April 23, 2024, 12:46:53 PM

Author Topic: the wedding night  (Read 2758 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

• *****
  • Posts: 5429
the wedding night
« on: October 21, 2005, 12:50:08 PM »
Sipho gets married and on his wedding night he calls his
>Father for some tips on what to do, since he has never
>been with a woman before.
>
>"So what do I do first?"
>His father: "Take her clothes off and put her to lie down on de
>bed."
>
>5 minutes later Sipho's on the phone again. "She's naked
>and in bed, what do I do now?"
>His father can't believe what he is hearing, "Take yuh
>damn clothes off and lie down next to her."
>After another 5 minutes poor Sipho is on the phone again.
>
>"Dad, I'm naked and in bed with her, what do I do now?"
>
>His dad's patience is now running thin so he says,
 
"Shit son, oh gord, like ah have to
spell everyting out for yuh?
Just
put de hardest thing on yuh body where she does pee. Good night!!!"
 
Just when the old man starts snoring, his son is on the phone
once
again.
"Ok Dad, I have my head in the toilet bowl what do I do next?"
"DROWN YUHSELF YUH DAMN FOOL!"

• *****
  • Posts: 3856
Re: the wedding night
« Reply #1 on: October 21, 2005, 10:00:38 PM »
Nice one

• *****
  • Posts: 3800
Re: the wedding night
« Reply #2 on: October 23, 2005, 07:00:21 PM »
ohhh gormmmmmm lolol :rotfl: :rotfl:

• Guest
Re: the wedding night
« Reply #3 on: October 23, 2005, 10:02:39 PM »
diz kicks saddis ;D

Offline scarface

• *****
  • Posts: 694
  • ultra del vicchia signora
Re: the wedding night
« Reply #4 on: April 11, 2006, 09:44:36 AM »
allyuyh man have meh laughing too hard in d office jed
meh bosses watching meh

Offline #8

• ****
  • Posts: 432
Re: the wedding night
« Reply #5 on: April 12, 2006, 05:44:52 AM »
 ;D ;D

Offline Lil Jodie P

• *****
  • Posts: 921
Re: the wedding night
« Reply #6 on: April 20, 2006, 07:51:50 AM »
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
oh gord Morvant...ah love it!
FOREVER AND ALWAYS "Little Jodie P" :)