April 27, 2024, 02:59:04 PM

Author Topic: socawarriors.net XI vs Brent Sancho XI  (Read 35838 times)

Re: Time for a SWN 2011 sweat
« Reply #30 on: May 19, 2011, 08:29:38 AM »
Organize one for July nah. It will be our 10th anniversary being known as socawarriors.net.

dammit, will be out of the country that month ...

« Reply #31 on: May 20, 2011, 07:43:32 AM »
If yuh near NY and Philly den yuh could mek d trip to DC (Stop crying!)

Is ah trod for me to get to DC also!

Re: time for a SWN sweat
« Reply #32 on: May 23, 2011, 11:59:31 AM »
not to mention...pardners Fish Broth

Ah talk tuh him over de weekend. He say jes leh him know de date and he go start bubbling ah pot from now.

Re: time for a SWN sweat
« Reply #33 on: May 23, 2011, 01:24:04 PM »
not to mention...pardners Fish Broth

Ah talk tuh him over de weekend. He say jes leh him know de date and he go start bubbling ah pot from now.

NICENESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

« Reply #34 on: May 30, 2011, 04:07:25 AM »
As long as all yuh doh organise it for the weekend of July 23rd - 24th.....ah goh be in Bago for a wedding....

« Reply #35 on: May 30, 2011, 07:20:17 AM »
As long as all yuh doh organise it for the weekend of July 23rd - 24th.....ah goh be in Bago for a wedding....

Who yuh marridin?

« Reply #36 on: May 30, 2011, 07:40:49 PM »

Who yuh marridin?

Boss, I am attending my cousin's wedding..... ;D

« Reply #37 on: May 31, 2011, 09:18:39 PM »
US based we still on for this the day after DC carnival, June 25th??? Or we sticking like de TTFF in organizing ah friendly ;D

« Reply #38 on: May 31, 2011, 10:24:52 PM »
US based we still on for this the day after DC carnival, June 25th??? Or we sticking like de TTFF in organizing ah friendly ;D

I could see in organizing de CUA ground for the occasion...

« Reply #39 on: June 01, 2011, 08:47:13 AM »

« Reply #40 on: June 01, 2011, 09:56:34 AM »
Daft... go ahead and organize d grounds nah.... das d only way tings goh start to fall een to place

« Reply #41 on: June 01, 2011, 10:11:52 AM »
Daft... go ahead and organize d grounds nah.... das d only way tings goh start to fall een to place

Yea Daft see if you could reserve the field and fill us in with the details :beermug:

« Reply #42 on: June 01, 2011, 06:06:20 PM »
Wha' happen local based??  I only seeing lime being organised for DC?? 

« Reply #43 on: June 01, 2011, 09:45:52 PM »
yes folks..i really want to do this..but will need some help...real stuff going on with my band now
come forward lets sort it please

« Reply #44 on: June 01, 2011, 10:48:06 PM »
I go be around, bringing a rusty spanner for tallman too.. BM link meh..

« Reply #45 on: June 02, 2011, 07:54:10 AM »

ENTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT

« Reply #46 on: June 02, 2011, 09:40:55 AM »

ENTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT

Nutting for the TO crew????

« Reply #47 on: June 02, 2011, 10:45:30 AM »

ENTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT

Nutting for the TO crew????

U got 2 organize it. It will b nice if we celebrate d 10th anniversary evrywhere a large enuff of us hang out.

« Reply #48 on: June 02, 2011, 10:48:57 AM »
i in to help but i outta here beginning of july

« Reply #49 on: June 02, 2011, 11:02:21 AM »
i in to help but i outta here beginning of july

Ah feel u and midnight in d same boat.

« Reply #50 on: June 02, 2011, 12:20:56 PM »
For the DC Karneval lime,

Rock Creek Park, the field opposite the Legg Mason Pavillion...?

Adequate parking and nuff space to run...

any thoughts?

« Reply #51 on: June 02, 2011, 01:05:26 PM »
For the DC Karneval lime,

Rock Creek Park, the field opposite the Legg Mason Pavillion...?

Adequate parking and nuff space to run...

any thoughts?

how good is dc carnival? never been ???

« Reply #52 on: June 03, 2011, 11:34:33 AM »
Daft.... wha happen??? yuh cyah get d CUA grounds again??? I eh up for no park sweat yuh know, because den man goh start meking ah set ah excuse bout d field have hole, and d ball need air, and it eh level and all kinda tempo.... jes because dey playing shite!  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:.... it have ah turf park which part men does sweat on ah Friday lunch time... is rong by d pentagon city mall ah tink

« Reply #53 on: June 21, 2011, 09:09:19 AM »
So what's de word? Daft we goin wid Rock Creek Park dis weekend or we have another venue? Just tell me the location and I'll be there...

« Reply #54 on: June 21, 2011, 02:12:28 PM »
Somebody say someting nah.... D weekend is chree days away!!!! Steupes

« Reply #55 on: June 23, 2011, 02:56:34 PM »
Somebody say someting nah.... D weekend is chree days away!!!! Steupes

Kiffy like the East Coast based massive not interested, since no one saying anything.

« Reply #56 on: June 23, 2011, 08:14:36 PM »
dem fellas doh take d fitball serious ah tall!  like all  dem trini have d same mentality! steupessss  ...if we did say all yuh come and suck two beer, yuh would ah see how much ah dem respond quick quick!

« Reply #57 on: June 24, 2011, 07:43:11 AM »
Sorry have not been on this forum for the week. How much people could we get to play a game. We could go to Rock Creek and play dem hispanics, they does section of by country and play amongst their nationality. It could act like a de-facto international.  :beermug:

I will be speaking in the DC Vote protest tomorrow in front the white house, anytime after that we could sweat.
« Last Edit: June 24, 2011, 07:49:22 AM by Daft Trini »

« Reply #58 on: June 24, 2011, 08:03:16 AM »
But Daft like you is ah Diplomat??? doh mek skylack!! is all dah pull we members have??  Why yuh eh get ah stadium for we??

« Reply #59 on: June 24, 2011, 08:16:47 AM »
But Daft like you is ah Diplomat??? doh mek skylack!! is all dah pull we members have??  Why yuh eh get ah stadium for we??

No but I have a neighbor who is one and a few ACLU friends that ask me to voice meh opinion. It's gonna be a big protest, so they wanted as many DC residents to speak out. I'm just a number and ah have to wait till meh number call (sorry if it seemed like I was beating meh chest)