April 24, 2024, 01:17:05 AM

Author Topic: Pirates of the Caribbean  (Read 912 times)

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
Pirates of the Caribbean
« on: June 02, 2011, 10:14:02 AM »
Pirates of the Caribbean
Our Father who has given us this art so that we could mash up Lakeshore Boulevard
Amen
Deliver to us this day an end to the strife and dem-say over the festival
Amen
Oh Merciful Father in this carnival season
When men commit treason
While most of us just want to whine
Bout de new name of we lime
And how de bank having a time
And treating we like slime, Lawd
Amen
But we are already familiar
And know is de same sh*it
With a new toilet paper
Amen

Well everybody wine waist
We coo-coo get laced
We cah save face

If you know what I mean
(all of dem is teef)
If you know what I mean
(pok-a-pok no beef)
If you know what I mean
(who is de lesser teef?)
Well if you know what I mean then scream

Ooh, CAG you lose me
Ooh, FMC, take win oui
OOOHH, Lord, watch the City
Grinning like gouti
July 30 wear yuh panty!

The new name can’t fit here
It makes me shed a tear
We can’t even volunteer
To save we own culture

Fine Print
This is (more or less) sung to David Rudder's tune "High Mas"
No attempt was made to teef the man's tune eh?

steupse