April 28, 2024, 02:42:39 PM

Author Topic: 2014 Concacaf WCQ Thread.  (Read 125190 times)

Re: 2014 Concacaf WCQ Thread.
« Reply #210 on: September 07, 2012, 06:17:06 PM »
What channel showing the game?

« Reply #211 on: September 07, 2012, 06:24:11 PM »

I am watching it on the BEIN sport soccer channel.

« Reply #212 on: September 07, 2012, 06:32:13 PM »
BOOOM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Take dat in yuh piehole yanks!

Beautiful lowly driven freekick

1-1.

« Reply #213 on: September 07, 2012, 06:39:52 PM »

do you have time warner and if so what channel is that?

Re: Re: 2014 Concacaf WCQ Thread.
« Reply #214 on: September 07, 2012, 06:43:47 PM »
Wayyyyzzz 39 sec goal USA  :frustrated:

Dempsey

Terrible, terrible, defending on that goal. That defender had no business getting bodied off the ball like that. Like he eh eat enough dasheen and yams or wha?

Must be have Trini blood

« Reply #215 on: September 07, 2012, 06:48:02 PM »

I have DISH Network. I tried doing some quick research and it seems as if Time Warner does not have BEIN channel in its lineup. I found this online petition:

http://www.thepetitionsite.com/956/622/428/demand-time-warner-cable-of-nyc-to-pick-up-bein-sports-usa/

You might have to make do with pirate links. This should be a good site:

http://atdhenet.tv/index.html

« Reply #216 on: September 07, 2012, 06:51:52 PM »

I have DISH Network. I tried doing some quick research and it seems as if Time Warner does not have BEIN channel in its lineup. I found this online petition:

http://www.thepetitionsite.com/956/622/428/demand-time-warner-cable-of-nyc-to-pick-up-bein-sports-usa/

You might have to make do with pirate links. This should be a good site:

http://atdhenet.tv/index.html
Thanx kaliman, ah go do ah ah live link then.

« Reply #217 on: September 07, 2012, 07:29:13 PM »
BOOM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Jamaica scores on another set piece off the free kick.

2-1 Jamaica.

« Reply #218 on: September 07, 2012, 07:35:54 PM »
shelton is a balla

« Reply #219 on: September 07, 2012, 07:51:58 PM »
Jamaica!

Offline Michael-j

« Reply #220 on: September 07, 2012, 08:01:11 PM »
Well done Reggae Boyz!!! Well done Tappa Whitmore!! :applause: :applause:

« Reply #221 on: September 07, 2012, 08:02:11 PM »
I would like to congratulate both sides on a game well played.

I'm just kidding, hope those arrogant twats enjoyed that!  Where are you Zeppo?
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl::rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
« Last Edit: September 07, 2012, 08:03:57 PM by theworm2345 »

« Reply #222 on: September 07, 2012, 08:02:15 PM »
Jamaica wins on its nineteenth attempt against the USA.

This was a very composed performance, save for some nervous moments towards the end. Those yardies played for their shirts and their country.

T&T take note...

« Reply #223 on: September 07, 2012, 08:03:19 PM »
Very impressed with JA and how dey take it to the USA. They out physical dem, out play dem and showed good skill. If we cah beat dem go on JA.  F#ck USA!

« Reply #224 on: September 07, 2012, 08:05:39 PM »
Ahmmm, wey Zeppo?

::)  ;D

« Reply #225 on: September 07, 2012, 08:06:56 PM »
Well done Jamaica!! :beermug: allyuh still lil wildmanish but job well done.

« Reply #227 on: September 07, 2012, 08:16:25 PM »
Just watched Jamaica dominate their game against the US. No setta nervous nervous bad pass and lack of composure (in fact extremely composed), proper team spacing with no big gap between the back line and midfield,and no tons of space in midfield, pressure on the ball, passing out of the back no boom kick, nobody keeping man onside, just a general competent,confident, look like they have a coach and have been playing the game for at least a little while team display. And again,no setta uncomposed bad pass by supposed professionals. The simple shit that we cyar do that everybody else in the world doing.
And with their local boy too.

