April 29, 2024, 01:19:07 AM

Author Topic: Flex's mother passed away.  (Read 12313 times)

Flex's mother passed away.
« on: May 21, 2011, 10:13:40 PM »
She passed away on Friday, May 20th. My deepest sympathies to you and your family bro. Stay strong in the Lord.
« Last Edit: May 21, 2011, 10:16:51 PM by FireBrand »

Re: Flex's mother passed away.
« Reply #1 on: May 21, 2011, 10:15:24 PM »
Condolences Flex in this trying time. Stay strong and keep the memories alive.

« Reply #2 on: May 21, 2011, 10:16:51 PM »

CO-SIGNNNN

« Reply #3 on: May 21, 2011, 10:19:39 PM »
my condolences and God bless breds to you and the family :beermug:

« Reply #4 on: May 21, 2011, 10:27:20 PM »
Condolences boy Flex. Ah real sorry to hear this news. Stay strong bro

« Reply #5 on: May 21, 2011, 10:46:10 PM »
Condolences and deepest sympathies on your mothers passing.

« Reply #6 on: May 21, 2011, 10:47:36 PM »
Condolences Flex. Wishing yuh strength during this period.

« Reply #7 on: May 21, 2011, 10:51:19 PM »
sorry to hear that Flex. stay strong.

« Reply #8 on: May 21, 2011, 11:31:00 PM »
May she rest in peace...must've been a good woman if she was Flex's mom
« Last Edit: May 21, 2011, 11:33:32 PM by theworm2345 »

« Reply #9 on: May 21, 2011, 11:31:34 PM »
Sincerest condolences bro... may the Lord extend a hand of comfort to your and your family in this your time of need.  Know that your extended family have you in thought and prayers.

« Reply #10 on: May 22, 2011, 12:06:27 AM »
Rejoice and be glad in this day because this is a day that the Lord has made and he is
happy because she is home and so it is with all of his children. We have to
rejoice and be glad in it. I know it is difficult for you to comprehend but God
has a plan for all of us. She is in a special place now. We, from the SWO, love you Fle cz
My condolences to you and your loved ones.

« Reply #11 on: May 22, 2011, 12:51:56 AM »
My sincerest Condolences Flex to you and your love ones during this time.  Keep strong

Offline Kingk

• Warriors 4ever
« Reply #12 on: May 22, 2011, 12:54:31 AM »
Condolences goes out to you & your family

« Reply #13 on: May 22, 2011, 01:07:09 AM »
Very sad news.

Flex, my condolences to you and your family.

Offline Consultant

« Reply #14 on: May 22, 2011, 01:26:09 AM »
Be strong brother and may god bless her soul and may she RIP.

« Reply #15 on: May 22, 2011, 01:50:36 AM »
Jeez condolenses Flex

« Reply #16 on: May 22, 2011, 03:44:34 AM »
Condolences on your loss my brother!! Accept this message from a foundation member!!

« Reply #17 on: May 22, 2011, 04:01:08 AM »
Deepest condolences to you and the loved ones. May she rest in peace.

« Reply #18 on: May 22, 2011, 04:55:13 AM »
deepest condolences brother stay strong

« Reply #19 on: May 22, 2011, 04:58:12 AM »
Condolences Flex.....stay strong.....

« Reply #20 on: May 22, 2011, 06:24:55 AM »
Thanks for all the support now and soon to come.

You guys are family !!!!

Regards.

« Reply #21 on: May 22, 2011, 06:31:19 AM »
Condolences Flex to you and your love ones.

« Reply #22 on: May 22, 2011, 06:35:12 AM »
Condolences to you and your family.

« Reply #23 on: May 22, 2011, 06:56:08 AM »
Condolences Flex. may she rest in peace.

« Reply #24 on: May 22, 2011, 06:56:38 AM »
Condolences Flex.

« Reply #25 on: May 22, 2011, 07:00:50 AM »
Stay strong and be the example for those who do not understand this part of the journey we all have to take at some time stay strong .

« Reply #26 on: May 22, 2011, 07:07:03 AM »
Thoughts and prayers with you and your family, Flex  :(

Offline Boodsy

« Reply #27 on: May 22, 2011, 07:08:51 AM »
My deepest condolences to you and your family
May she rest in peace...

« Reply #28 on: May 22, 2011, 07:18:51 AM »

COSIGN

« Reply #29 on: May 22, 2011, 07:29:28 AM »
Stay storng my brother.