March 28, 2024, 09:30:36 AM

Author Topic: Hiring a panist  (Read 1166 times)

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
Hiring a panist
« on: June 15, 2011, 06:52:38 PM »
Would like to hire a panist for a private function I am hosting on Saturday, August 13th, 2011.
The venue is at Victoria Park and Eglinton in Scarborough (Toronto).
Time 7-9pm
Please send interested queries to macoomeh@hotmail.com
Serious inquiries only please. All others go get boof.  ;D

Re: Hiring a panist
« Reply #1 on: June 16, 2011, 06:41:39 AM »
Would like to hire a panist for a private function I am hosting on Saturday, August 13th, 2011.
The venue is at Victoria Park and Eglinton in Scarborough (Toronto).
Time 7-9pm
Please send interested queries to macoomeh@hotmail.com
Serious inquiries only please. All others go get boof.  ;D

Talk to puff Trini

« Reply #2 on: June 16, 2011, 11:22:38 PM »
why yuh doe contact drew from kobotown...i sure he could recommend someone
« Last Edit: June 16, 2011, 11:24:29 PM by rotatopoti3 »

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #3 on: June 17, 2011, 06:26:17 AM »
I put the want ad out there for everyone, everywhere. Drew is on my contact list as well, thanks.
I thought we had panists in here though.

« Reply #4 on: June 17, 2011, 11:01:36 AM »
I put the want ad out there for everyone, everywhere. Drew is on my contact list as well, thanks.
I thought we had panists in here though.

Puff Trini does play pan here in TO.  hit him up :beermug:

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #5 on: June 18, 2011, 01:20:06 PM »
is it possible to have that person contact me please?

« Reply #6 on: June 20, 2011, 07:38:19 AM »
OK I'll pm him