0 (0%)
Galatasaray
0 (0%)
Boca Juniors
0 (0%)
Other
0 (0%)

Total Members Voted: 16

Author Topic: Which team carries 2 of these titles.  (Read 720 times)

Which team carries 2 of these titles.
« on: April 28, 2011, 09:30:21 AM »
Who allyuh feel carries 2 of these titles.

What ah mean is, real people love this team and real people also hate this team, they hold de record for de mosted hated and de most loved.

Re: Which team carries 2 of these titles.
« Reply #1 on: April 28, 2011, 03:07:00 PM »
Easy, that could be any of the most successful ones.

Offline fish

• "Study the past if you would define the future"
« Reply #2 on: April 28, 2011, 03:16:27 PM »
I would have gone with Man Utd but I think Real is more hated because of their spending spree and how much people is on Barcelona's **** recently. Not to mention Cristiano is on Madrid and if there was one player instead of a team, that title easily going to him.

« Reply #3 on: April 28, 2011, 03:27:38 PM »
Real Madrid and Manchester United. 

« Reply #4 on: April 28, 2011, 06:48:22 PM »
Manu and usa. (I guess my vote is that obvious)  ;D