April 19, 2024, 12:07:32 AM

Author Topic: socawarriors.net XI vs Brent Sancho XI  (Read 35699 times)

Re: socawarriors.net XI vs Brent Sancho XI
« Reply #210 on: August 09, 2011, 10:02:41 AM »
Is Organic I see wearing # 18? :rotfl: :beermug:

NAHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

« Reply #211 on: August 09, 2011, 12:29:27 PM »
i now realize is jason devenish allyuh talking bout.. he still looking to play football or jus doing the red bull promotions?

« Reply #212 on: August 09, 2011, 03:23:03 PM »
Luckily the video was rolling to catch a nice lil sequence of pressure ending with the goal.

Enjoy....

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/y6NO2am9bq4" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/y6NO2am9bq4</a>

Lawd when I go c this no stream in d office and TSTT/BMobile/BLINK Stickin I want back meh phone steupsssssssss
Thanks Dinhio had 2 go in meh old office 2 c it TSTT say when ah reach home d phone go b wukin but I eh trust dem.

« Reply #213 on: August 09, 2011, 04:07:56 PM »
Luckily the video was rolling to catch a nice lil sequence of pressure ending with the goal.

Enjoy....

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/y6NO2am9bq4" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/y6NO2am9bq4</a>

Alyuh eh feed the ref or what. The ref eh moving....daiz Hulsie.   :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #214 on: August 09, 2011, 05:00:54 PM »

Alyuh eh feed the ref or what. The ref eh moving....daiz Hulsie.   :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

yuh wicked ;D

« Reply #215 on: August 09, 2011, 05:25:17 PM »
it was to nice cap and i really didnt expect him too, and then d defender block me from runnin him down, oh well. i put myself about d pitch and tried to play some sensible ball through some physical discomfort, got into my grove later on with a less tight pair of tugs.

if omar have d rest of the videos to show i know ill have better to look forward to with exception to controllin d ball round sancho and startin d counter attack yall manage to find d worse part of my game. was a good time though, thanks to all for commin out and anytime yall wanna run an indoor night sweat at woodbrook youth facility i can book it i just need to know who is gunna turn out.

« Reply #216 on: August 09, 2011, 06:16:45 PM »
The end of this clip is must see TV...

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/juhnpf-5y58" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/juhnpf-5y58</a>
« Last Edit: August 12, 2011, 08:11:04 PM by E-man »

Offline BESBRAHN

• Football is life!
« Reply #217 on: August 09, 2011, 09:27:29 PM »
Fish broth? Ah leave 2 early...nice sweatin with you guys...I have been delinquent on the forum for a while...but will fix that, we did well as we play together for the first time and Sancho's side is a runnin side that play regular...

Offline BESBRAHN

• Football is life!
« Reply #218 on: August 09, 2011, 09:29:33 PM »
Sounds like a nice vibes - hopefully one of these years the sweat will coincide with one of my trips to T&T.  Men real hypin' Small Mag goal jed - looking forward to seeing it.  

Omar if ah know yuh had all dat ah woulda recruit yuh in the Urban Soccer League up here - Yuh know how much time we scramble tuh find a keeper minutes before kick-off... yuh too modest man lol...

Post some pics fellas.  

Nah dread I had stop saving for a good while with a knee injury. Only start back serious within the last year or so. Yuh coulda link meh though.

Diamondtrim was dey?? Look I didn't even know that, if I did I woulda give him some fatigue about the licks i rest on him in FIFA the other day. :devil:

The pics and videos in the lab right now, allyuh go hadda hold on till I get them back.

Yuh fly well hoss!

« Reply #219 on: August 09, 2011, 09:34:59 PM »
The end of this clip is must see TV...

That is a wicked "challenge" dey.  Way too dangerous for a fete match, who was that?

« Reply #220 on: August 10, 2011, 06:00:14 AM »
Fish broth? Ah leave 2 early...nice sweatin with you guys...I have been delinquent on the forum for a while...but will fix that, we did well as we play together for the first time and Sancho's side is a runnin side that play regular...

You were there??  There was one guy whose name I never got.  A fella with a very short "ras".....was that you??

« Reply #221 on: August 10, 2011, 07:15:10 AM »
Gary get break up yes lol...Like dey was tryin' tuh take out we general!!

