April 29, 2024, 07:24:27 AM

Author Topic: Check This Out  (Read 1334 times)

Check This Out
« on: June 01, 2011, 09:25:57 PM »
« Last Edit: June 01, 2011, 09:39:28 PM by elan »

Re: Check This Out
« Reply #1 on: June 01, 2011, 09:30:25 PM »
Ochocinco come tuh take ah sweat with allyuh...so fill we in nah, how we boy look? He scrappy or he have a lil touch?

« Reply #2 on: June 01, 2011, 09:33:16 PM »
where that is?

« Reply #3 on: June 01, 2011, 09:35:32 PM »
Nah, I got that off of Twitter. He said he's been sweating on the rooftop in Miami. I saw that dude in the T&T shirt, and was wondering if daiz one ah we or just a T&T "fan".

« Reply #4 on: June 02, 2011, 07:11:24 AM »
I thought dat was you lol....ah say to myself, what Elan sweating wid celebs ;D

« Reply #5 on: June 02, 2011, 10:27:33 AM »
I thought dat was you lol....ah say to myself, what Elan sweating wid celebs ;D

Nah, I is ah small fry.  :rotfl:

« Reply #6 on: June 02, 2011, 06:27:38 PM »
Atleast put de blasted names up nah.... shit.... who is who...

« Reply #7 on: June 02, 2011, 08:56:26 PM »
All I know is Ochocinco. I just saw the dude in the T&T shirt and thought maybe is West Coat or Eman  ;D

« Reply #8 on: June 02, 2011, 08:58:01 PM »
Not Eman

« Reply #9 on: June 02, 2011, 09:14:09 PM »
I played rooftop in Miami a few times.  I don't think this is where I played though.