March 28, 2024, 09:32:53 AM

Author Topic: socawarriors.net XI vs Brent Sancho XI  (Read 35518 times)

Re: Time for a SWN 2011 sweat
« Reply #120 on: August 01, 2011, 03:58:05 PM »
So whats the roster for the SW.net XI?
what no Chicago SWEAT???? :'(
Yeah, why not?  Am waiting for this
looks like is only two of us! where do u play?
War would come out too I'm sure.  I play all over the city and some in the suburbs too, what about you?

Re: socawarriors.net XI vs Brent Sancho XI
« Reply #121 on: August 01, 2011, 03:59:26 PM »
Just so you guys can arrange uniforms, Sancho's team wear Orange & Blue!!
Cool...Big Mag call the color scheme nah!!

We playing in red.  As the precursor to taking over national duties because from the looks of things dais where we headed..... ::) ::)
I fuh dat

« Reply #122 on: August 01, 2011, 09:24:35 PM »
I will be there, and as the avatar says:

semi match fit, so make sure it have ah oxygen tank on d sideliness

« Reply #123 on: August 02, 2011, 01:05:12 AM »
G i think even semi match fit is a stretch

Offline troy piloy

« Reply #124 on: August 02, 2011, 10:43:55 PM »
Hey Fellas
You all need officials for the game i can organise
Big M or Tallman
Holla at me

Troy 8)
Senior Advisor to AWATT's Intelligence Unit

« Reply #125 on: August 03, 2011, 12:09:38 AM »
do we need a kit ???.... i would think so
i have 2 kits...a dark blue full kit and a white kit with green pants ???  its a " subway' sponsored kit...
gonna clear it with them...should be fine

what coulor Sancho and them wearing ???

« Reply #126 on: August 03, 2011, 12:11:50 AM »
ok...just saw sancho team colours

brent...watch out eh...

« Reply #127 on: August 03, 2011, 04:03:13 PM »
okay. look like meh plans get cancel. I go be they.

Is a week I have to find a pair of boots and get rid of the spare tyre...?

« Reply #128 on: August 03, 2011, 05:05:31 PM »
okay. look like meh plans get cancel. I go be they.

Is a week I have to find a pair of boots and get rid of the spare tyre...?

boots boots!

man hadda drive home after, so d tyre need to be dey too

« Reply #129 on: August 03, 2011, 05:27:22 PM »
I now talk to truthseeker...he in the country and might make d turn with me.

Big Mag...all dat Zlatan, Gerrard and Crouch, Sancho deal with in World Cup...he ent want nuttin with we...we go deal with him.

p.s...my fete match side deal with them the other day...with the great Stern John playing  ;D

« Reply #130 on: August 03, 2011, 09:13:18 PM »
somebody help me

so how to reach d gomes stadium using public transport?  ???

« Reply #131 on: August 04, 2011, 06:53:53 AM »
Thanks for the reminder Touches, i feel i will make an appearance!!

I'm going to train really hard and hopefully i could do ah solid 4mins.

I remember the one in the centre of excellence when i scored the GWG (game winning goal)  ;D.  I get foul and the reff say play on and i bury it.  Ended up with a sprained ankle  >:(

« Reply #132 on: August 04, 2011, 09:06:15 AM »
somebody help me

Whey yuh coming from?

Offline diamondtrim

« Reply #133 on: August 04, 2011, 07:30:19 PM »
Can i get in this?

« Reply #134 on: August 04, 2011, 08:11:43 PM »

Big Mag...all dat Zlatan, Gerrard and Crouch, Sancho deal with in World Cup...he ent want nuttin with we...we go deal with him.

p.s...my fete match side deal with them the other day...with the great Stern John playing  ;D

Who is your fete match team?  Just interested!

« Reply #135 on: August 05, 2011, 08:21:03 AM »
Football Supporter

Heheh you and one of my players exchanged some words just before the half line shootout...I think you were called a knob end...while your retort was that he was a wanker.

HCS training field a few weeks ago...Tournament setting.

Check your PM.
« Last Edit: August 05, 2011, 08:28:00 AM by Touches »

« Reply #136 on: August 05, 2011, 08:28:41 AM »

What's his scene dese days?

