March 29, 2024, 06:22:05 AM

Author Topic: Women's World Cup  (Read 222221 times)

Re: Women's World Cup
« Reply #540 on: July 03, 2011, 09:41:41 PM »
like d ref catch a vaps too and forget to blow she whistle. :rotfl:

« Reply #541 on: July 03, 2011, 09:44:56 PM »
Like Nigeria, Equatorial Guinea not taking any prisoners with these tackles. The ref will have to explain how a player could catch the ball and then just drop it and play on. No call, no card, no penalty...

yeah de ref stick with dah one, ah like how my girl drop de ball when de Aussies start pointing at she and she realize what she do....dat shoulda tell de ref something eh right here, well dat and de fact dat SHE is de ref and didn't blow no damn whistle:)

I wanna discuss this hand ball. Is that a pk? Or what's the call? I don't think that's it's a pk as it was not a goal scoring opportunity as the 3 closest people yo the ball were EQ players. What y'all think?

Once you are adjudged to have handled the ball deliberately in your own penalty area, it's a penalty. It's irrelevant whether or not it's a goal scoring opportunity.

Yes you are correct...as usual Tallman. Thought I had read recently somewhere there was an exception.

Damn Elan yuh not having a good weekend! >:(

when de USA wins his shit does manifest itself

« Reply #542 on: July 03, 2011, 09:51:49 PM »
like d ref catch a vaps too and forget to blow she whistle. :rotfl:

Yeh, she probably thought she blew the whistle!  ;D

« Reply #543 on: July 03, 2011, 11:01:55 PM »
Like Nigeria, Equatorial Guinea not taking any prisoners with these tackles. The ref will have to explain how a player could catch the ball and then just drop it and play on. No call, no card, no penalty...

yeah de ref stick with dah one, ah like how my girl drop de ball when de Aussies start pointing at she and she realize what she do....dat shoulda tell de ref something eh right here, well dat and de fact dat SHE is de ref and didn't blow no damn whistle:)

I wanna discuss this hand ball. Is that a pk? Or what's the call? I don't think that's it's a pk as it was not a goal scoring opportunity as the 3 closest people yo the ball were EQ players. What y'all think?

Once you are adjudged to have handled the ball deliberately in your own penalty area, it's a penalty. It's irrelevant whether or not it's a goal scoring opportunity.

Yes you are correct...as usual Tallman. Thought I had read recently somewhere there was an exception.

Was reading something somewhere about indirect kicks and various scenarios.

But the thing though is would you have given a PK? Looking at the player and the manner in which it happen? Rules is rules, but damn that was just an odd moment....no.

« Reply #544 on: July 03, 2011, 11:03:13 PM »

My odds are good as opposed to you who shit does manifest everytime yuh breathe.

« Reply #545 on: July 03, 2011, 11:22:08 PM »

My odds are good as opposed to you who shit does manifest everytime yuh breathe.
\\Ah feel some yankee horn you,  all dat shit I manifest when I breed..I must be yuh daddy
« Last Edit: July 03, 2011, 11:28:59 PM by Trinity Cross »

« Reply #546 on: July 03, 2011, 11:22:30 PM »

But the thing though is would you have given a PK? Looking at the player and the manner in which it happen? Rules is rules, but damn that was just an odd moment....no.

But what yuh supposed tuh do... pity she because she suffer ah brain cramp?  It tempting b/c EG is a sympathetic side... imagine Abby Manback picking up dat ball and nutten getting call?  Imagine if Australia ended up losing by a goal?  That crew should be halfway home by now... I never see so many head-scratching calls/non-calls in one game.... and I only saw the final 36 mins.

« Reply #547 on: July 04, 2011, 12:24:19 AM »

wow. I real shock... Elan doh ever comment on football matters again.

dais it for you... please and thanks.
  :rotfl: :rotfl:  have me laughin here late late.  Allyuh is kicks oui.

Offline Andre DosSantos

« Reply #548 on: July 04, 2011, 12:59:48 AM »
The US women's team will give Australia about 4.

well brother i have to respectfully disagree with you on that one. U.S not putting four on this team, much different caliber to colombia. Austrailia use to be a physical and aggressive side but with this new batch a players and with that move to AFC they actually balling now and they only play harder against superior teams so coming up against the U.S if they make it. It will be a tough game because they don't fear anyone

« Reply #549 on: July 04, 2011, 07:26:39 AM »
It so hard to keep track fellahs, so much sh*t-ah mean-stuff being said....so Anonma over Wambach (Manbach-accoding to Bakes) if yuh had to pick one eh???
So lemme see, Hope Solo is not ah hot white girl? Or she eh hot because she IS ah white girl?

