April 28, 2024, 08:06:20 AM

Author Topic: Jack Say He paying for the Manager ... The true story is  (Read 2189 times)

Offline KND

Jack Say He paying for the Manager ... The true story is
« on: March 31, 2005, 12:41:27 PM »
The new Manager Ron Atkinson is paying Jack for the Job Why?

No Better way to fix your "Nigger Comment" than by coaching a bunch of Niggers.

Jack Paying this man about US$20,000 a month but he paying Jack Back about $40000 so jack making profit on the deal.

Check the facts,

How much you think Ron Atkinson Career is worth to him.

WHo in there right mind would hire a racist to coach black people.

I hope the honorable Patrick Manning Step in and stop this move.

When you hear the shout Atkinson replace the whole team with Indian and Goodwood park people.

Sam go be happy but we go take real licks.

How can we put a racist in charge of a Black Nation's team

Madnesss

Somebody Please find Jack an outside woman to keep him busy so he could stop interfering with the football.

anybody have a fat thing to spare, do it for your country!!!!!!!!!!!! ;D

Re: Jack Say He paying for the Manager ... The true story is
« Reply #1 on: March 31, 2005, 12:45:29 PM »
The same thought crosssed my mind when his name was brought up..an excellent way for him to prove to his critics that he's not racist!

Jack want ah India thing.. why else the close ties with UNC?

KND.. you realize that is years now you begging for ah good buss head for all the Indian comments? Like you and Ron A is fren!

« Reply #2 on: March 31, 2005, 12:50:14 PM »
Has the coach been formally announced?

Is it Atkinson?

Offline rocwell

« Reply #3 on: March 31, 2005, 12:54:48 PM »
Has the coach been formally announced?

Is it Atkinson?

exactly, is KND getting fired up on conjecture?  What about these allegations of who's paying who?  Is this your imagination KND?  Maybe we should have a "fiction" section for the forum.  Can we get some hard facts please.

« Reply #4 on: March 31, 2005, 12:55:05 PM »
Nah..I don't think it was announced..I've been scanning the radio stations

« Reply #5 on: March 31, 2005, 12:55:33 PM »
Like I said who is holding jack Warner accountable for his actions?

Offline KND

« Reply #6 on: March 31, 2005, 01:18:38 PM »
Relax Jumbie

The Indian Jokes is between me and Sam.

and I never said anything bad toward indians

Offline BigToe

• Laaaaard, ah cyan take it no more
« Reply #7 on: March 31, 2005, 02:05:19 PM »
KND:

That was the dumbest post I've ever read.
« Last Edit: March 31, 2005, 02:07:24 PM by BigToe »

« Reply #8 on: March 31, 2005, 03:04:29 PM »
KND:

That was the dumbest post I've ever read.

Reminds me of the old message board.

Offline noname

« Reply #9 on: March 31, 2005, 06:58:47 PM »
Wipe yuh mouth and all that shit that just come out from it....