April 23, 2024, 05:42:23 PM

Author Topic: Obama vs "The Donald" 2012??  (Read 7900 times)

Re: Obama vs "The Donald" 2012??
« Reply #60 on: May 02, 2011, 06:29:48 AM »
I feel they delayed in telling the world that he dead a week now because of the Royal Wedding. This would have definitely overshadowed it.

OK....somebody help mih out....where dis thing bout he dead a week now come from??.... ???

And in case ah didn't post it before, Donald Trump is a kakahole of the highest pedigree....I hope he gets to run so ah could get some good kicks like when Palin ran in '08....

« Reply #61 on: May 02, 2011, 06:34:38 AM »
Nonsense that he was dead a week ago... I live at Ft McNair and if he was dead a week ago, we would have been on high alert last week. At 11pm last night BB's buzzed and the emails came that we would be on high alert.... sorry but the conspiracy theorist got this wrong...

« Reply #62 on: May 02, 2011, 07:23:33 AM »
Nonsense that he was dead a week ago... I live at Ft McNair and if he was dead a week ago, we would have been on high alert last week. At 11pm last night BB's buzzed and the emails came that we would be on high alert.... sorry but the conspiracy theorist got this wrong...

Doh bother with them......and until dese lunatics get a photo yuh know dais ah next conspiracy dat starting.....steups!!  ::) ::)

« Reply #63 on: May 02, 2011, 07:49:31 AM »
I feel they delayed in telling the world that he dead a week now because of the Royal Wedding. This would have definitely overshadowed it.

::)

« Reply #64 on: May 02, 2011, 09:28:46 AM »

U should not  ::) u should just STEUPSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS VERY LOUDLYYYYYYYYYYYYYY

« Reply #65 on: May 02, 2011, 10:49:32 AM »
I doh mind if they pretended to kill him because they really have him, will interrogate him, then kill him later.  I sure they could get something useful out of him.

Offline congo

« Reply #66 on: May 02, 2011, 10:59:22 AM »
Sorry guys, early news reports I read claimed that he was dead a week ago and was now now being reported to the world. That's where I got that idea. No conspiracy thinking or anything. :beermug: :beermug: :beermug:

« Reply #67 on: May 02, 2011, 11:34:57 AM »
Sorry guys, early news reports I read claimed that he was dead a week ago and was now now being reported to the world. That's where I got that idea. No conspiracy thinking or anything. :beermug: :beermug: :beermug:

doh study dem breds, NBC reports say dey spot him in de house since friday

I feel he was watchin de royal weddin and let dong he guard, musbe get up out he recliner to get some beers from de cooler in de garage instead of sendin ah servant

« Reply #68 on: May 02, 2011, 02:08:33 PM »

doh study dem breds, NBC reports say dey spot him in de house since friday

I feel he was watchin de royal weddin and let dong he guard, musbe get up out he recliner to get some beers from de cooler in de garage instead of sendin ah servant

D Brits contribution to d exercise.

« Reply #69 on: May 02, 2011, 03:52:19 PM »

U should not  ::) u should just STEUPSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS VERY LOUDLYYYYYYYYYYYYYY

Apparently it all unfolded on twitter...

http://twitter.com/#!/ReallyVirtual

« Reply #70 on: May 02, 2011, 06:39:50 PM »
Obama said he deid Sunday...ah believe him!
All these theories about Bin dead several years ago, and Obama now coming out with this because he was losing elections and the best one that he trump Trump...is bull tata!!

He was killed on Sunday and dey bun him Sunday night and fling him in the sea. End of story!!

Now let us hope they have their eyes on Bin sons and grand sons. :-\

« Reply #71 on: May 02, 2011, 10:07:37 PM »
Obama said he deid Sunday...ah believe him!
All these theories about Bin dead several years ago, and Obama now coming out with this because he was losing elections and the best one that he trump Trump...is bull tata!!

He was killed on Sunday and dey bun him Sunday night and fling him in the sea. End of story!!

Now let us hope they have their eyes on Bin sons and grand sons. :-\

Girl I came to mih own conclusion that he died long time cuz I eh know how some diabetic old man could live in caves all this time....well now that ah know de man was living in a fancy mansion near ah golf course well.....ah change mih theory..... ;D  ;D

« Reply #72 on: May 02, 2011, 10:18:36 PM »
I feel sorry for the fish who have to eat that garbage...

« Reply #73 on: May 02, 2011, 10:59:05 PM »
kill he cont

« Reply #74 on: May 03, 2011, 08:46:26 AM »
President Obama hitting hard oui!

http://youtu.be/k8TwRmX6zs4

« Reply #75 on: May 03, 2011, 10:40:57 AM »
Seth Meyers' opening joke on Trump was a death blow all by itself.
I think now Trump can see that he out of his depth.

« Reply #76 on: May 03, 2011, 12:35:05 PM »
Seth Meyers' opening joke on Trump was a death blow all by itself.
I think now Trump can see that he out of his depth.

beetween the dinner and the raid

Obama fack him up and shut him down in one swoop

« Reply #77 on: May 16, 2011, 01:48:13 PM »
And thus ends the latest promotional tour for The Apprentice

« Reply #78 on: May 16, 2011, 02:42:53 PM »
huckabee backed out also.