March 28, 2024, 09:33:19 AM

Author Topic: Women's World Cup  (Read 222108 times)

Re: Women's World Cup
« Reply #1050 on: July 10, 2011, 10:53:04 AM »
The ref cause that...

« Reply #1051 on: July 10, 2011, 10:53:09 AM »
I nearly pelt the tv before the Ref point at the spot.

Edit: f**k!!!!

« Reply #1052 on: July 10, 2011, 10:54:10 AM »
Dise why Marta is the best! Drive and determination. Piss poor penalty!

« Reply #1053 on: July 10, 2011, 10:54:31 AM »
HA HA drama   and Goal!!!!!

« Reply #1054 on: July 10, 2011, 10:54:52 AM »
Foudy talk now yuh mudder cyat

« Reply #1055 on: July 10, 2011, 10:54:57 AM »
I eh know why they retake the penalty, but f**k yeahhhh!!!!!!!

« Reply #1056 on: July 10, 2011, 10:55:11 AM »
fu usa

« Reply #1057 on: July 10, 2011, 10:55:36 AM »
Marta will not be denied! Mentally tough and a winner!

« Reply #1058 on: July 10, 2011, 10:55:51 AM »

Boy you too
good make up call for all the calls the ref miss

« Reply #1059 on: July 10, 2011, 10:56:42 AM »
I just tell them Solo going and make she name by saving it.

« Reply #1060 on: July 10, 2011, 10:57:28 AM »
Ref on crak...

« Reply #1061 on: July 10, 2011, 10:57:47 AM »

Hope Solo was off she line before the kick.

« Reply #1062 on: July 10, 2011, 10:58:08 AM »
Lloyd red card coming now

« Reply #1063 on: July 10, 2011, 10:58:14 AM »

pour d drinks  :cheers:

« Reply #1064 on: July 10, 2011, 10:58:19 AM »
Ref on crak...

At least i didn't waste meh time on this lime.  ;D

« Reply #1065 on: July 10, 2011, 10:58:39 AM »

Like how Scurry make she name by saving vs China?
Wait... Scurry is a shitsnake. Is all about Brandi Chastain and how Hope Solo wouldn't have collect 4 vs Brazil.

« Reply #1066 on: July 10, 2011, 10:59:10 AM »
All dem people who hissin and whistling can haul dey US loving arse! US get what dey deserved and more!

« Reply #1067 on: July 10, 2011, 10:59:27 AM »

Boy you too
good make up call for all the calls the ref miss

That is a good call you have to give the benefit to the attacker in that situation as she beat both players and got directly behind them.

« Reply #1068 on: July 10, 2011, 10:59:55 AM »

Of all the shit the ref eh call, *that* is what she notice? Yuh know if the US loss, we go hear about how they get tief  for the next 4 years

« Reply #1069 on: July 10, 2011, 11:00:33 AM »

Of all the shit the ref eh call, *that* is what she notice? Yuh know if the US loss, we go hear about how they get tief  for the next 4 years

That's not the ref call it's the line woman call.

« Reply #1070 on: July 10, 2011, 11:01:00 AM »
Marta drill that ball up Hope Solo Alley  :P

« Reply #1071 on: July 10, 2011, 11:01:34 AM »
Harsh red but understandable as the last line of defense - also a kind of make-up call because the U.S. shoulda been down to 10 earlier...

but super-harsh call on the goalkeeper moving before - confusing - she moved about an inch forward....

again luck and football...

« Reply #1072 on: July 10, 2011, 11:02:50 AM »

Yuh really reaching dey with dat one.   :devil:

« Reply #1073 on: July 10, 2011, 11:02:59 AM »
marta rainbow them two defender before getting pull down  :rotfl:

« Reply #1074 on: July 10, 2011, 11:03:34 AM »
Brazil playing rel shyte now.

« Reply #1075 on: July 10, 2011, 11:06:04 AM »

Now that is some post-match action I would'nt mind seeing  :)

« Reply #1076 on: July 10, 2011, 11:06:43 AM »

Like how Scurry make she name by saving vs China?  

Same thing I was thinking, but in all fairness, Scurry had make she name before that penalty shootout though. She had really save they ass in the semi final against Brazil.

« Reply #1077 on: July 10, 2011, 11:07:35 AM »
buh wait dey eh mention dat Rapinoe father is a heart surgeon yet......I'm surprised

« Reply #1078 on: July 10, 2011, 11:08:17 AM »
Rapinoe putting down a pile eh. She wasn't ready to play in this game.

« Reply #1079 on: July 10, 2011, 11:08:26 AM »
U.S. playing better with 10...

Brazil not fit...