April 23, 2024, 05:20:43 AM

Author Topic: 5 year old boxer  (Read 1473 times)

5 year old boxer
« on: April 13, 2011, 10:08:24 PM »
http://www.worldstarhiphop.com/videos/video.php?v=wshhS2w921O62UI8uz1K

I know this should be in other sports, but I just thought I put it here, so everyone can see how impressive this child is with his combos. Not everyone visit the other sports thread

Re: 5 year old boxer
« Reply #1 on: April 13, 2011, 10:57:28 PM »
He's really fast for a lil kid... doh wanna get into a fight with him...

« Reply #2 on: April 14, 2011, 01:06:25 AM »
He's actually 10 now... vid's been out for some time.  Here's another:

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/NKnUH8SJmh4" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/NKnUH8SJmh4</a>

« Reply #3 on: April 14, 2011, 06:38:05 AM »
Since watching those HBO documentaries on Ali and Fraser and more recently Mayweather I've developed an appreciation for boxing. I have tremendous respect for those athletes. It's a sport and an art too.

His speedwork and technique are exceptional. You could see the trainer excited just to watch him fire the punches. It not easy to think that fast either, his concentration level real high for somebody that age.

« Reply #4 on: April 14, 2011, 09:49:43 AM »
Since watching those HBO documentaries on Ali and Fraser and more recently Mayweather I've developed an appreciation for boxing. I have tremendous respect for those athletes. It's a sport and an art too.

His speedwork and technique are exceptional. You could see the trainer excited just to watch him fire the punches. It not easy to think that fast either, his concentration level real high for somebody that age.

his speed and eye hand coordination is exceptional for a small man, will look out for him in the next decade or so

« Reply #5 on: April 14, 2011, 10:49:31 AM »
I cud beat he and I old.

« Reply #6 on: April 14, 2011, 11:15:17 AM »
Before dey put a book in fornt of de chile and stress de importance

« Reply #7 on: April 14, 2011, 12:05:49 PM »
It is obviously wise to formally educate children. It is equally wise to ensure that they utilize all of their natural abilities including those with which they are exceptionally gifted. 

Offline Jay10

« Reply #8 on: April 14, 2011, 10:01:48 PM »
It is obviously wise to formally educate children. It is equally wise to ensure that they utilize all of their natural abilities including those with which they are exceptionally gifted.