March 29, 2024, 09:55:20 AM

Author Topic: iPod DJ System.  (Read 5267 times)

iPod DJ System.
« on: April 20, 2011, 08:20:21 PM »
Anyone know anything about the iPod DJ System.

Ah looking for ah iPod DJ System that you can dock 2 ipods and use the wheels to blend, scratch and mix..

It looks like this...

But I need one like this.

Ah not sure if this one can mix ipod to ipod though as ah olny seeing one ipod dock.

Re: iPod DJ System.
« Reply #1 on: April 20, 2011, 08:48:38 PM »
Me eh know bout dem ting, but ah see it have dis one NEW PYLE-PRO PDJSIU200 I MIXER IPOD) dat seem tuh have de features/functions yuh looking for:

Sound Effects Of Flanger /Echo/Trans/Pan/Filter
Compatible with 2nd to 5th Generation IPods And Mp3 Players
Microphone and Main out Cue and Mix
Select From Five Different Effects Programs
Switch Headphones between Main and Cue 6 Switch Original Audio Output And Mix Sound Effect
Cross-Fade Slider To Blend Your 2 Music Sources While Moving From One To Another, Or To Cue Up A New Song
Cross-Fade Music Mix from Source A to Source B; Simultaneous Occurrence Of A Fade-In And A Fade-Out
Cue Channel Lets You Monitor the Faded Source Through Your Headphones
JOG Wheel Simulates the Scratch Feature On A DJ Turntable
Edit Music To A Computer Through USB Cable
The I Mixer Can Be Used With Five Different Combinations Of Signal Sources: Ipod x 2, MP3 Player x 2, USB Input x 1
Ipod/iPhone Will Be Charged When Inserted Into I MIXER
Power Supply 5V 110/220V
Dimensions: 5.4''W x 8'' D

CLICK HERE for the manual
« Last Edit: October 09, 2011, 05:58:18 AM by Flex »

Re: iPod DJ System.
« Reply #2 on: April 23, 2011, 06:56:18 AM »
Thanks Tallest, but that looking like is only for computer.

I wanted something where I can mix and make my own CDs to.

Ah go check it out. De price cheap here.

http://car-audio-deals.amazonwebstore.com/B003P195GG/M/B003P195GG.htm

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OSZgTqjn1JI

But this one look good too..

Ion IDJ iPOD DJ Mixer

Or this one.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Na8Xst-vHZM
« Last Edit: April 23, 2011, 07:35:43 AM by Sam »