April 18, 2024, 11:26:14 PM

Author Topic: socawarriors.net XI vs Brent Sancho XI  (Read 35698 times)

Offline Jay10

Re: socawarriors.net XI vs Brent Sancho XI
« Reply #150 on: August 06, 2011, 01:09:52 PM »
Big Mag said he was bringing the kit BrownSugar

« Reply #151 on: August 06, 2011, 01:13:11 PM »
YES,,,,I am bringing the kits....
if it said 4...lets try to get there no later that 330pm plz

« Reply #152 on: August 06, 2011, 01:18:12 PM »
Big Mag said he was bringing the kit BrownSugar

OK, cool...... :beermug:

« Reply #153 on: August 06, 2011, 01:25:17 PM »
Brownsugar..I have a "baby Tee" and a belt for you

« Reply #154 on: August 06, 2011, 01:44:57 PM »

Ah belt ??? Whey sah!  :devil:

« Reply #155 on: August 06, 2011, 01:47:10 PM »
present. but i comming to run ah good 15mins ;D

« Reply #156 on: August 06, 2011, 02:09:18 PM »

Ah belt ??? Whey sah!  :devil:

Lawd..... ::)

« Reply #157 on: August 06, 2011, 04:44:10 PM »
Bull them hard socawarriors.net !!!!!

« Reply #158 on: August 06, 2011, 04:46:08 PM »
Sam, you're now officially a legend on da radio  :rotfl:

« Reply #159 on: August 06, 2011, 04:46:52 PM »
SAM GET MAKE OUT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  :rotfl:

« Reply #160 on: August 06, 2011, 04:47:25 PM »
Nice discussion

« Reply #161 on: August 06, 2011, 05:45:37 PM »
Question peeps..

I just come from a bank league game in the Larry Gomes and from what I know the main field is closed off except for official Pro League fixtures and is the training ground being used.

So is this fete match happening on the main field or the training ground?

Let people know, cause if its the training field you just have to drive past Larry Gomes Stadium and you will see it there, park up on the hill.

« Reply #162 on: August 06, 2011, 06:42:21 PM »
Its the training field. Need to reach around 3pm for 4pm kick off. VF Ladies team playing a match first, so come early and check them out!

« Reply #163 on: August 06, 2011, 10:09:09 PM »
its all good...once we cold play and have fun

Offline eyezahspy

« Reply #164 on: August 07, 2011, 08:37:36 AM »
ah coming through for this ppl. doh mind i doh really do much posting on the site but i's be on it on a daily so allyuh doh try and make meh out...lol.

« Reply #165 on: August 07, 2011, 09:04:27 AM »
ah coming through for this ppl. doh mind i doh really do much posting on the site but i's be on it on a daily so allyuh doh try and make meh out...lol.
Yuh forum name lil shady too eh padna  :devil:

« Reply #166 on: August 07, 2011, 01:50:05 PM »
Its the training field. Need to reach around 3pm for 4pm kick off. VF Ladies team playing a match first, so come early and check them out!
Yeah it's on the training field.

Offline saint27

« Reply #167 on: August 07, 2011, 06:13:27 PM »
good run out today boys thanks alot for the game .....good saving omar....and good goal small mag

« Reply #168 on: August 07, 2011, 08:18:17 PM »
Brent Sancho XI 2 vz SWO  1

good lime...nice game..we chase the ball for a good while but had some good moments as well...
nice goal by small mag...
ah too full from padners fish broth right now to post more...but

and happy birthday to brownsugar ..nice cake too... ( all dem tobago gyal...)

« Reply #169 on: August 07, 2011, 08:36:28 PM »
Now reach home.....nice lime, too tired to post more......will try to upload pics and videos in de next couple days....(I eh no techie so it goh take me awhile, especially the videos).

Pardners boy, that fish broth......like granny used to make it...... :notworthy: :notworthy: :cheers:

« Reply #170 on: August 07, 2011, 09:10:05 PM »
I feeling all dis "too tired" nonsense should actually read "too drunk"  :rotfl:

Browns, how come I never got no cake? Ah see you and Weary go fuh de broth, but ah never see y'all come back!

Offline Jay10

« Reply #171 on: August 07, 2011, 09:35:01 PM »
so i miss out on d fish broth steupps

« Reply #172 on: August 07, 2011, 09:40:43 PM »
Was real nice seeing everybody out today for real, good game fellas, pardners the broth was bess and sugars I'll be lookin forward to the footage  :) :beermug:

« Reply #173 on: August 08, 2011, 07:31:29 AM »
Sweat yesterday was niceness.. Thanks for organizing.

For a pull together side first time running out together against a side with players we ain't do too bad at all.

I have some pics to share and some good videos too when i get some time.

Have video of Jefferz collecking a double cyap, Big Mag getting kick dong and even have the video of Small Mag goal. It was a quality finish, definitely a Chelsea quality goal :devil:. Ah honestly didnt think he had that in him lol.

PS: That fish broth rhell lash.

« Reply #174 on: August 08, 2011, 07:37:02 AM »
Wait a whole 24hrs and no pics nor full report. I heard over the phone that small mag score a manu nanni type going around the keeper goal and the goalie real save the warriors. Heard also a old man make allyuh younger fellas look small. Well with the broth that I tasted one year , there was something to shout about. Good going fellas/ ladies.

« Reply #175 on: August 08, 2011, 07:46:25 AM »
Any fourmites wuking TSTT/BMOBILE/BLINK PM MEH PLS. Meh phone eh wukin for 4 upteen time so doh internet.

It was real nice yday even Jack supporters was in d house hi diamondrim who I swear was base foriegn. Statement of d day was when FLi hear we were playin India ask if it was 2020.

Lets make it an annual event to commeomrate we existenece.

Pardners thanks 4 d broth and happy bday 2 Brown and Eman

« Reply #176 on: August 08, 2011, 07:57:40 AM »
Fellas/Ladies

It was a real nice get together yest...sorry I couldn't stay for the broth...but I had meh function to attend.

Big Big goal by small magician...also folks diamondtrim is a player.

Big up to the defence...well done fellas alyuh real handle it.

and Omar have something in him...he could save.

Offline GunnerStunner

• Mr Gunner
« Reply #177 on: August 08, 2011, 08:29:25 AM »
Sweat yesterday was niceness.. Thanks for organizing.

For a pull together side first time running out together against a side with players we ain't do too bad at all.

I have some pics to share and some good videos too when i get some time.

Have video of Jefferz collecking a double cyap, Big Mag getting kick dong and even have the video of Small Mag goal. It was a quality finish, definitely a Chelsea quality goal :devil:. Ah honestly didnt think he had that in him lol.

PS: That fish broth rhell lash.

post them pics nah man

« Reply #178 on: August 08, 2011, 08:32:06 AM »
Sounds like a nice vibes - hopefully one of these years the sweat will coincide with one of my trips to T&T.  Men real hypin' Small Mag goal jed - looking forward to seeing it.  

Omar if ah know yuh had all dat ah woulda recruit yuh in the Urban Soccer League up here - Yuh know how much time we scramble tuh find a keeper minutes before kick-off... yuh too modest man lol...

Post some pics fellas.  

« Reply #179 on: August 08, 2011, 09:12:16 AM »

Picture of the Bess Fish Broth...thanks again pardners