« Reply #137 on: August 05, 2011, 08:36:38 AM »
come out one and all...we need the numbers...
confirm  please

« Reply #138 on: August 05, 2011, 09:29:14 AM »
Weary..i will call you later
dealing with some madness now...cool

Offline diamondtrim

« Reply #139 on: August 05, 2011, 10:47:39 AM »
I'll be there......would be tremendous to meet some posters in person

« Reply #140 on: August 05, 2011, 10:49:55 AM »
Weary..i will call you later
dealing with some madness now...cool

« Reply #141 on: August 05, 2011, 12:03:07 PM »
Football Supporter

Heheh you and one of my players exchanged some words just before the half line shootout...I think you were called a knob end...while your retort was that he was a wanker.

HCS training field a few weeks ago...Tournament setting.

Check your PM.

LOL, I remember!! My bad!   :o

Looking forward to this. I've been to a couple of these in London and remember seeing Veira there and watching Stern play cricket in the nets  ???

« Reply #142 on: August 05, 2011, 07:17:25 PM »
somebody help me

Whey yuh coming from?

muh fellow forumite weary meeting me and i will come up with her (thanks weary)

i jus need to know how to get out from there now

« Reply #143 on: August 05, 2011, 07:34:37 PM »
please come out to support this..its our 10th Anniversary

dont say you coming and dont come

we need players and supports....lets have some fun

« Reply #144 on: August 05, 2011, 09:17:53 PM »
please come out to support this..its our 10th Anniversary

dont say you coming and dont come

we need players and supports....lets have some fun
I will definitely be there to play in meh Fitzinho kit lol... :beermug: :devil:

« Reply #145 on: August 06, 2011, 05:51:48 AM »
OK...details to fill in...sorry i only now getting busy on this...but...
who have the details...fill in the info please

Date...Sunday August 7th
Venue... Larry Gomes stadium in Arima ( ??)
Time to get there  ..............???  ( So we could meet each other and ole talk etc ..and stretch)
Kick Off Time .......... ????
Match Format ....... ???.. 3 1/3 rd's ... 30 mins per 1/3 ??..20 mins per 1/3 rd ???
SWN Match Kit........ I Bringing That ( White top and Green Pants and White Socks)
DRINKS ......... ????.... each person walk with drinks ??... how we doing this ??.. walk with a cooler with ice and drinks ??...one person bringing the drinks and will be payed back ????
FOOD ...... ????  The El Clasico padners Fish Broth ???... we pay back padners per person ????
Payment for Venue ..... ??? whats up with that ???... per person etc ????
People in charge........ I know Weary and Brownsugar sorting the pre and off field details.. and I 've been asked to deal with the team matters etc... ( Like Otto nah)
Anyone with laptop /phone online to send match updates to the SWN forum for the outside crew....???
cameras for pics etc ?????
Any press invited ???/
Camps invited ???.... I could walk with " The Plaque "... ( Camps will Rise Again)
If you bringing a guest...NO JAMAICANS....
Who Pulling Sancho Locks ????.... I would...but he might pull back mine...
Will Otto Pfister be there ??.. scouting ??.. so I could get get my long awaited call up  ????
Will Jack Horner be there ????
Can someone get Troy Marquis to keep for we ?????

and listen tonite ( sat from 615 pm on I95...SWN in da house )

cool....details please

« Reply #146 on: August 06, 2011, 09:05:32 AM »
Anyone with laptop /phone online to send match updates to the SWN forum for the outside crew....???
cameras for pics etc ?????
Maybe someone can use the SWN Twitter for updates.  I also hope someone will take some video.

I'm 6'4", White, and have sort of blonde (pretty dark though) and very short hair...fly me in  ;D
« Last Edit: August 06, 2011, 09:07:24 AM by theworm2345 »

« Reply #147 on: August 06, 2011, 09:08:36 AM »
I will try to work out something for the pics and video.

« Reply #148 on: August 06, 2011, 12:54:54 PM »
ah sorry eh BM, but if ah was supposed to take ur post seriously ah couldn't after this.....

Will Otto Pfister be there ??.. scouting ??.. so I could get get my long awaited call up  ????
Will Jack Horner be there ????
Can someone get Troy Marquis to keep for we ?????

No Jamaicans......*in tears*

« Reply #149 on: August 06, 2011, 12:58:52 PM »
Alright now to attend to the rest of BM's post.....I could walk with mih camcorder and camera.

Ah think the fb page invite say 4 - 6 pm.  As for Larry Gomes payment....I eh know.....as for kit I eh know either.....didn't Jay 10 volunteer to provide kits......as for drinks I walking with a bottle of Johnny and some coconut water.....(yuh hear dat Dinho??  ;D)

My main concern is Pardners.....since he make he post bout going to ketch de fish heself mih eh see or hear from he....all yuh sure he ent fall off de boat??   ??? :-\

Paging Pardners, paging Pardners.....