March 28, 2024, 04:42:57 PM

Author Topic: Women's World Cup  (Read 222141 times)

Re: Women's World Cup
« Reply #1080 on: July 10, 2011, 11:10:00 AM »
u will swear brazil have 10 and not the US.  if de US win with 10 we will never hear the end of this story about them overcoming adversity, poor ref, player sent off, etc...brazil better save us from that story.

« Reply #1081 on: July 10, 2011, 11:10:52 AM »
Now Brazil have me cussing the tv. Simple pass inside for the shot, you go for the hard one.

« Reply #1082 on: July 10, 2011, 11:11:56 AM »
Marta's football IQ so much higher than some these players she playing wit-dey not spotting some of the passes or runs at all!

« Reply #1083 on: July 10, 2011, 11:12:14 AM »
Brazil is getting enough through the midfield to wrap this up...For some reason they hesitant.

« Reply #1084 on: July 10, 2011, 11:12:26 AM »
Say what yuh want about US football, they always hold strain and they never give up.

« Reply #1085 on: July 10, 2011, 11:12:47 AM »
u will swear brazil have 10 and not the US.  if de US win with 10 we will never hear the end of this story about them overcoming adversity, poor ref, player sent off, etc...brazil better save us from that story.

ent!

« Reply #1086 on: July 10, 2011, 11:13:30 AM »
Under all the ole talk, U.S. deserve this match jed...They are the better team.  

Brazil has more tricky players, but the U.S. is the better side...fitter, more organized, and playing with alot more desire and purpose. 

« Reply #1087 on: July 10, 2011, 11:14:25 AM »
Lord! Erika  :-*

« Reply #1088 on: July 10, 2011, 11:15:01 AM »

« Reply #1089 on: July 10, 2011, 11:15:37 AM »
Brasil playing without purpose

« Reply #1090 on: July 10, 2011, 11:18:22 AM »
Dat was rell stink and deliberate!

« Reply #1091 on: July 10, 2011, 11:18:56 AM »
U.S. playing better with 10...

Brazil not fit...

Always happen.....T&T vs Sweden for eg.

« Reply #1092 on: July 10, 2011, 11:19:07 AM »
Foudy and this British getting on my nerves

Online soccerman

« Reply #1093 on: July 10, 2011, 11:19:20 AM »
Dis ref lawdddddd....US got a yellow and the free kick as well :rotfl:

« Reply #1094 on: July 10, 2011, 11:19:51 AM »
why hasnt brazil finished this game off?

« Reply #1095 on: July 10, 2011, 11:21:37 AM »

Brazil has more tricky players, but the U.S. is the better side...fitter, more organized, and playing with alot more desire and purpose. 

what game u watching, us dominate the first 20 and last 20 mins, brazil dominate in between...fair result after 90 mins.  The momentum in US favour although they ah man down.

« Reply #1096 on: July 10, 2011, 11:21:46 AM »

They now gettin on yuh nerves? You have rell patience oui!

« Reply #1097 on: July 10, 2011, 11:23:57 AM »

The USA doing what you call in schools "Busy Work". A whole lot of nothing. Alex Morgan, Amy Rodriguez and Wambach hiding and thus with all that the USA doing not threatening.

When Brazil do go forward it's very stressful for the USA and that is where the problems lie.

« Reply #1098 on: July 10, 2011, 11:25:17 AM »

half time i switch to de spanish channel, couldnt take it no more, usually de british commentator is decent but he sounding worse than de american.

« Reply #1099 on: July 10, 2011, 11:26:03 AM »

half time i switch to de spanish channel, couldnt take it no more, usually de british commentator is decent but he sounding worse than de american.

« Reply #1100 on: July 10, 2011, 11:26:15 AM »

The USA doing what you call in schools "Busy Work". A whole lot of nothing. Alex Morgan, Amy Rodriguez and Wambach hiding and thus with all that the USA doing not threatening.

When Brazil do go forward it's very stressful for the USA and that is where the problems lie.

Plus US defense is shite! They only still in ths match due to poor decision making on Brasil's part.

« Reply #1101 on: July 10, 2011, 11:26:33 AM »
was the kick retaken because of the goalkeeper or because of encroachment on the box by the other player?

« Reply #1102 on: July 10, 2011, 11:27:25 AM »
I don't think the usa was playing better down to 10 as mush as Brazil was playing badly.

I

« Reply #1103 on: July 10, 2011, 11:27:36 AM »
GOAL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

MY name is Martha!!!!!

« Reply #1104 on: July 10, 2011, 11:27:40 AM »
Goooooooooaaaaaaaaaaaaaallllllllllllllll!!!!!!!!

« Reply #1105 on: July 10, 2011, 11:28:07 AM »
Hope does look so sexy when she mad

« Reply #1106 on: July 10, 2011, 11:28:19 AM »
Marta in yuh mudder c**t!  Brazil!

« Reply #1107 on: July 10, 2011, 11:28:35 AM »
Scurry woulda save that!  :devil: :devil:

« Reply #1108 on: July 10, 2011, 11:28:47 AM »

Nope he has not been good at all. He sold he soul tuh ESPN/US once he get dat wok! The duo that call the first match is the best.

Doh f*ck wi the Marta! Goal!

« Reply #1109 on: July 10, 2011, 11:29:41 AM »
They saying she offside, when LaPelvis Leaning in on the back side.

The first proper cross from Brazil and it's a goal.