« Reply #222 on: August 11, 2011, 04:46:13 PM »
who was that man that knock down ras soo...wtf...it look like he was going nd tackle ras nd he trip and end up pushing him down...hahahaha ahahahah laddd...it look like it was a rell nice lime tho!  :beermug:

« Reply #223 on: August 11, 2011, 05:01:39 PM »
Gary get break up yes lol...Like dey was tryin' tuh take out we general!!

De man tell meh how he ride de tackle, and add in ah small dive  :rotfl:

« Reply #224 on: August 11, 2011, 11:12:20 PM »
a "skill" like any other

« Reply #225 on: August 12, 2011, 12:40:43 AM »
Pure sweetness.   ;D  Soon for the foreign based. 

« Reply #226 on: August 12, 2011, 12:58:08 AM »
a "skill" like any other

The man run into yuh back knee and yuh grabbing yuh ankle? Lolol

« Reply #227 on: August 12, 2011, 07:10:12 PM »
Alright folks, a few pics from de sweat....

Foreground: Patriot and Big Magician. 
Background: fella in black not a forumite ah think dey say he came with Dinho.  De fella in white may be a forumite but I never got his name....

L to R:  Jefferz, Small Mag and Warrior Saint (am I right on that last one BM??)

Warrior Queen aka STEUPS!! and Weary (aka Cosign  ;D)

Big Mag suits up....

L to R: Dinho (in keeper kit), Touches and Small Mag off in distance a bit.  Not sure who wore #3.....

Warming up....

Fli......

Game in progress.....

Sancho's team bearing down on we goal.....

Half time....

Touches....

BM and Patriot plotting the 2nd half strategy.  Spideybuff and Diamondtrim in the background....

Spideybuff standing.......can't remember the names of the guys seated....

Mih pardner Diamondtrim.... ;D

Birthday/Anniversary cake.... :)

Waiting for the fish broth to arrive....

Enjoying de broth...

L to R:  Small Mag, Patriot, Pardners, Fitzinho, a guest (seated), Weary

L-R  eyesahspy, Spidey, and a guest.

« Reply #228 on: August 12, 2011, 07:52:54 PM »
Nice Pics Sugar!!  :chilling:

« Reply #229 on: September 13, 2011, 10:55:34 PM »
Ah know ah rhell late with this, but a few people been asking and i only just get around to uploading. Here are the pics...

http://www.flickr.com/photos/19874129@N00/sets/72157627666504306/

« Reply #230 on: September 13, 2011, 11:24:11 PM »
what happen to disgruntled, he doh sweat no more?

« Reply #231 on: September 14, 2011, 08:16:22 AM »
but wait nah... spideybuff dais you? look eyesahspy too

I play with allyuh fete match side in June in aranguez when I was home... I ent self know allyuh is forumites
I come with allyuh big coast guard striker

ah feel ah know diamondtrim too... but i cyah make out de side profile too good.

« Reply #232 on: September 14, 2011, 08:56:25 AM »
what happen to disgruntled, he doh sweat no more?

Is only rum Disgruntled sweatin dese days

« Reply #233 on: September 14, 2011, 02:45:38 PM »
Eh brownin, who iz dat Indian holy man in the red "I'm a soca warrior" t shirt in the second tuh last picture?

« Reply #234 on: September 14, 2011, 06:00:50 PM »
Eh brownin, who iz dat Indian holy man in the red "I'm a soca warrior" t shirt in the second tuh last picture?

big magician

« Reply #235 on: September 15, 2011, 04:43:51 AM »

What a description!!!  *in tears*

JC yuh start mih morning off right......

« Reply #236 on: September 17, 2011, 03:13:50 PM »

I play with allyuh fete match side in June in aranguez when I was home... I ent self know allyuh is forumites

ah feel ah know diamondtrim too... but i cyah make out de side profile too good.

i coulda swear spidey had a ras before

« Reply #237 on: September 17, 2011, 10:12:09 PM »
LOL...yeah I fly d dread and lose de abs  ;D

Things change cause in them days I coulda swear your name was TI   :devil:

« Reply #238 on: September 17, 2011, 10:12:39 PM »

You play leftback for us?

« Reply #239 on: September 18, 2011, 06:04:38 AM »

You play leftback for us?

yeah dais me self