March 28, 2024, 08:48:50 AM

Author Topic: Women's World Cup  (Read 222105 times)

Re: Women's World Cup
« Reply #570 on: July 05, 2011, 10:44:43 AM »
England like they gone flat and Japan starting to play themselves into the game.  They not getting the benefits of the whistle though.

DHW what you think about K. Smith?

« Reply #571 on: July 05, 2011, 10:47:15 AM »
Mexico putting the hurt on NZ. 2-0
After all the trouble NZ give England and Japan...
Styles make fights like they say.

« Reply #572 on: July 05, 2011, 10:47:39 AM »
Mexico 2 - NZ 0   first half

« Reply #573 on: July 05, 2011, 10:51:31 AM »
kelly could pass , u know i doh discriminate  :devil: once they not lookin like Abby Manbach ::)  i cool 

« Reply #574 on: July 05, 2011, 10:52:32 AM »
kelly could pass , u know i doh discriminate  :devil: once they not lookin like Abby Manbach ::)  i cool 

WDA..................boy I talking about how they hyping she play.  :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #575 on: July 05, 2011, 10:54:12 AM »

WDA..................boy I talking about how they hyping she play.  :rotfl: :rotfl:

how i suppose to know that  :devil: , i find she does play to dull , dont know what the hype is

:angel:

« Reply #576 on: July 05, 2011, 10:54:37 AM »

Elan yuh is ah ass yuh know DHW is de resident pervert.....yuh wasn't torkin bout dat :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #577 on: July 05, 2011, 10:55:50 AM »

Elan yuh is ah ass yuh know DHW is de resident pervert.....yuh wasn't torkin bout dat :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

No serious.....I find she eh showing nothing, no glimpse or flashes of brilliance.

« Reply #578 on: July 05, 2011, 10:58:12 AM »
She hasn't impressed  what I don't like is how they just cried down The Japanese #15 saying how she eh good enough

« Reply #579 on: July 05, 2011, 10:58:54 AM »

No serious.....I find she eh showing nothing, no glimpse or flashes of brilliance.

she plays the same way in WPS , very stale.

Alyuh aint see how short japan keeper is  :rotfl: lol

« Reply #580 on: July 05, 2011, 10:59:38 AM »
The ref eh giving Japan not a call and every time the English player fall is a call.

American ref   ::)

« Reply #581 on: July 05, 2011, 11:04:23 AM »

LOL.... I thought yuh was talking about she play too, but given de fackeries we was on ah could see how DHW get tie up.

Den again, like de man say... he doh discriminate, be bulling Hope Solo, Hand Solo all kinda ting  :rotfl:

« Reply #582 on: July 05, 2011, 11:09:37 AM »
I wanna discuss this hand ball. Is that a pk? Or what's the call? I don't think that's it's a pk as it was not a goal scoring opportunity as the 3 closest people yo the ball were EQ players. What y'all think?

I now see this.  elan yuh deserve licks for dat.

Ey England score a nice goal, the early shot is a killer. The Japanese keeper made a brilliant save after too.

« Reply #583 on: July 05, 2011, 11:29:01 AM »
kelly smith overrated , and japan cant play against tall teams

« Reply #584 on: July 05, 2011, 11:37:06 AM »
japan is shit, 2 nil eng .

let me go and comeback yes , waste of time  :(

« Reply #585 on: July 05, 2011, 11:40:21 AM »

Need to see that goal again.

Offline Andre DosSantos

« Reply #586 on: July 05, 2011, 11:56:42 AM »
The ref eh giving Japan not a call and every time the English player fall is a call.

American ref   ::)

i thought i was the only one who noticed that also

« Reply #587 on: July 05, 2011, 12:01:13 PM »
That's the 4th corner Japan was denied by the ref. They lambast the small countries refs, but all of a sudden they have absolutely no comments about the blatant non calls.  >:(

Where's captain America

Offline Andre DosSantos

« Reply #588 on: July 05, 2011, 12:04:48 PM »
japan and england thru

mex game is 2-2 NZl just scored to tie it up

Offline Dynamite Warrior

« Reply #589 on: July 05, 2011, 12:10:30 PM »
The Ref was from Canada, i think her 2 assistants were from the US, but nevertheless she really was poor and bias.

« Reply #590 on: July 05, 2011, 12:15:03 PM »

Why... to see how pinpoint perfect it was?  Nice pass by White... professional finish by ole' woman Yankey.

England RB Alex Scott kinda hot boy.

« Reply #591 on: July 05, 2011, 12:15:54 PM »
The Ref was from Canada, i think her 2 assistants were from the US, but nevertheless she really was poor and bias.

A whole crew of 1st world refs and they struggled. I guess is not where you come from.

« Reply #592 on: July 05, 2011, 12:17:19 PM »

Why... to see how pinpoint perfect it was?  Nice pass by White... professional finish by ole' woman Yankey.

I was a bit off from the tv and thought one of the players came from an offside position and block the defender that was covering. Still have not seen it from the pass.

« Reply #593 on: July 05, 2011, 12:40:53 PM »

:beermug: :beermug:

« Reply #594 on: July 05, 2011, 12:41:50 PM »
France Germany  :flamethrower:

edit: oh gosh my french women  :angel:

Necib meh lover  :devil:
« Last Edit: July 05, 2011, 12:44:25 PM by D.H.W »

« Reply #595 on: July 05, 2011, 12:50:27 PM »

I thought you went for ah roti.

« Reply #596 on: July 05, 2011, 12:56:13 PM »

Something tell meh yuh does be 'spent' after watching these games! :devil:

« Reply #597 on: July 05, 2011, 12:58:56 PM »

I thought you went for ah roti.

i went up Arima and come back  :angel:

Something tell meh yuh does be 'spent' after watching these games! :devil:

you shouldn't talk eh  :devil:.

« Reply #598 on: July 05, 2011, 12:59:40 PM »
...and imagine I used tuh laugh at my chick friends who watching game just tuh gape at man in short pants...  Looks like the tables turn completely in this thread  :D

« Reply #599 on: July 05, 2011, 01:01:44 PM »
Great pass - bad offside call there.
Germany look like they mean business.