Firstly let meh congratulate Chicago on a job well done on Miami. Ah happy dat I did get de chance to come in here before de next game, cuz ah doh want people tuh feel ah only want tuh post when de Heat win, nice. Now let meh put ah few things out there, de chances of Chicago shooting 50 percent beyond de arc again, are how much, no I am sorry, I did not hear you, please repeat. De chances of Wade and James scoring 33 points together in this series again, are how much? okay, now we talking. De chances of Chicago having 31 second chance points (offensive rebounds) again, are how much again, thank you, nice, yuh paying attention, ah like dat.
Ah have more stats for that that game fuh all yuh, but ah see Bakes did ah nice lil job of breaking it down fuh de massive here, so ah will not try and override his numbers. Respect. Supa eh no rum drinking fan, ah does do meh lil research and match past and present stats. Ah doh know if Wade went out and had a late night out with his folks in Chicago or what, but he wasn't in it at all. But he always come through fuh de Heat, so much love and respect to him still. ESPN please do me a favor, please keep showing de highlights of dat dunk on Wade, you will surely be helping Wade to be at his best for de rest of dis series. You all just do not know de beast, dat you all are waking up, member meh told yuh.
Ah doh if is dat dey does get too confident or relaxed, but dis Miami team love to respond under pressure or when dey ever dey get embarrassed. So wid dat said, look out fuh a huge game from Wade and or James in game 2. Fuh de people dat been following dis game fuh many years, dat know and understand how playoff basketball work. Well de Miami plan is still on track, de plan is always tuh steel one on de road and take care of business when yuh go back tuh Miami. So wid dat said, game 2 is very important. Now, I will be honest, if we lose game 2, which I do not expect at all, but if dat happen, I will start to be very, very concerned, not scared, but concerned. HIGHLY BLESSED.