March 29, 2024, 02:48:00 AM

Author Topic: Women's World Cup  (Read 222194 times)

Re: Women's World Cup
« Reply #990 on: July 10, 2011, 09:36:54 AM »

« Reply #991 on: July 10, 2011, 09:42:59 AM »
any link?   The link I have geh meh a 6 for 9.   It have USA - Brazil but showing some bike thing.

« Reply #992 on: July 10, 2011, 09:43:38 AM »
calling all US haters please assemble in this thread. ! beep beep

Even if yuh eh seein' meh yuh ah right dey!
US will have to defend rel good

edit: look boomsey on solo  :devil:

You NOW seein' dat?! Is YEARS now she have it....wit dah ssssssexy parrot-toe walk! Doh mind dem dotish haters, Boss, dat is one Solo would be a sweet drink.

« Reply #993 on: July 10, 2011, 09:44:32 AM »
any link?   The link I have geh meh a 6 for 9.   It have USA - Brazil but showing some bike thing.

http://extremegoalx.weebly.com/

« Reply #994 on: July 10, 2011, 09:44:53 AM »

Like that solo need a straw
You NOW seein' dat?! Is YEARS now she have it....wit dah ssssssexy parrot-toe walk! Doh mind dem dotish haters, Boss, dat is one Solo would be a sweet drink.
« Last Edit: July 10, 2011, 09:49:24 AM by MEP »

« Reply #995 on: July 10, 2011, 09:45:23 AM »

:beermug: :devil:

« Reply #996 on: July 10, 2011, 09:47:43 AM »
Thanks dang!! 1-nil USA.     Land of the Brave boy. 

« Reply #997 on: July 10, 2011, 09:49:09 AM »
oh an own goal.  Ok

« Reply #998 on: July 10, 2011, 09:50:47 AM »
The US ent holding back on them tackles atall.
The gameplan: Swarm them. If they get away, kick them down.

« Reply #999 on: July 10, 2011, 09:51:38 AM »
Brazil getting in d game now

« Reply #1000 on: July 10, 2011, 09:52:50 AM »
Yuh realize that...see how if they eh get de ball they making sure they touch the player

« Reply #1001 on: July 10, 2011, 09:53:46 AM »
Marta is a beast dread!

« Reply #1002 on: July 10, 2011, 09:56:30 AM »
Brazil just need tuh take dey time and pass around this US defense and dey will take care of business. This f**kin Ian Darke needs to never be allowed back into the UK; f**kin sellout! All up the US arse!

« Reply #1003 on: July 10, 2011, 09:57:07 AM »
Brazil need to capitalize on all the running the americans like to do. Knock de ball and let the ball do the work. Great save by de Brazilian 'keeper, off side or not.

« Reply #1004 on: July 10, 2011, 09:57:22 AM »
Yuh realize that...see how if they eh get de ball they making sure they touch the player

Yeah wildness in the plan.

« Reply #1005 on: July 10, 2011, 09:58:16 AM »
Ah reach. I said crosses will be key in defending for Brazil  >:(

Ref need to give some yellow for those fouls in the midfield.

Foudy I am positive now never learnt anything by playing with the National team. Rampone got absolutely smoked and she is talking about Rampone had position, brilliant. Yo have to be joking. Marta had enough space to cut in front of Rampone and rushed the shot.

« Reply #1006 on: July 10, 2011, 09:58:33 AM »
All I want to know is why is everything that they say about brasil is negative....

« Reply #1007 on: July 10, 2011, 10:00:05 AM »
Dang rough tackle...all in the girl face is that was on the US...they would have never stop talking bout it.

« Reply #1008 on: July 10, 2011, 10:00:49 AM »
USA will get a red card before d game done , watch and see.

« Reply #1009 on: July 10, 2011, 10:00:56 AM »
Wait let Waumback get hit in the face like that Foudy ready tuh call the police tuh press charges cause she poor Abby was mugged! That US player who got carded tackled the Brasilian player with hands to the face!

« Reply #1010 on: July 10, 2011, 10:02:12 AM »
DHW.....that Solo was for u.   ::)

« Reply #1011 on: July 10, 2011, 10:03:25 AM »
Foudy need some good toto

« Reply #1012 on: July 10, 2011, 10:04:18 AM »
Ah reach. I said crosses will be key in defending for Brazil  null:(

Ref need to give some yellow for those fouls in the midfield.

Foudy I am positive now never learnt anything by playing with the National team. Rampone got absolutely smoked and she is talking about Rampone had position, brilliant. Yo have to be joking. Marta had enough space to cut in front of Rampone and rushed the shot.

Not only that, it was Marta's first touch that forced her a little wide as well. If Marta woulda been able to stay on course fuh dat first post or penalty spot, it very well mighta be 1-1 by now.

« Reply #1013 on: July 10, 2011, 10:04:46 AM »
This is why I watching in Spanish on Galavision

« Reply #1014 on: July 10, 2011, 10:05:12 AM »
It look like Solo hit that girl for spite.  

« Reply #1015 on: July 10, 2011, 10:05:56 AM »
This Brazil team is a shadow of other Brazil women's teams in the recent past- very careless with the ball... but I have to say that the U.S. is a lucky team against Brazil... own goal in less than a minute.  That's not a statement of anything to do with football other than luck...which I suppose is a big part of football  :-\

« Reply #1016 on: July 10, 2011, 10:06:30 AM »
DHW.....that Solo was for u.   ::)
8)

« Reply #1017 on: July 10, 2011, 10:07:43 AM »
Solo was living in hope dey...

« Reply #1018 on: July 10, 2011, 10:09:42 AM »
I switch tuh Gala yes, I can't take dem no more!

« Reply #1019 on: July 10, 2011, 10:10:00 AM »
This Brazil team is a shadow of other Brazil women's teams in the recent past- very careless with the ball... but I have to say that the U.S. is a lucky team against Brazil... own goal in less than a minute.  That's not a statement of anything to do with football other than luck...which I suppose is a big part of football  :-\
I don't think so...this team is just as good if not better. They just seem disorganized. marta shouldn't be coming that far back to get the ball