April 19, 2024, 02:03:26 PM

Author Topic: Judgment Day! May 21, 2011  (Read 8060 times)

Re: Judgment Day! May 21, 2011
« Reply #30 on: May 13, 2011, 09:39:02 AM »
allyuh time comin close,de amount ah ting some people here need to do b4 they dead,davyjenny ha to lose he virginity,weary ha to learn how to spell,and trincana still ha to meet meh on the jetty so ah could give she meh banana and 2 sapodilla.

« Reply #31 on: May 13, 2011, 11:38:53 AM »
scheeeeupsss   We still here.

you dyslexic?

de man running on a different calendar  :rotfl:

Our 21st is he 12th
« Last Edit: May 13, 2011, 11:40:42 AM by chinee boi »

« Reply #32 on: May 13, 2011, 06:17:38 PM »
scheeeeupsss   We still here.

you dyslexic?

:rotfl: :rotfl:  Yuh get meh..yuh get meh

« Reply #33 on: May 20, 2011, 05:12:30 PM »
d world end yet??

« Reply #34 on: May 20, 2011, 05:34:39 PM »
12:34am in the UK....still here  :beermug:

« Reply #35 on: May 20, 2011, 06:31:11 PM »
On October 21st, the world will be destroyed by fire - I have to make sure I in Tobago eating ah julie mango, on the jetty at pigeon point....naked!

Adam and Eve use to suck mango - naked dem come, naked dey go! (who sang dat calypso again?)
i stop readying after i see naked ;D
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #36 on: May 20, 2011, 06:39:38 PM »
All d prodigal chirren returnin d world must be really comin2 and end. 

« Reply #37 on: May 20, 2011, 06:40:42 PM »
allyuh time comin close,de amount ah ting some people here need to do b4 they dead,davyjenny ha to lose he virginity,weary ha to learn how to spell,and trincana still ha to meet meh on the jetty so ah could give she meh banana and 2 sapodilla.

scamp ah miss meh flight!! but ah flying in next weekend...for ah 4 days. if we still on dis earth ah cyah go naked, what if meh boss see? anyway hopefully by den the banana ya planning to give becomes ah plantain! steupse!!

BTW it's not the end of they world tomorrow, it's judgement day.  End of the world in December 2011!!!

« Reply #38 on: May 21, 2011, 06:03:52 PM »
uhhhh yeaaaaa.... ::)

« Reply #39 on: May 21, 2011, 07:55:38 PM »
too much wine ... i feel like the world is ending

« Reply #40 on: May 21, 2011, 08:57:14 PM »
well ah still here, ah did wait tuh see de rapture and ...to tell the truh ah disappointed.

« Reply #41 on: May 21, 2011, 09:41:29 PM »
well ah still here, ah did wait tuh see de rapture and ...to tell the truh ah disappointed.

Ah thought yuh wuz ah Atheist...so I kinda confused why yuh did belive this in d first place..

« Reply #42 on: May 21, 2011, 11:30:19 PM »

Ah thought yuh wuz ah Atheist...so I kinda confused why yuh did belive this in d first place..
''

I am disappointed because I feel de world will be better without Christians.

« Reply #43 on: May 22, 2011, 07:59:39 AM »
Allyuh get tie-up.  The rapture did happen yesterday. All ah we get left behind!

« Reply #44 on: May 22, 2011, 01:02:40 PM »

''

I am disappointed because I feel de world will be better without Christians.

and jess imagine how boring this side of the forum would be without posts on religion.

« Reply #45 on: May 22, 2011, 04:04:57 PM »
Allyuh get tie-up.  The rapture did happen yesterday. All ah we get left behind!

Yuh mean the good ones get taken up and we the bad ones get left behind or is it the opposite?

I confused cause ah still here and ah not sure if I good or bad!  :-\

« Reply #46 on: May 22, 2011, 06:21:11 PM »

Yuh mean the good ones get taken up and we the bad ones get left behind or is it the opposite?

