24 (46.2%)
Barbados
5 (9.6%)
Haiti
5 (9.6%)
St. Vincent
5 (9.6%)

Total Members Voted: 51

Author Topic: Which Caribbean island will be the happiest if T&T make the WC?  (Read 5582 times)

Re: Which Caribbean island will be the happiest if T&T make the WC?
« Reply #30 on: October 21, 2005, 07:09:21 AM »
I honestly do not think any carribean Island will be Happy if TNT Reach de wrl cup.. Look other carribean people who cum in here..dem always talking bout TNT go loose 1-0 and go tie and all type a f**kery..Mi sey TNT Standing on dem own on this one..mek de wrl cup and show de Carribean ..There is no Support for TNT wrl cup campaign from de carribean ..People innah de U.S will be happier to see TNT reach de wrl cup more than our own Carribean people..... On de issue wid Jamaica playing BARRIN I do not see this game happening without the approval of mr Warner..Jamaica listen to this man more than Trindad does ..If for some reason this game goes through without MRWARNER APPROVAL ..TNT and MRWARNER will have to stop bawling bout "we carribean breddas"... Now to ansa your Question which Islands will be de Happiest if TNT reach the wrl cup I will have to say Trinidad and Tobago!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Warmonga...

« Reply #31 on: October 21, 2005, 07:18:40 AM »
Warmonga, wha happen breds ? Like some small island woman give yuh ah tabanca or wha ?
Yuh know how much these islands mix up now ?
Sure some people eh like we because of how we does flaunt ting, buh when de west indies team win ah test match because somebody other than ah trini in de team do something boss, ent we does big dem up?
I feel the same go apply here, initially dey woulda be saying everything yuh say about we cyar beat dis or dat side, buh when we qualfy it go have a set of island waggonists.
An I personaly want Ja to play Bahrain. Yuh tink after Ja res it on dem, dey go have anything other than fear in dey heart?

Offline pioneertrini

« Reply #32 on: October 21, 2005, 07:29:07 AM »
ya see is money changin hands all di time, so if bahrain ask jamaica for a match they obviously pay them for it, it happends all the time. u done know Jamaica is not we breddas, they have rivalry there, u feel they care about us. any its better them play jamaica they might pik up an injury, jamaica dont play like us so it wont help them in that sense. and we will scout Bahrain so i glad they playin Jamaica

« Reply #33 on: October 21, 2005, 07:46:09 AM »
Wait nah.. Whe RF ?

Offline GanjaGirl

« Reply #34 on: October 21, 2005, 08:20:49 AM »
me family is from puerto rico. and we support tt big time!  :chilling:

« Reply #35 on: October 21, 2005, 08:35:20 AM »
Warmonga, wha happen breds ? Like some small island woman give yuh ah tabanca or wha ?
Yuh know how much these islands mix up now ?
Sure some people eh like we because of how we does flaunt ting, buh when de west indies team win ah test match because somebody other than ah trini in de team do something boss, ent we does big dem up?
I feel the same go apply here, initially dey woulda be saying everything yuh say about we cyar beat dis or dat side, buh when we qualfy it go have a set of island waggonists.
An I personaly want Ja to play Bahrain. Yuh tink after Ja res it on dem, dey go have anything other than fear in dey heart?
Yu feal sey Barbados or Guyana happy bout Lara record holder..yu feal sey Jamaicans happy bout Dwight yorke one of de biggest if not de biggest Carribean born to play big ball For Manchester.... Look at man a run from this site after TNT beat Mexico.. Look star I say it how I see it.. When Jamaica reached de wrl cup I was happy because I have reasons to be happy, But was you?.. was Sam?.. was BM?.. was SM?..   How many people from de west Indies cum up in here and say .."congratulations and we hope you guys beat BARRIN so you could represent for de west Indies"  how many people sey thank yu to de reggae Boyz when dey reached de wrl cup..?? West Indies is just a chain of Islands where each Island feal sey dem beter than de next and where each Island is each Rival..lokk at st Kitts and Jamaica several years ago ..big big fight innah stadium .. And we are de same people to talk about caribean Breddas?.... .. Football is war and is a war dat TNT have to over cum against BARRIN to reach de wrl cup,  not so dat other carribean people go be happy,  but for our own to be proud of our beloved Country....
warmonga...

« Reply #36 on: October 21, 2005, 11:04:17 AM »
Ah vote and ah guess most of us thinking alike.  Jamaica will be bitter sour, because they'll think that they have the potential and rightfully should be there.   I think our closest allies are Grenada, because of all that we do to help them out.