April 18, 2024, 06:50:34 AM

Author Topic: Game of Thrones  (Read 145428 times)

Re: Game of Thrones
« Reply #510 on: May 21, 2014, 06:46:02 AM »
look look lemme put somthin i sure vb and bakes cud agree on

gorm imagin starin at those eyes in a missionary...

« Reply #511 on: May 21, 2014, 08:15:10 AM »
She have nice eyes.

I eh care for the hairstyle doh. ;-)

« Reply #512 on: May 21, 2014, 11:37:16 AM »

Or de piece ah bald head in de gouti lookback lol

« Reply #513 on: May 22, 2014, 06:45:29 AM »
Seeing what??? Cah see hair or eyes when you eating?  :devil: :devil: :devil:

« Reply #514 on: May 22, 2014, 03:01:26 PM »

Maybe you can't.

Diversify your technique.  :)

Offline congo

« Reply #515 on: May 22, 2014, 03:34:19 PM »
If I look at that pic for too long it begins to scare me. Something about her face "off."

« Reply #516 on: May 22, 2014, 05:03:46 PM »
If I look at that pic for too long it begins to scare me. Something about her face "off."

It's called half a bald head.

That shit just doh turn me on. Anya Ayoung-Chee had the same do a few years ago. Most unattractive in my eyes.

Offline congo

« Reply #517 on: May 22, 2014, 05:50:53 PM »
Nah is not the half of head. I like gyal who shave half off.. It's the face itself...She looking like she enjoys torturing people. That's a scary looking lady.

« Reply #518 on: May 22, 2014, 07:45:34 PM »
Nah is not the half of head. I like gyal who shave half off.. It's the face itself...She looking like she enjoys torturing people. That's a scary looking lady.

Doh study VB ... he eh go run from Anya.

« Reply #519 on: May 22, 2014, 09:36:59 PM »

well honestly if after distributing tun tun...i would jump a lil if i turn in my sleep in d dark and saw her watching me wide eyed through d darkness

she has some haunting eyes..

« Reply #520 on: May 22, 2014, 11:41:49 PM »
That pic doesn't do much justice, she actually looks more attractive in the series. Like when she went and check small man before he went to bed, I was like, damn take something on your brother's behalf because she was looking just right

« Reply #521 on: May 23, 2014, 03:54:49 AM »
That pic doesn't do much justice, she actually looks more attractive in the series. Like when she went and check small man before he went to bed, I was like, damn take something on your brother's behalf because she was looking just right

I find she have deep beautiful eyes. I have some students like that, some with eyes even more bewitching and beautiful  than hers. These women eyes does actually change colour during the day or week.

She eyes cool. But I not a scalp man.

No Asylum, I eh go run. I might even stroke the scalp out of curiosity.  ;D

« Reply #522 on: May 27, 2014, 05:27:10 PM »

whats her real name?

« Reply #523 on: May 27, 2014, 05:54:11 PM »

« Last Edit: May 27, 2014, 05:55:59 PM by Controversial »

« Reply #524 on: May 27, 2014, 05:57:05 PM »

« Reply #525 on: June 01, 2014, 08:00:42 PM »
Oberyn talk too damn much.

« Reply #526 on: June 01, 2014, 09:29:02 PM »
For real but I don't understand how the Lanister father still came to that conclusion

« Reply #527 on: June 01, 2014, 11:58:34 PM »
Ah see Grey Worm getting so current, she does look good too

« Reply #528 on: June 02, 2014, 12:13:37 AM »

When you have to shoot, shoot... don't talk.

« Reply #529 on: June 02, 2014, 09:16:41 AM »

When you have to shoot, shoot... don't talk.

I was yelling at the screen, hurry up and kill the man, stop yapping

...what a season this has turned out to be. So much drama this episode. Arya can't catch a break. It's like she isn't surprised anymore.

Danearys plot open a bit. 

Nathalie Joanne Emmanuel looked real good yes.  That was a long overdue scene. on a quick google seach her mother is Dominican and her father is half St Lucian, half English. 

« Reply #530 on: June 02, 2014, 12:34:04 PM »
I did not see that ending coming. DAMN!!!!

But if both dead, I can't understand how the father concluded he guilty.

Sansa like she ready to play de game.

It sickening me how little finger, set up she fadda and might end up bullin' it. But ah go wait to see.

« Reply #531 on: June 02, 2014, 03:01:03 PM »

It sickening me how little finger, set up she fadda and might end up bullin' it. But ah go wait to see.

Sansa is no chuipdee, I figure eventually she'll she'll figure out all about Little Finger and her father and all that....Little Finger might be playing with fire here.

Anyway, when she walked down the stairs, I was damnnnn she looked like she was ready for something

« Reply #532 on: June 02, 2014, 03:01:28 PM »
That was f**king brutal. Nathalie Emmanuel's stunning looks are now completely wasted with that last image lol

« Reply #533 on: June 02, 2014, 03:14:59 PM »
watchin d episode roun 4am...start to smile wen oberyn was gettin tru den wen he start his emo bullshit i was ohh gorrmmm nooo maaaaan...honestly i aint even finish watch d screen cuz was too graphic....i start to bang up d place mih gf start tuh laff say she shoulda tape me

sansa...hmm...she come out to play...interested to see how this develops

arya oh gorm wa yuh go do girl? ah feel it foe Hound tho lol

jorah jorah jorah...hmm...lucky khaleesi hav a microscopic soff spot for yuh cuz i thought u were gonna get it there...lucky daario was elsewhere

natalie emanuel...waow waow waow...grey worm wa get sullied by that bad...aint know how it wud work...maybe he have a big ass tongue

but natalie emanuel....waow!!

« Reply #534 on: June 02, 2014, 03:23:47 PM »

Well only one of them was quite clearly dead...

Also it is a trial by combat. You put your life in the gods hands. If a champion fights instead of you, and loses his life, the gods have spoken. Hence GUILTY!

« Reply #535 on: June 03, 2014, 01:21:10 AM »
ah still stress out lol

lena headly (cersei) posted this 2 months ago...lol...sly devil

http://instagram.com/p/mVN1fdvAzU/#

seems like leana and pascall are an item..
« Last Edit: June 03, 2014, 01:23:53 AM by mukumsplau »

« Reply #536 on: June 03, 2014, 01:52:57 PM »
So is that it for Tyrion?  Hard luck fella.  Theon annoyin me now.

« Reply #537 on: June 03, 2014, 02:12:27 PM »

Me too but I think the actor has to get some credit for that.

Talk about breaking donwn and breaking in a man. Like an animal. Even have he sleeping with the dogs.

I want to see if this bitch get even a little bit of redemption.

« Reply #538 on: June 03, 2014, 03:43:43 PM »

Well next week is the dreaded "Episode Nine"... so we know something momentous about to happen.  I feel is either Jamie or Tywin go bite de bullet though... can't see the series continuing without Tyrion's character.

« Reply #539 on: June 04, 2014, 07:54:08 AM »

Well next week is the dreaded "Episode Nine"... so we know something momentous about to happen. I feel is either Jamie or Tywin go bite de bullet though... can't see the series continuing without Tyrion's character.

This series is so unpredictable that it took you 8 series to get a couple of your forecast right.  ;D

I am looking forward to seeing more of the action up North. It's just something about the white walkers, wildlings and night's watch that is just fascinating to view.