March 29, 2024, 08:07:14 AM

Author Topic: 1 billion for stadium, but 13m for team....delayed by cabinet for 1 week  (Read 2719 times)

Offline concerned

Just heard on CCN 3......dis is the ?.!@#% we have to endure......politricks ...

Offline pioneertrini

they spending 1billion on a new stadium?

Offline concerned

de stadium in south dat costing 870 mill.....by the time it finish what ya think it will cost...1 billlion or more ---

Offline KND

In Govt you have to pick your projects wisely

If you give Jack 13M for the football team how much you think you getting to thief,

None

Plus he spending half on UNC advertising to VOTE YOU OUT!

If you spend 850M on a Stadium how much you can theif

Endless.........

Them men and them running Powerball Government.

Panday Walk out with 10 million

Manning going for 10 Billion

They say when Jack win the next election and start to theif Deep Deep he walking in the TnT treasury to theif TnT money but he digging so deep he coming back out with Chinese Yen

Lord Ah Mercy :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Offline pioneertrini

boi for 1 billion tt dem man in japan does build friggin stadium lookin like space dome wid pitch movin indoor and out.

In Govt you have to pick your projects wisely

If you give Jack 13M for the football team how much you think you getting to thief,

None

Plus he spending half on UNC advertising to VOTE YOU OUT!

If you spend 850M on a Stadium how much you can theif

Endless.........

Them men and them running Powerball Government.

Panday Walk out with 10 million

Manning going for 10 Billion

They say when Jack win the next election and start to theif Deep Deep he walking in the TnT treasury to theif TnT money but he digging so deep he coming back out with Chinese Yen

Lord Ah Mercy :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

And here I was thinking that it was japan who used the yen.

Tanks fuh de education KND.

You does talk more shit dan any one or ten men!

Offline gtokyo

Currency
Chinese- Yuan 
Japanese-Yen ;D

de stadium in south dat costing 870 mill.....by the time it finish what ya think it will cost...1 billlion or more ---

And I taught Panday alone was corrupted.... same thing went dong with de Airport, I hope they investigate Manning ass...

Leh me say like meh former P. Town coach--"madness!!"