March 28, 2024, 07:14:45 AM

Author Topic: FIFA World Cup 2010 videos  (Read 805 times)

FIFA World Cup 2010 videos
« on: May 15, 2011, 07:44:11 AM »
Hey folks,  any body knows where I can find these two videos/programmes;

"The Official Review"

and

"The Goals of the Tournament" (all of them).

Gracie....

Re: FIFA World Cup 2010 videos
« Reply #1 on: May 15, 2011, 09:00:13 AM »
usually they are sold on amazon.com.  I bought the 2002 editions there.

« Reply #2 on: May 15, 2011, 09:04:21 AM »
http://www.soccer.com/IWCatProductPage.process?Merchant_Id=1&Ne=178&N=569&Product_Id=966377

http://www.soccer.com/IWCatProductPage.process?Merchant_Id=1&Ne=178&N=569&Product_Id=966380

I don't know about the first one being titled "The official Review" but it's a 2-hour feature of highlights of all the games and the second one is all the goals.....I not sure hummuch it would cost to ship to TnT, yuh might wanna arkske one o' dem men who does buy dey porn overseas on a regular but consider that if you want to cut shipping costs, acquiring the first video might eliminate the need for the second one.

« Reply #3 on: May 17, 2011, 10:11:36 AM »
doh give FIFA yuh money girl.

do a search for the title plus "megaupload" or "hotfile" or "rapidshare" and tief from dem setta ol tief.