Ah wouldn't even touch de penalty discussion...what de f&*k is there to discuss, it was ah penalty, talk done!! Ah mean do we really need Tallman to come and clarify things for THAT?!?!?! Credibility is ah hell of ah thing yes.

Anyway, Happy Fourth of July for all of you exiled ( ;)) here in de good ole US of A...signed Captain America (thanks D.H.W)

« Reply #550 on: July 04, 2011, 11:30:04 AM »

But what yuh supposed tuh do... pity she because she suffer ah brain cramp?  It tempting b/c EG is a sympathetic side... imagine Abby Manback picking up dat ball and nutten getting call?  Imagine if Australia ended up losing by a goal?  That crew should be halfway home by now... I never see so many head-scratching calls/non-calls in one game.... and I only saw the final 36 mins.

For real, I for one would have gone mad if Wambach did do that I would still be cussing about the none call so fair.

« Reply #551 on: July 04, 2011, 11:31:15 AM »

wow. I real shock... Elan doh ever comment on football matters again.

dais it for you... please and thanks.
  :rotfl: :rotfl:  have me laughin here late late.  Allyuh is kicks oui.

Ah feel Tallman go ha tuh give meh ah lil time out :-[

« Reply #552 on: July 04, 2011, 11:32:18 AM »

\\Ah feel some yankee horn you,  all dat shit I manifest when I breed..I must be yuh daddy

Another thing I did not know.....two women could have kids?

« Reply #553 on: July 04, 2011, 12:49:41 PM »
Hope Solo could get piece ah wood from me anyday  :)

« Reply #554 on: July 04, 2011, 01:20:25 PM »

whey... in de back ah she head?

« Reply #555 on: July 04, 2011, 01:29:14 PM »

whey... in de back ah she head?

ent?

« Reply #556 on: July 04, 2011, 01:33:57 PM »

« Reply #557 on: July 04, 2011, 05:40:07 PM »
......if allyuh run into Hope in a bar or someplace and allyuh gettin play allyuh sayin that allyuh go blank she.....yeah right..

I hear better cock crow and still end up in curry

« Reply #558 on: July 04, 2011, 06:04:41 PM »
......if allyuh run into Hope in a bar or someplace and allyuh gettin play allyuh sayin that allyuh go blank she.....yeah right..

ah love this

« Reply #559 on: July 04, 2011, 06:12:44 PM »

« Reply #560 on: July 04, 2011, 06:14:41 PM »

« Reply #561 on: July 04, 2011, 06:15:24 PM »

I mostly on kicks... Hope Solo eh doing nutten fuh me personally, but it ent like she ugly.  It would have to be ah real dry bar scene fuh dat to get play from me doh... I doh mess wid stale curry.

« Reply #562 on: July 04, 2011, 06:28:19 PM »

I mostly on kicks... Hope Solo eh doing nutten fuh me personally, but it ent like she ugly.  It would have to be ah real dry bar scene fuh dat to get play from me doh... I doh mess wid stale curry.

i hear yuh bakes, she eh all dat but that being said i eating curry goat, chicken,beef,etc so hope will get ah portion.

« Reply #563 on: July 04, 2011, 08:36:05 PM »

Nobody aint saying no, but the man talking like Hope is a bess ting. :angel:

« Reply #564 on: July 04, 2011, 08:41:22 PM »
u know the old saying "beauty is in the eyes of the beholder". "One man's trash is another man's treasure"  Dont be player hating  8)

« Reply #565 on: July 05, 2011, 09:58:38 AM »
First Game for the day Japan vs England  :whip: Go Japan 12noon

http://extremegoalx.weebly.com/
http://www.myp2p.eu/broadcast.php?matchid=121426&part=sports
Local - CBC Chan 65 Flow

i aint know who want to watch the one below , matches happening the same time

New Zealand vs Mexico (12:15pm)
http://extremegoalx.weebly.com/ch2.html
http://www.myp2p.eu/broadcast.php?matchid=121427&part=sports
« Last Edit: July 05, 2011, 10:04:44 AM by D.H.W »

Offline Andre DosSantos

« Reply #566 on: July 05, 2011, 10:06:02 AM »
i am trying to see both, i want to see another concacaf team make it thru, so i hoping japan to hit england 6 and mexico to hit NZL about 5

« Reply #567 on: July 05, 2011, 10:18:27 AM »
Mex score 1min in :o game on

« Reply #568 on: July 05, 2011, 10:28:40 AM »

I know yuh on kicks buh I jess sayin it have dem times when yuh have to say to  yourself, somebody have to do it...

« Reply #569 on: July 05, 2011, 10:30:17 AM »
fawk , jap keeper get lob lol , 1 nil eng