March 29, 2024, 03:42:00 AM

Author Topic: socawarriors.net XI vs Brent Sancho XI  (Read 35544 times)

Re: Time for a SWN 2011 sweat
« Reply #90 on: July 04, 2011, 10:48:21 AM »
ok..doing sit ups and push ups now...and i playing center mid only

Steups! Which part ah you could do ah sit up?  :devil:
« Last Edit: July 04, 2011, 04:37:56 PM by Tallman »

« Reply #91 on: July 04, 2011, 04:26:33 PM »
LOCAL BASE

D SWEAT IS ON

SUN AUG 7TH

WN VS Sancho FETE MATCH X1

Venue and time to be announced.
Anybody could get a run in this or is "special" people?? I now come home and can't find a decent sweat yet

You're welcome to go along and train and if the invite comes for the team, you're good to go! Think they will train at UWI tuesday around 7pm

« Reply #92 on: July 04, 2011, 05:15:49 PM »
Alright locals....since it looking like the date done set....ah getting mih hook, line and sinker in order.  I have to go and ketch the fish for the broth PERSONALLY...no buy thing this time around.  The green fig coming from mih personal tree but ah go have to buy the other ingredients and we in order.

« Reply #93 on: July 05, 2011, 08:45:33 PM »
LOCAL BASE

D SWEAT IS ON

SUN AUG 7TH

WN VS Sancho FETE MATCH X1

Venue and time to be announced.
Anybody could get a run in this or is "special" people?? I now come home and can't find a decent sweat yet

Ah hear yuh have to go on trial...doh mind some men done pick theyself in certain position already:devil: :devil:

« Reply #94 on: July 06, 2011, 05:13:35 AM »
Alright locals....since it looking like the date done set....ah getting mih hook, line and sinker in order.  I have to go and ketch the fish for the broth PERSONALLY...no buy thing this time around.  The green fig coming from mih personal tree but ah go have to buy the other ingredients and we in order.

Dais what we talking bout!!.... :beermug: :beermug:

« Reply #95 on: July 06, 2011, 08:21:02 AM »
Sugar, buy ah boots and come and tek ah chook too nah! yuh ony studying to eat and jink! steupes

« Reply #96 on: July 06, 2011, 12:30:26 PM »
Sugar, buy ah boots and come and tek ah chook too nah! yuh ony studying to eat and jink! steupes

If you coming to play, I will bring mih boots..... ;D

« Reply #97 on: July 06, 2011, 01:09:00 PM »
we need firm confirmations to get a full team...we will need around 16 to 18 players for sure..( bun and fun factor)
we may have to invite some ex nationals etc... just to make the pre and post game chat interesting...
also..what colour the opponent wearing ??..we have to sort a kit...
invite press.... Andre baptiste..lasana..Sean Fuentes..TV, WI Sports..Synergy, Gayelle, etc..its out 10th bday after all

« Reply #98 on: July 06, 2011, 01:13:19 PM »
Invite stamina man, he go be fit and he go make a video fuh allyuh....plus some fever grass fuh de men who play shyte

« Reply #99 on: July 06, 2011, 03:51:24 PM »
i dey

« Reply #100 on: July 16, 2011, 10:07:59 PM »
Saw Big Mag @ the Beacon invitational today...it look like alyuh get lix early bro??

« Reply #101 on: July 17, 2011, 11:07:33 AM »
very early...lol
too much kids in that
all day long i only hearing "coachman"...
i coach about half the kids there over the years

Offline GunnerStunner

• Mr Gunner
« Reply #102 on: July 17, 2011, 12:04:29 PM »
What about an xmas sweat? Plenty time to sort out one, not so big mag?

« Reply #103 on: July 17, 2011, 12:32:29 PM »
ah well a missing this one...drink a stag for meh...or several if yuh really know me!

« Reply #104 on: July 20, 2011, 05:17:15 PM »
I down for a Christmas thing too, DC fellas leh meh hear all yuh about the sweat. It real hot these days here.

Offline Jay10

Re: socawarriors.net XI vs Brent Sancho XI
« Reply #105 on: July 30, 2011, 09:23:23 PM »
i dey

« Reply #106 on: July 30, 2011, 11:35:50 PM »
Allyuh have me studyin to duck a wedding.

:-\
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

« Reply #107 on: July 31, 2011, 01:00:46 AM »
duck de wedding burbon...or go after the sweat

we on...we need a squad

« Reply #108 on: July 31, 2011, 01:23:50 AM »
i passing troo. wid meh bowl. only hearing bout dis famous Pardners fish brof, so is about time i take a taste
« Last Edit: July 31, 2011, 08:25:14 AM by STEUPS!! »

« Reply #109 on: July 31, 2011, 06:23:01 AM »
I cyar wait to taste this famous Pardners fish broth I hearing bout so long.....

« Reply #110 on: July 31, 2011, 08:58:17 AM »
I will be there

« Reply #111 on: July 31, 2011, 12:43:57 PM »
When: Sunday, August 7th (4:00 PM - 6:00 PM)
Where: Larry Gomes Stadium

facebook event page

On a side note, a few socawarriors.net and Warrior Nation members will be on Andre Baptiste's show on i95.5FM on Saturday August 6th.
Is this still On?? I don't want to be the only person standing outside Larry Gomes with meh boots lol. And what we wearing?

« Reply #112 on: July 31, 2011, 08:17:47 PM »
I dey + 1..

I go save a half. Aim is to concede anything less than 5 lol.

« Reply #113 on: August 01, 2011, 09:06:58 AM »
Just so you guys can arrange uniforms, Sancho's team wear Orange & Blue!!

« Reply #114 on: August 01, 2011, 09:47:09 AM »
So whats the roster for the SW.net XI?
what no Chicago SWEAT???? :'(
Yeah, why not?  Am waiting for this

« Reply #115 on: August 01, 2011, 10:47:36 AM »
Cool...Big Mag call the color scheme nah!!

Offline GunnerStunner

• Mr Gunner
« Reply #116 on: August 01, 2011, 11:16:38 AM »
So whats the roster for the SW.net XI?
what no Chicago SWEAT???? :'(
Yeah, why not?  Am waiting for this
looks like is only two of us! where do u play?

Offline Jay10

« Reply #117 on: August 01, 2011, 11:34:09 AM »
If u guys have problems for uniforms I may be able to get some borrowed for the game so just pm me or sumtin and let me know

« Reply #118 on: August 01, 2011, 03:07:09 PM »
Cool...Big Mag call the color scheme nah!!

We playing in red.  As the precursor to taking over national duties because from the looks of things dais where we headed..... ::) ::)

« Reply #119 on: August 01, 2011, 03:41:57 PM »
What about August just before we play our first friendly under Pfister? If the TTFF give us another 6 for a 9 and cancel de game we could organize ah lynch mob after de sweat and head down to de main office:devil:

::)