April 23, 2024, 12:03:17 AM

Author Topic: Paging Touches.  (Read 1635 times)

Paging Touches.
« on: July 18, 2013, 06:44:33 PM »
Doh play in yuh ass.

We need a complete report from you on Saturday, win or lose.

And a match day Prayer.

Re: Paging Touches.
« Reply #1 on: July 18, 2013, 07:30:56 PM »
Fuhreal....mann disappear

« Reply #2 on: July 18, 2013, 08:57:14 PM »

Sorry Sam, reports is only for games I attending live and direct, TV match doh count.  :D

Also I just couldnt make the last game that happened down here. Carnival time...it had all inclusive to jam in. Hard luck for that Peru game.. Maybe next one.

Yuh could get the match day prayer.

In the meantime, enjoy all the other posters experiences at the games they attend. Appreciate their view and the effort they put in..it all makes for an enriching board experience.

Good Looking out...Stay Blessed Sam
« Last Edit: July 18, 2013, 09:01:41 PM by Touches »

« Reply #3 on: July 18, 2013, 11:26:51 PM »
fellas like we go have tuh pitch in so Touches could attend this game....live and direct!! ;D
« Last Edit: July 18, 2013, 11:42:15 PM by rotatopoti3 »

« Reply #4 on: July 19, 2013, 09:08:27 AM »
Part of the charm of this board is Touches Match day Report. I will never 4get his report when we beat Bahrain. PRICELESSSSSSSSSS

« Reply #5 on: October 16, 2013, 08:27:38 AM »
Come eenn Touches...