March 28, 2024, 01:20:30 PM

Author Topic: Women's World Cup  (Read 222126 times)

Re: Women's World Cup
« Reply #810 on: July 09, 2011, 09:30:17 AM »
I said, I want a germany, Japan, Brasil and France semis but I will settle for a Brasil, France, Sweden and Germany or Japan. All though I don't think Japn ready yet and I can see them gettin overun by Germany! Fook England and the US!
« Last Edit: July 09, 2011, 09:36:20 AM by Giggsy11 »

« Reply #811 on: July 09, 2011, 09:42:36 AM »
Fook England and the US!

:devil:  :beermug:

edit: NECIB!!!!!!  :-*
« Last Edit: July 09, 2011, 09:51:12 AM by D.H.W »

« Reply #812 on: July 09, 2011, 09:51:34 AM »
Fook England and the US!

Did you check out the Australian ex player who is doing the pregame show on ESPN. She is a looker-Brandi Chastain looks like an extra old hag sitting next to her!

« Reply #813 on: July 09, 2011, 09:55:52 AM »
Fook England and the US!

Did you check out the Australian ex player who is doing the pregame show on ESPN. She is a looker-Brandi Chastain looks like an extra old hag sitting next to her!

I Done spot she long time  :angel:, but i watching CBC , i cah take on ESPN nah

Go France  :whip:

« Reply #814 on: July 09, 2011, 09:56:01 AM »
I think these commentators need to be censored....
they sayin England need to be tight especially in de back and they can't allow any openings for balls

« Reply #815 on: July 09, 2011, 09:59:55 AM »
Fook England and the US!

I Done spot she long time  :angel:, but i watching CBC , i cah take on ESPN nah

Go France  :whip:

Nah I think this duo might be better than the other two. Wait, let me take that back one of them is American!

« Reply #816 on: July 09, 2011, 10:00:44 AM »
I think these commentators need to be censored....
they sayin England need to be tight especially in de back and they can't allow any openings for balls
:rotfl: ::)

« Reply #817 on: July 09, 2011, 10:07:58 AM »
Number 10 for France came tuh play today-she is no joke!

« Reply #818 on: July 09, 2011, 10:12:48 AM »
England all over d place  :rotfl:

« Reply #819 on: July 09, 2011, 10:19:27 AM »
France need tuh stop trying tuh go down the middle against England-work the ball wide and then come back in. I hate when these teams keep tryin tuh hit long balls-waste of possession!

« Reply #820 on: July 09, 2011, 10:25:21 AM »
France knocking nice!

« Reply #821 on: July 09, 2011, 10:30:43 AM »
Win, lose or draw-I think I am going tuh have to buy a France women's shirt! The only problem is Nike making dey shirt! >:(

Offline richpy

• *Marta is ah boss*
« Reply #822 on: July 09, 2011, 10:34:15 AM »
France have a nice squad, man. Nice players
Ketch footballitis

« Reply #823 on: July 09, 2011, 10:41:09 AM »
 :devil: he feel up that butt .

« Reply #824 on: July 09, 2011, 10:45:14 AM »
England not even trying to pass the ball out of the D. They just giving it away or kicking it out every time.

« Reply #825 on: July 09, 2011, 10:45:41 AM »
10 & 17 for France making some bad through balls, killing d play

« Reply #826 on: July 09, 2011, 11:07:02 AM »
Delie must have have some Trini in her (get yer minds out of de gutter)I'm talking about de way she shooting..hmmm

« Reply #827 on: July 09, 2011, 11:08:28 AM »
Thiney need to calm down, she keep rushing the shot.

« Reply #828 on: July 09, 2011, 11:09:16 AM »
 England even trying?

« Reply #829 on: July 09, 2011, 11:09:23 AM »
Delie must have have some Trini in her (get yer minds out of de gutter)I'm talking about de way she shooting..hmmm

She can play for and on my team anytime!

« Reply #830 on: July 09, 2011, 11:11:16 AM »
England even trying?

Maybe this is as good as they can give. My fear is England will hit them on the counter and France lose 1-nil despite their dominance and obvious superior gap in talent!

« Reply #831 on: July 09, 2011, 11:16:29 AM »
England even trying?

Maybe this is as good as they can give. My fear is England will hit them on the counter and France lose 1-nil despite their dominance and obvious superior gap in talent!
so said , so done :(

« Reply #832 on: July 09, 2011, 11:17:50 AM »
England even trying?

yuh was sayin??????

« Reply #833 on: July 09, 2011, 11:18:42 AM »
That was a hell of a bounce. Beat both defenders and the backup goalie finally shows why she was on the bench.

« Reply #834 on: July 09, 2011, 11:18:51 AM »
football is such an unpredictable game at times. And cruel too!!!!!!!

« Reply #835 on: July 09, 2011, 11:22:13 AM »
Girl fight!

« Reply #836 on: July 09, 2011, 11:23:49 AM »
France needs tuh play smarter football. Take dey time, work the ball around and open up England. Alright #18 dat was some slefish shite! Time for number #12!

« Reply #837 on: July 09, 2011, 11:26:06 AM »
I think these commentators doing a good job of calling the match. They not doing more than they need to. Tolerable indeed!

« Reply #838 on: July 09, 2011, 11:26:30 AM »
Fire from Thomis now.

And no Julie, is not Thom-is is Thom-ee

« Reply #839 on: July 09, 2011, 11:28:31 AM »
Fire from Thomis now.

And no Julie, is not Thom-is is Thom-ee

Is not Julie- is some other chick name kathy.
« Last Edit: July 09, 2011, 11:35:14 AM by Giggsy11 »