April 19, 2024, 05:23:47 AM

Author Topic: America is the greatest country  (Read 7739 times)

America is the greatest country
« on: April 20, 2011, 09:55:07 AM »
My fat foot . Am glad I live in Canada yes we distroy part of a old forest for the tar sands in alberta !
But Cheney change laws made to protect american water supplies ,he also change the laws to protect forest reserves available for big oil .
What the really want to get there hands on is the sheilds in penn state and upstate new york .  That where all the untreated water NYC drinks comes from. Haha Americans are money industrialists nuts  !
Haliburton develop a way to use chemicals to break the rocks to release natural gas all over the states ,the 4000 chemicals they use poison the drinking water ,ppl could actually light there water in the taps on fire !!! Hahaha .if they do it in the Catskils NYC is finished .
For more info watch the doc on TMN called Gasland made by a guy living on the land in upstate NY  ,who was offered money to use his land...400000 ,but they not buying it ,you woulde end up leaving ,cause its poisoned lol.wow Nice country eh.

Re: America is the greatest country
« Reply #1 on: April 20, 2011, 10:03:37 AM »
Yeah this place ain't no joke. 

« Reply #2 on: April 20, 2011, 10:34:39 AM »
Your anti-american ranting sickitates me...the jealousy is palpable

This is the country that invented the penicillin that saved your life and hip hop that you have danced too and the velcro that you fastened your shoes with this morning.

USABess recognize

« Reply #3 on: April 20, 2011, 10:40:06 AM »
We does beat Canada in football like they steal something... whose your daddy... yes we de greatest and We messiah leading de way....
« Last Edit: April 20, 2011, 11:18:34 AM by Daft Trini »

« Reply #4 on: April 20, 2011, 11:03:37 AM »
like yuh try to buy something from amazon.com and they say they doh ship to Canada?  ;D

Loonie BIG so allyuh crowing.

« Reply #5 on: April 20, 2011, 11:20:36 AM »
Some ah dem canadian girls sweet too bad...

« Last Edit: April 20, 2011, 11:35:18 AM by Daft Trini »

« Reply #6 on: April 20, 2011, 11:29:07 AM »
This is the country that invented the penicillin that saved your life

The discovery of penicillin is attributed to Scottish scientist and Nobel laureate Alexander Fleming in 1928.

« Reply #7 on: April 20, 2011, 11:35:21 AM »

The discovery of penicillin is attributed to Scottish scientist and Nobel laureate Alexander Fleming in 1928.

Yeah but then they bomb he and claim the discovery in the name of the confederacy.

« Reply #8 on: April 20, 2011, 11:39:27 AM »

Allyuh is jus haters

Okay blood Plasma...or any odder medicine dat begin wit P...Piquante for tex mex too ...and Powerade

....oh yeah and if wasnt for de usa alone  alla allyuh woulda be speakin German......well except for eman since he does talk dat arready
« Last Edit: April 20, 2011, 11:47:29 AM by Dutty »

« Reply #9 on: April 20, 2011, 11:47:05 AM »
Yeah this place ain't no joke. 
you got to see the show.

« Reply #10 on: April 20, 2011, 11:49:19 AM »

This is the country that invented the penicillin that saved your life and hip hop that you have danced too and the velcro that you fastened your shoes with this morning.

USABess recognize

first time am going into shark and cross infested waters.

« Reply #11 on: April 20, 2011, 11:50:32 AM »
We does beat Canada in football like they steal something... whose your daddy... yes we de greatest and We messiah leading de way....
If Obama was really different he would fix back things the Bush adminsitration changed.
« Last Edit: April 20, 2011, 12:42:24 PM by Quags »

« Reply #12 on: April 20, 2011, 11:51:18 AM »
like yuh try to buy something from amazon.com and they say they doh ship to Canada?  ;D

Loonie BIG so allyuh crowing.
Amazon.ca sucks!!

« Reply #13 on: April 20, 2011, 11:52:28 AM »

Guess its the water !They really are doh.

« Reply #14 on: April 20, 2011, 11:53:19 AM »
If Obama was really different he would fix back thinks the Bush adminsitration changed.

It's like waking up after a bad dream to realize the dream was the lesser of two evils....

