March 28, 2024, 10:43:38 AM

Author Topic: Anya Ayoung Chee will be a contestant on Project Runway  (Read 12317 times)

Re: Anya Ayoung Chee will be a contestant on Project Runway
« Reply #60 on: November 03, 2011, 11:33:20 AM »
Just don't get carried away and name her a cultural ambassador.

Let's see: Jack Warner compromises himself in football to the tune of millions of dollars and he gets to be Acting PM.

Anil Roberts licks JW's backside for a few years, ignores the negatives in TT football and becomes Minister of Sport.

Manning and Panday both in charge of Govt.s that embezzle over a billion dollars and neither make a jail.

Intelligent, beautiful woman, well spoken and talented, excels in her prfession infront of the movers and shakers of Hollywood and the Fashion industry. Does it on prime time tv, conducts herself with class and gives our country free promotion to the tune of millions.

Nah, Cultural Amassador cah be for she.
  ::)

What then.... PM? Minister? Put she to run TIDCO ;-)

I appreciate her credible representation as I would that of any individual citizen from T&T engaged in private activity.

« Reply #61 on: November 28, 2011, 08:21:23 PM »
Dis girl get so big dat even Will Smith went one of her launches in Trini last weekend

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/zSe_WOMWv3o" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/zSe_WOMWv3o</a>

« Reply #62 on: November 29, 2011, 07:47:05 AM »
Dis girl get so big dat even Will Smith went one of her launches in Trini last weekend

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/zSe_WOMWv3o" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/zSe_WOMWv3o</a>

When yu big yu large...Happy for her :beermug:

« Reply #63 on: November 29, 2011, 11:51:27 AM »

Vanessa Williams had to hire big PR firm to rehab her image and turn it around....Anya do the same the same thing by sheself in a couple years
TV is ah hell of a medium oui.
ah wonder if she go get ah endorsement deal with Activia?

« Reply #64 on: November 29, 2011, 02:32:08 PM »
Sorry eh, but I just cyah like she. I tried, but meh blood doh take she. I wonder if ah jealous   :thinking:

« Reply #65 on: November 29, 2011, 03:13:12 PM »
Sorry eh, but I just cyah like she. I tried, but meh blood doh take she. I wonder if ah jealous   :thinking:

Yes :P :P :devil: :beermug:

« Reply #66 on: September 25, 2014, 11:27:08 AM »
 oh gosh nooooo

« Last Edit: September 25, 2014, 11:30:51 AM by Trini _2018 »

« Reply #67 on: September 25, 2014, 04:24:21 PM »
Who is dat! ???

« Reply #68 on: September 25, 2014, 10:03:33 PM »
Who is dat! ???
It look like another female, but I'm not sure

Offline 1-868

• Haters love me
« Reply #69 on: September 26, 2014, 04:50:56 AM »
Who is dat! ???
Worse than that, looks like Justin Bieber :cursing:
Phenomenal, lovely atmosphere.

« Reply #70 on: September 26, 2014, 05:53:07 AM »
Worse than that, looks like Justin Bieber :cursing:

« Reply #71 on: September 26, 2014, 05:58:18 AM »
Who is dat! ???

Ah feel yuh having a flashback to a "cultural event".

i eh know if ah too late to get this cultural event.somebody still have it.
« Last Edit: September 26, 2014, 08:24:25 PM by asylumseeker »

« Reply #73 on: September 26, 2014, 12:16:42 PM »
oh gosh nooooo

she batting for the other team

« Reply #74 on: September 26, 2014, 05:50:52 PM »
oh gosh nooooo

she batting for the other team
um ........ ??? didn't she already get some lesbo action in her feature film ;) ??? ...why are u surprised ???.......nothing to see here folks

« Reply #75 on: September 26, 2014, 11:03:15 PM »
Who is dat! ???

Ah feel yuh having a flashback to a "cultural event".

You are right, I had a flash back but for some reason it seemed much more pleasant