March 29, 2024, 05:11:36 AM

Author Topic: Women's World Cup  (Read 222210 times)

Re: Women's World Cup
« Reply #1110 on: July 10, 2011, 11:30:46 AM »
Hope, Hope take a bullet in she hard arse pan before she haul arse home!

« Reply #1111 on: July 10, 2011, 11:31:10 AM »
Martha silence the crowd oui!!!

« Reply #1112 on: July 10, 2011, 11:32:37 AM »
Marta ! i want to have yuh children  :angel:

« Reply #1113 on: July 10, 2011, 11:33:08 AM »
Save keep!

« Reply #1114 on: July 10, 2011, 11:33:34 AM »
The USA doing what you call in schools "Busy Work". A whole lot of nothing. Alex Morgan, Amy Rodriguez and Wambach hiding and thus with all that the USA doing not threatening.

When Brazil do go forward it's very stressful for the USA and that is where the problems lie.

Sure watever...the U.S. has been the better side since Brazil scored.   Busy work or not...a whole lot of nothing or not...

Beautiful goal by Marta though...wow! close for the offside call though.  

« Reply #1115 on: July 10, 2011, 11:33:45 AM »
Foudy and this British getting on my nerves

They now gettin on yuh nerves? You have rell patience oui!

half time i switch to de spanish channel, couldnt take it no more, usually de british commentator is decent but he sounding worse than de american.

Nope he has not been good at all. He sold he soul tuh ESPN/US once he get dat wok! The duo that call the first match is the best.

Doh f*ck wi the Marta! Goal!
referring to british/scottish in general not him.

« Reply #1116 on: July 10, 2011, 11:35:14 AM »
The USA doing what you call in schools "Busy Work". A whole lot of nothing. Alex Morgan, Amy Rodriguez and Wambach hiding and thus with all that the USA doing not threatening.

When Brazil do go forward it's very stressful for the USA and that is where the problems lie.

Sure watever...the U.S. has been the better side since Brazil scored.   Busy work or not...a whole lot of nothing or not...

Possesssion without penetration = 0

« Reply #1117 on: July 10, 2011, 11:35:33 AM »
Rampone playing an excellent game. I shocked the coach eh sub Rapinoe yet.

« Reply #1118 on: July 10, 2011, 11:37:33 AM »

Possesssion without penetration = 0

And Arsenull!

« Reply #1119 on: July 10, 2011, 11:37:57 AM »
i love marta! oh gord  :rotfl: that lady good

« Reply #1120 on: July 10, 2011, 11:39:02 AM »
Brasil gettin careless again!

« Reply #1121 on: July 10, 2011, 11:39:18 AM »

Ent?

« Reply #1122 on: July 10, 2011, 11:39:29 AM »

too good, as somebody said her football IQ so high her teammates doh understand some of her plays.

« Reply #1123 on: July 10, 2011, 11:40:19 AM »
whey dey find dat coach???? like dey pull he outta ah wonder bag

« Reply #1124 on: July 10, 2011, 11:40:46 AM »
marta...probably my favorite player male or female...

and julie foudy rel rel relllllll testing my patience. relll.

« Reply #1125 on: July 10, 2011, 11:41:46 AM »
brazil coach is a piper  :rotfl:

« Reply #1126 on: July 10, 2011, 11:42:06 AM »
15 more minutes...

« Reply #1127 on: July 10, 2011, 11:43:04 AM »
brazil coach is a piper  :rotfl:

Yeah he look like one   :devil:

« Reply #1128 on: July 10, 2011, 11:43:11 AM »
whey dey find dat coach???? like dey pull he outta ah wonder bag

He struttin around on the sidelines like he actually coached; he should have been down on his knees giving thanks that he has-MARTA!

« Reply #1129 on: July 10, 2011, 11:43:20 AM »
Marta tied Prinz for most goal ever.

Marta just passed Sawa (sp) to top the list so far in this tourney with 4 goals.

« Reply #1130 on: July 10, 2011, 11:44:25 AM »
Wife calling me to eat.  I doh know if she goh give me another 15mins.   ;D

« Reply #1131 on: July 10, 2011, 11:45:51 AM »
Brazil defending to deep. They cannot defend this 2-1 lead.

« Reply #1132 on: July 10, 2011, 11:46:27 AM »
Marta's cross-field passing is pretty poor....

« Reply #1133 on: July 10, 2011, 11:46:36 AM »
food could wait

« Reply #1134 on: July 10, 2011, 11:46:50 AM »

well u might have to starve today.

« Reply #1135 on: July 10, 2011, 11:47:25 AM »
DHW - what bout Morgan?

« Reply #1136 on: July 10, 2011, 11:47:40 AM »
Dey should have taken Marta tuh Copa America-bet she would make some plays!

« Reply #1137 on: July 10, 2011, 11:48:02 AM »

should of eat half time lol

« Reply #1138 on: July 10, 2011, 11:49:24 AM »
Ah goh take them for a pinic later.  So ah go be cool.  :devil:

« Reply #1139 on: July 10, 2011, 11:49:38 AM »
brazil very poor at making clearances, always straight to an american player.