« Reply #15 on: April 20, 2011, 12:00:20 PM »
These companies just go in ppl back spaces and start drilling!They dont even warn you .
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=U01EK76Sy4A

The movie  ,poor american people ,who by and large are the salt of earth .
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=h3VIRF1jf-g

« Reply #16 on: April 20, 2011, 12:03:12 PM »
Quags, yuh on a serious rant.  What triggered it? the documentary?

« Reply #17 on: April 20, 2011, 12:05:27 PM »
If Obama was really different he would fix back thinks the Bush adminsitration changed.

It's like waking up after a bad dream to realize the dream was the lesser of two evils....
Thats hash lol ,but I dont follow american news that much .One day u have to fill us in ,on his short comings !

« Reply #18 on: April 20, 2011, 12:07:46 PM »
Quags, yuh on a serious rant.  What triggered it? the documentary?

Exactly America is one of the most lovely lands on the planet ,its magnificent .I feel sorry for it and the ppl who live there.
« Last Edit: April 20, 2011, 12:11:20 PM by Quags »

« Reply #19 on: April 20, 2011, 12:13:53 PM »

That is the flammable water you're talking about?

« Reply #20 on: April 20, 2011, 12:18:58 PM »

Me eh own no waters fella... I juss like countering the irrationality I does see from time to time.  It's a rhetorical exercise for me... understandable if that escapes most.

« Reply #21 on: April 20, 2011, 12:24:55 PM »

That is the flammable water you're talking about?

yummy ,would give up beer for sips in as much samples I could try ! and well maybe just drink more beer .
« Last Edit: April 20, 2011, 12:43:21 PM by Quags »

« Reply #22 on: April 20, 2011, 12:26:24 PM »

Me eh own no waters fella... I juss like countering the irrationality I does see from time to time.  It's a rhetorical exercise for me... understandable if that escapes most.
Ok cool ,cause it really is a shame.

Offline Die_Hard

« Reply #23 on: April 20, 2011, 03:21:41 PM »
Canada?  hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

T&T..Sweet Trinidad and Tobago....this is God's country...surely you people jest..USA?  Canada?  T&T, T&T!!!
« Last Edit: April 20, 2011, 03:23:28 PM by Die_Hard »

« Reply #24 on: April 20, 2011, 04:00:14 PM »
Yes ! TnT I especially love walking on sandy manzanilla beach, with the feel of raw crude oil between my toes .

« Reply #25 on: April 20, 2011, 04:59:18 PM »
the best place to live in the world and what should be the best place to live in the world are not necessarily the same place.

« Reply #26 on: April 21, 2011, 03:24:13 AM »

Thats hash lol ,but I dont follow american news that much .One day u have to fill us in ,on his short comings !

Flip Flop....

Quote:

“The fact that we are here today to debate raising America’s debt limit is a sign of leadership failure. It is a sign that the U.S. Government can’t pay its own bills. It is a sign that we now depend on ongoing financial assistance from foreign countries to finance our Government’s reckless fiscal policies…

Increasing America’s debt weakens us domestically and internationally. Leadership means that “the buck stops here.” Instead, Washington is shifting the burden of bad choices today onto the backs of our children and grandchildren. America has a debt problem and a failure of leadership. Americans deserve better.”

- Sen. Barack Obama (D-IL), March 20, 2006

« Reply #27 on: April 21, 2011, 04:15:24 AM »

USABess recognize

Yuh forget McDonald's, Burger King and KFC. Not to mention Coke, Sprite, Pepsi, 7 Up and the McChicken.

I stil waiting for McRoti.

« Reply #28 on: April 22, 2011, 11:02:43 AM »
If Obama was really different he would fix back things the Bush adminsitration changed.

he never had any intention of doing so. he eh even fix back de economy. americans better hope dat healthcare bill worth it. time will tell.

« Reply #29 on: April 22, 2011, 12:45:36 PM »
Yeah bro this place in a shaky mess.  You know what is happening  since the dollar is dropping?  It's being dumped back into the USA.  So it has an appearance of a turn around but it will inevitably end with the collapse of the currency because as you say, it is no longer an international tender for debts. 

I was watching a program last night that made real angry.  All those investment banks are crooks. Sad to say, The Federal Reserve owns Wall street and  Wall Street owns Capitol Hill.  People making 87 mill a year, 1mill a month, greed, greed ,greed.