March 28, 2024, 10:16:57 AM

Author Topic: Game of Thrones  (Read 144542 times)

Re: Game of Thrones
« Reply #720 on: July 27, 2017, 10:02:20 PM »
Theon Greyjoy the protector...

« Reply #721 on: July 30, 2017, 08:09:09 PM »
DREAD!!!........cersei takes round 2.....Olina scores ah knock down but loses the bout

« Reply #722 on: July 30, 2017, 10:54:04 PM »
DREAD!!!........cersei takes round 2.....Olina scores ah knock down but loses the bout
I can't wait for next week, the suspense got me like :nailbiting:

« Reply #723 on: July 31, 2017, 07:39:16 AM »

RIP to the gangsta granny. Bronn has to carry the mantle of best one-liners now.

« Reply #724 on: July 31, 2017, 07:55:44 AM »

RIP to the gangsta granny. Bronn has to carry the mantle of best one-liners now.
Yeah dread for realz.........lol

Sent from my SM-J105B using Tapatalk

« Reply #725 on: July 31, 2017, 09:35:04 AM »
Re the fight on the ship.

That man take about three stab to the body plus one directly to the testicles and keep on trucking. He's a fking Cyborg or what??

Ah feel sorry for the two yute ladies they put up a good fight but unless he have armoured testicles that should not have ended the way it did.

Cersei is not easy but this was fittinng revenge.

Jamie took the news of his son's death with great dignity. I swear she was going to get a sword in she asz.

« Reply #726 on: July 31, 2017, 10:57:50 AM »
I must say that last nights episode was one of the better ones, sad to see granny go though just makes me hate Cersei more and more.

I like how Tyrion had a secret passage for his "friends" as father didn't approve of such a thing. I will like to see what, if anything develops between Brienne and the wildling with the big beard, dat does have me rolling.

« Reply #727 on: August 05, 2017, 10:19:39 AM »
got an early look at ep4 quality eh top notch but watchable....also dreadness ;D
http://seriescravings.li/watch/game-of-thrones-season-7-episode-4-the-spoils-of-war

« Reply #728 on: August 05, 2017, 11:21:02 AM »
got an early look at ep4 quality eh top notch but watchable....also dreadness ;D
http://seriescravings.li/watch/game-of-thrones-season-7-episode-4-the-spoils-of-war

Saw it last night as well.

Fight scene was good. I like those kind of medieval wars because not high tech sht..it's old school skills you have to use.

Won't say more until it come out.

« Reply #729 on: August 06, 2017, 10:29:14 PM »
Another action thrilled an exciting episode...always leave me at the edge of my seat.

« Reply #730 on: August 16, 2017, 11:25:01 PM »
Just saw Ep 6.

Look like more incest may be on the horizon.

« Reply #731 on: August 17, 2017, 12:20:30 AM »
Just saw Ep 6.

I'm not convinced she's telling the truth, I could very well be wrong though.
Gilly had the best moment in that episode.

« Reply #732 on: August 17, 2017, 02:54:49 AM »
Aye not so early with d info nah

« Reply #733 on: August 17, 2017, 03:00:09 AM »
Seeing as we so far from Sunday and others may not have seen it, keep yuh comments vague please

« Reply #734 on: August 17, 2017, 08:32:41 AM »
Seeing as we so far from Sunday and others may not have seen it, keep yuh comments vague please

Boss, you doh know how I bite my tongue.  :)

« Reply #735 on: August 17, 2017, 12:31:00 PM »
Well all I have to say is........Damnnnnnnnn

« Reply #736 on: August 17, 2017, 05:40:38 PM »
Well all I have to say is........Damnnnnnnnn

ent!

« Reply #737 on: August 17, 2017, 05:44:31 PM »
Just saw Ep 6.

gilly ??? ??? ??? um no dread...unless I ent see part ah d episode  ??? ??? ??? gilly is d wildling chick wit d fat fella

« Reply #738 on: August 17, 2017, 06:22:28 PM »
Just saw Ep 6.

gilly ??? ??? ??? um no dread...unless I ent see part ah d episode  ??? ??? ??? gilly is d wildling chick wit d fat fella

Yeah, he had me confused with that too, unless he is talking about Ep 5, where they might be alluding that Jon is not a bastard and therefore, the rightful heir to the throne.

« Reply #739 on: August 17, 2017, 08:49:25 PM »
Just saw Ep 6.

Yeah, he had me confused with that too, unless he is talking about Ep 5, where they might be alluding that Jon is not a bastard and therefore, the rightful heir to the throne.
Yea I'm talking about the last episode that they showed Sunday, she unknowingly gave up a vital piece of information that Sam didn't even pickup on.

« Reply #740 on: August 19, 2017, 03:14:08 PM »
Just saw Ep 6.

Three dragons, three heirs

Jon, D and the small man...

Jon is the rightful heir as he is not illegitimate

Sam is a tyrell his grand aunt or grandma was the gangster granny and his father and brother were set on fire by daneris
« Last Edit: August 19, 2017, 03:15:55 PM by Controversial »

« Reply #741 on: August 19, 2017, 04:45:33 PM »
Just saw Ep 6.

You guys talking about the new one tha was leaked? Because I haven't seen it yet, waiting till tomorrow.

« Reply #742 on: August 20, 2017, 09:08:32 PM »
Tormund  need to HHMC   Just saying. wanna rooks my woman, he damn fass and outaplace

« Reply #743 on: August 20, 2017, 09:32:14 PM »
Tormund  need to HHMC   Just saying. wanna rooks my woman, he damn fass and outaplace
Lol....that "coming together" would make for some interesting viewing...if they opted for a full on-camera go at it.....

« Reply #744 on: August 20, 2017, 11:20:52 PM »
Rhaegar Targaryen and Lyanna Stark:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tJmZQO_ISns

« Reply #745 on: August 22, 2017, 01:12:09 PM »
Looks like the last ep is going to be the best for the season and then you have to wait 2 yrs for season 8 LOL

« Reply #746 on: August 22, 2017, 02:34:40 PM »
2yrs wow.... anyway these fx/action heavy seasons on average took 12 to 18mnts to make....so dat would be about right

« Reply #747 on: August 22, 2017, 11:00:05 PM »
Two years for eight episodes. Hard to believe.

« Reply #748 on: August 23, 2017, 12:12:26 AM »

Jumbie,

yuh woman does clean up real good.
And the comment about the tongue...not to mention the actual tongue....hhmmmm..

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UGFnbnLWjEE

« Reply #749 on: August 23, 2017, 12:29:21 AM »

Jumbie,

yuh woman does clean up real good.
And the comment about the tongue...not to mention the actual tongue....hhmmmm..

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UGFnbnLWjEE

And the laugh boss....SMH..... :)