April 24, 2024, 09:26:15 AM

Author Topic: Bahrain games  (Read 9896 times)

Offline pioneertrini

ive heard lots of times these arab countries offering big incentives to win. remember trinidad could give each our players a million us if they wanted to but that would mean our currupt leaders wont be able to buy their mercs and boats and stash millions in swiss bank accounts  ;D

Offline LICKS4SO

I am wondering about the match officials! I don't know the process of their assingments but, It would be something if they were from Guat?

Offline khalid

No guys, i think that's a 100% rumour. Nothing like that.

Offline butaimaa

NO...
that's a big rumor

Offline pioneertrini

i think the officials will be from a neutral zone for both matches. if they was from Guat i would Cry :'(

Offline LICKS4SO

Flex or Tallman......has the match officals been chosen yet?

Offline stuman

Nov 12th tickets for sale??- when and where?-solid info only please
« Reply #36 on: October 19, 2005, 12:35:24 PM »
tickets for sale- when and where?-solid info only please

I just arrived in POS yesterday-can someone help a glasgow rangers(Andrew's)
fan!!!
« Last Edit: October 19, 2005, 12:43:59 PM by stuman »

Re: tickets for sale- when and where?-solid info only please
« Reply #37 on: October 19, 2005, 12:39:54 PM »
tickets for sale- when and where?-solid info only please

I just arrived in POS yesterday-can someone help a glasgow rangers(Andrew's)
fan!!!

For the game on Nov 12th??

They are usually sold at KFC locations couple days before the game.... so next time you see one.... enquire within

Re: tickets for sale- when and where?-solid info only please
« Reply #38 on: October 19, 2005, 12:40:35 PM »
IF YOU TALKING ABOUT TICKETS FOR THE BAHRAIN GAME THEY ARE NOT AVALIABLE TO THE PUBLIC YET.

Offline kayed

ha ha ha ha ha

i will die from laugh.

Ah find 1 station bringing de 2nd game
« Reply #40 on: October 19, 2005, 05:57:00 PM »
Wed Nov 16 11:15AM Pacific
Wed Nov 16 12:15PM Mountain
Wed Nov 16 01:15PM Central
Wed Nov 16 02:15PM Eastern
Length: 2 hr 15 min    LIVE
ART Global America
World Cup Qualifying Playoff - Asia/CONCACAF - 2nd Leg
Bahrain vs Trinidad

Re: Ah find 1 station bringing de 2nd game
« Reply #41 on: October 19, 2005, 06:02:19 PM »
ah never hear bout dat channel
ah sure somebody else go bring it mainstream..it stil have bout ah month to go
yuh happen to find anybody with the 1st game by the way?

« Reply #42 on: October 19, 2005, 06:13:26 PM »
The hunt is on to find out where we could see this.

Anybody have dish network, talk now.

« Reply #43 on: October 19, 2005, 06:16:23 PM »
Samo..that channel is on cable or satellite?

« Reply #44 on: October 19, 2005, 06:45:11 PM »
Samo..that channel is on cable or satellite?

Dish network or dish SoccerTV

Some serious jet lag on the 16th
« Reply #45 on: October 20, 2005, 05:27:16 AM »
I was thinking both team going to be in a mess !
They will leave trinidad on the 13th in the morning at the earliest and arrive in London at best late Sunday night (9 hour flight and 5 hour time diff) then if luck get a late flight to Bahrain which is about 7 hours and then they are 2 hours ahead. So at best the teams will arrive monday morning and more likely monday afternoon after flying in total for 16 hours and 7 hours time difference. Then one day to train !

No wonder uruguay asked australia to change the game date

http://edition.cnn.com/2005/SPORT/football/10/20/australia.cup.reut/

Offline pioneertrini

Re: Bahrain games
« Reply #46 on: October 20, 2005, 06:08:06 AM »
But they should charter a friggin Bwee direct to bahrain, is world cup we talkin bout

bahrain have real money
« Reply #47 on: October 20, 2005, 10:40:52 AM »
i heard on the radio that bahrain will give each of its players 1million US and a benz if they beat T&T
weeewho boy dem have real paper is US them men speaking in.

Re: bahrain have real money
« Reply #48 on: October 20, 2005, 10:42:39 AM »
dat is not good 2 hear, diz real bullshit ah think, well we need 2 give our players an incentive also, we cant afford another 89' again, it will break my heart into pieces

« Reply #49 on: October 20, 2005, 10:44:08 AM »
ah guess de bahrain government go b keepin deh money.  :applause: :applause: :applause:

« Reply #50 on: October 20, 2005, 10:49:17 AM »
Bahrain flinging money and our coach gettin a 1 month extension on he contract. but u know what is d sad thing we go still cut there tail

« Reply #51 on: October 20, 2005, 10:50:04 AM »
yuh have to take that with ah grain ah salt.
where u hear this from?

« Reply #52 on: October 20, 2005, 10:52:49 AM »
on i95.5 fm tony & dale morning show

« Reply #53 on: October 20, 2005, 10:54:12 AM »

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

them cyar find bahrain on ah map

no dis to you but them man dont know what them talking bout them must be hear it from this site and everybody from bahrain denied this

Offline Alsalman

« Reply #54 on: October 20, 2005, 10:59:48 AM »

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

them cyar find bahrain on ah map

no dis to you but them man dont know what them talking bout them must be hear it from this site and everybody from bahrain denied this

lol yea it was already denied on an earlier topic ... Bahrain doesn't have 1 million for every player ... maybe 100$  ;D

« Reply #55 on: October 20, 2005, 11:00:49 AM »
thanks for the confirmation

does anyone know the times of the games
« Reply #56 on: October 20, 2005, 11:14:13 AM »
does any 1 know the times of the games (tnt time plz)

Re: What time is kickoff on the 12th ?
« Reply #57 on: October 20, 2005, 08:31:26 PM »
does anyone know what time is kickoff on the 12th ?

The game is scheduled to begin at 6:30 pm T&T time.

Re: Bahrain games
« Reply #58 on: October 20, 2005, 10:10:19 PM »
But they should charter a friggin Bwee direct to bahrain, is world cup we talkin bout

BWIA direct to Bahrain????...is planet earth we talking bout

Offline Socaman

• Live Yuh Life Like Yuh Playin Mas!!!!
Time zones
« Reply #59 on: October 21, 2005, 01:45:36 PM »
Anybody know the time difference from Bahrain to T&T time? Are they ahead of us or behine? And what time that game go be???