reply #28 on: May 08, 2011, 03:13:42 AM »
This is so sad...RIP  :(

« Reply #29 on: May 08, 2011, 07:02:53 AM »