April 28, 2024, 12:49:46 PM

Author Topic: Aliens allyuh!!!!! It close now.  (Read 1205 times)

Re: Aliens allyuh!!!!! It close now.
« Reply #1 on: April 20, 2011, 07:00:47 PM »
So where is the military when these things happen?   No fighter jet for 20mins?  Circle in the sky. 

« Reply #2 on: April 20, 2011, 07:11:05 PM »

« Reply #3 on: April 20, 2011, 07:11:57 PM »
well we not alone that is a certain fact , but as for the UFOs some does be military and others well, who knows what they are, Aliens or something  ???. The universe so old there could be civilizations millions of years ahead of us.

edit: almost forgot, UFOs is not a new thing , all through history they have been documented going back thousands of years . BTW anybody notice how similar the sightings looks in different countries on the video
« Last Edit: April 20, 2011, 07:25:23 PM by D.H.W »

« Reply #4 on: April 20, 2011, 07:37:42 PM »
Nutten to see here folks... allyuh acting like allyuh never see Chinese UFOs before.  In fact, juss last month I watch ah set ah dem flying all over de place in "Battle: L.A."

« Reply #5 on: April 20, 2011, 07:43:36 PM »
That one over Jerusalem is ah spy something snapping ah pikture.

« Reply #6 on: April 20, 2011, 07:58:03 PM »
@  Bakes:  Ain't!!! Battle LA was good.  But here nah that spiral UFO gave me the sense of like a door to a next dimension.   ;D

@Elan:   :rotfl:   That Jerusalem UFO was strange dread.  The strangest yet.  I doh know nah it might be Nephilims  coming back, in that case Raphahims.  :)

Allyuh get the part when it says expect an announcement from the Gov't soon?  I know if I hang glide anywhere near an airport is bullet, but in these cases no military or security.  Yeah right.
« Last Edit: April 20, 2011, 08:05:28 PM by Preacher »

Offline Ray Agostini

« Reply #7 on: April 20, 2011, 08:25:47 PM »