I confused cause ah still here and ah not sure if I good or bad!  :-\

« Reply #47 on: May 23, 2011, 11:41:27 AM »
http://news.yahoo.com/s/yblog_thelookout/20110523/ts_yblog_thelookout/doomsday-prophet-followers-flabbergasted-world-didnt-end

but real man get take boy.......................real people give away all dey worldly possessions and ting....... ah hear it have a moves afoot to bring in d IRS or or seek fraud investigations.......on d one hand, I would be glad to see some ah dese false prophet crooks get pull een, but on d odder hand...........human dat choose to reduce dey self to mere sheep may not be deserving of any kinda retribution......jus for being chupid...........is it that faith and good sense are distant cousins or people jus let themselves get programed to view it dat way

« Reply #48 on: May 23, 2011, 04:03:59 PM »

« Reply #49 on: May 23, 2011, 05:08:40 PM »

Judgment Day! now Oct 21, 2011
« Reply #50 on: May 24, 2011, 06:24:37 AM »
Judgement day now Oct 21, 2011 ... LOL

Garance Burke Associated Press

ALAMEDA, CALIF.—California preacher Harold Camping said Monday his prophecy that the world would end was off by five months because Judgment Day actually will come on Oct. 21.

Camping, who predicted that 200 million Christians would be taken to heaven Saturday before the Earth was destroyed, said he felt so terrible when his doomsday prediction did not come true that he left home and took refuge in a motel with his wife. His independent ministry, Family Radio International, spent millions — some of it from donations made by followers — on more than 5,000 billboards and 20 RVs plastered with the Judgment Day message.

But Camping said that he's now realized the apocalypse will come five months after May 21, the original date he predicted. He had earlier said Oct. 21 was when the globe would be consumed by a fireball.

Source and more ...

Re: Judgment Day! now Oct 21, 2011
« Reply #51 on: May 24, 2011, 08:29:41 AM »
Judgement day now Oct 21, 2011 ... LOL

Garance Burke Associated Press

ALAMEDA, CALIF.—California preacher Harold Camping said Monday his prophecy that the world would end was off by five months because Judgment Day actually will come on Oct. 21.

Camping, who predicted that 200 million Christians would be taken to heaven Saturday before the Earth was destroyed, said he felt so terrible when his doomsday prediction did not come true that he left home and took refuge in a motel with his wife. His independent ministry, Family Radio International, spent millions — some of it from donations made by followers — on more than 5,000 billboards and 20 RVs plastered with the Judgment Day message.

But Camping said that he's now realized the apocalypse will come five months after May 21, the original date he predicted. He had earlier said Oct. 21 was when the globe would be consumed by a fireball.

Source and more ...

LOUDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD STEUPSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

Offline Ray Agostini

« Reply #52 on: May 26, 2011, 09:35:05 PM »
d world end yet??

It's been ending since at least 44AD.

THE END OF THE WORLD!!!

« Reply #53 on: October 21, 2011, 06:55:00 AM »
Here we go again

(but then again, it came true for Gaddafi)

http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2011/10/19/harold-camping-reschedules-end-of-world_n_1020077.html?ncid=edlinkusaolp00000009

Remember earlier this year when the world didn't end?

Like every other doomsday prophecy throughout history, the May 21st rapture promised by Oakland-based Family Radio network owner Harold Camping never materialized. The 90-year-old, self-styled prophet now claims the world will end by this Friday and not with a bang, as previously predicted, but rather with a whimper.

"The end is going to come very, very quietly probably within the next month...by October 21st," said Camping in a radio address delivered earlier this month. "Probably there will be no pain suffered by anyone because of their rebellion against God...We can become more and more sure that they'll quietly die and that will be the end of their story."

« Reply #54 on: October 21, 2011, 07:01:35 AM »
wait it still have time :worried: :worried: ::) :P :D

« Reply #55 on: October 21, 2011, 08:37:25 AM »
de day eh done yer..and rotatopoti denser dan draino