WTF happen to TnT boy. We in dire straits. Frankly,our teams just don't know how to play the game IN ADDITION to the poor technique.

Congrats yes Whitmore. Go Jamaica.....

« Reply #228 on: September 07, 2012, 08:26:36 PM »
Just watched Jamaica dominate their game against the US. No setta nervous nervous bad pass and lack of composure (in fact extremely composed), proper team spacing with no big gap between the back line and midfield,and no tons of space in midfield, pressure on the ball, passing out of the back no boom kick, nobody keeping man onside, just a general competent,confident, look like they have a coach and have been playing the game for at least a little while team display. And again,no setta uncomposed bad pass by supposed professionals. The simple shit that we cyar do that everybody else in the world doing.
And with their local boy too.

WTF happen to TnT boy. We in dire straits. Frankly,our teams just don't know how to play the game IN ADDITION to the poor technique.

Congrats yes Whitmore. Go Jamaica.....

Jamaica has been exporting players ... their whole starting lineup plays abroad ... 9 player in the mls  3 in england 5 in other European leagues no local vs foreign crap etc 

« Reply #229 on: September 07, 2012, 08:28:38 PM »
I would like to congratulate both sides on a game well played.

I'm just kidding, hope those arrogant twats enjoyed that!  Where are you Zeppo?
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl::rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
smh.

« Reply #230 on: September 07, 2012, 08:33:19 PM »
I hope Klinsmann have a pen handy for those job applications he will have to fill out if this keeps up.

« Reply #231 on: September 07, 2012, 08:54:16 PM »
Guyana, away from home, 2-2 with El Salvador so far.

« Reply #232 on: September 07, 2012, 08:54:50 PM »
I hope Klinsmann have a pen handy for those job applications he will have to fill out if this keeps up.

Anything less than a win on Tuesday and he will be on extremely thin ice.

« Reply #233 on: September 07, 2012, 09:09:46 PM »
Guyana, away from home, 2-2 with El Salvador so far.
And Antigua leading Guatemala in Guatemala 1-0. Second half.
All dese teams wait til we ain't in it to start sucking.

« Reply #234 on: September 07, 2012, 10:56:51 PM »
Good luck to the Boyz and SH and his merry team of Canucks. I'll be at BMO field supporting the Tribagonian.

Jumbie, where you was??

Very entertaining match.

Congrats to Hart!!

Canada 1-0 Panama

Anybody recognize this man?

« Reply #235 on: September 08, 2012, 03:07:25 AM »
Fork the Yankee bastards. Lol

« Reply #236 on: September 08, 2012, 05:06:54 AM »
Jamaica will always excel trinidad, that's bc they are more united, and their business ppl spend money on sports, and they are far more patriotic (they real love their country) than us.

ask any trini today, or even yesterday, would you die or bleed for your country? and see what they will tell yuh, ah guessing i know what the answer to that question would be............

« Reply #237 on: September 08, 2012, 06:22:39 AM »
Guatemala and USA on four points, Interesting group.
 Canada having beaten Panama also makes this group interesting.
 Mexico and Costa Rica already in the Hex

« Reply #238 on: September 08, 2012, 07:41:16 AM »
Jamaica will always excel trinidad, that's bc they are more united, and their business ppl spend money on sports, and they are far more patriotic (they real love their country) than us.

ask any trini today, or even yesterday, would you die or bleed for your country? and see what they will tell yuh, ah guessing i know what the answer to that question would be............

Completely agree. That is why no team cyah go to Kingston and win dry so. The visiting team has to earn it. Those Jamaicans have too much pride and bad mind to allow that to happen. As I remarked in an earlier post, T&T take note.

Truth be told, Jamaica was unlucky not to beat USA in the last qualifier they played in Kingston. I can'r find the link from the match, but I remember watching the match. Jamaica was leading 1-0 until the 89th minute, when USA scored a bullet to spare American blushes.

« Reply #239 on: September 08, 2012, 07:42:11 AM »
I know it's been already said, but congratulations to Tappa for outwitting a coach who took Germany to the semifinals in the 2006 World Cup.