April 26, 2024, 07:56:07 AM

Author Topic: The original Gordon, Sesame Street  (Read 1867 times)

Re: The original Gordon, Sesame Street
« Reply #1 on: June 12, 2011, 01:10:30 PM »
Oscar was originally ORANGE??!!  Well look thing!!!   :o :o   Yuh learn a lil sumting every day yes papa......

« Reply #2 on: June 12, 2011, 06:03:24 PM »
This fella hadda be way before my time, cause Gordon has a bald head that Susan did love up!
Ah man before Gordon? Susan slack!

« Reply #3 on: June 12, 2011, 10:11:02 PM »
didnt realize dat wuz Holly Robinson father (21 Jump Street)

small world

« Reply #4 on: June 13, 2011, 01:58:52 AM »
This fella hadda be way before my time, cause Gordon has a bald head that Susan did love up!

I am old enough to remember the original Gordon. However, as a child I thought he just shave he head when I saw the bald version.

Can clearly remember when his (tv)sister came to visit (she later became a regular) she looking for this man with an afro and was shocked to see her brother bald.

« Reply #5 on: June 13, 2011, 08:59:54 AM »

I am old enough to remember the original Gordon. However, as a child I thought he just shave he head when I saw the bald version.

Can clearly remember when his (tv)sister came to visit (she later became a regular) she looking for this man with an afro and was shocked to see her brother bald.

WOW u is an elephant 2 remember that.

« Reply #6 on: June 16, 2011, 03:23:29 PM »
wow...good trivia dey

« Reply #7 on: June 24, 2011, 05:55:07 AM »

« Reply #8 on: June 24, 2011, 07:48:21 PM »
My wife and I was talking about how we would like if our son could grow up watching a show like sesame street on a regular basis, was way before its time and so useful for children from so many different view points.