May 22, 2024, 11:19:15 PM

Author Topic: Trying it the German way  (Read 5546 times)

Re: Trying it the German way
« Reply #30 on: February 20, 2013, 06:06:58 AM »
Allyuh, this "coache" fella is ah well known forumite posting under the alter ego "coache" stuyeeepppsss!!

the man just stirring up trouble and fishing for negative responses in every single post. any man who could claim love and admiration for maturana knowing how forumites feel about him is ah pure fackin troll!!

why do ppl feel the need to rile up the members on here just for monkeys laughs is beyond me.   :cursing:

« Reply #31 on: February 20, 2013, 02:56:05 PM »
One Love Fyzo

Doh try dat one love thing with me:)

De fact yuh mention Maturana says a lot.

« Reply #32 on: February 20, 2013, 03:30:05 PM »
Lol.

« Reply #33 on: February 20, 2013, 09:57:23 PM »
Allyuh, this "coache" fella is ah well known forumite posting under the alter ego "coache" stuyeeepppsss!!

the man just stirring up trouble and fishing for negative responses in every single post. any man who could claim love and admiration for maturana knowing how forumites feel about him is ah pure fackin troll!!

why do ppl feel the need to rile up the members on here just for monkeys laughs is beyond me.   :cursing:

So hear nah coache is really AB.Trini or some other forumite or what?
Whoever he is he take ah lag in we ass lately:)