April 19, 2024, 10:41:36 AM

Author Topic: Women's World Cup  (Read 223766 times)

Re: Women's World Cup
« Reply #1140 on: July 10, 2011, 11:50:11 AM »
Ah now see somebody say it: ian darke sold whatever journalistic scruples and ethics for whatever espn paying him and foudy cyah help but be the typical american that she is. She "played the game" at the highest level and all of a sudden acting as if the rules are an obstacle to american success. The two of them being very sly in implying that Marta has become a pariah tonight by "not winning many fans" when we know the stadium have more american fans than "neutrals".  

« Reply #1141 on: July 10, 2011, 11:50:27 AM »
WTF Brasil and Marta do tuh geh heckled?

« Reply #1142 on: July 10, 2011, 11:50:42 AM »
nice run thru the middle

« Reply #1143 on: July 10, 2011, 11:51:01 AM »
This ref sharing out card now like she wukking in a casino.

« Reply #1144 on: July 10, 2011, 11:51:15 AM »
At any moment a fight could break out on this field.   ;D

« Reply #1145 on: July 10, 2011, 11:51:37 AM »
Dey should have taken Marta tuh Copa America-bet she would make some plays!
:rotfl: for real

christiane is a baller

« Reply #1146 on: July 10, 2011, 11:51:45 AM »
Doh mind dem

« Reply #1147 on: July 10, 2011, 11:51:50 AM »

Either they think she dive for the penalty, or that the penalty save was good.

« Reply #1148 on: July 10, 2011, 11:52:54 AM »

Either they think she dive for the penalty, or that the penalty save was good.

both plus she not american and de USA losing.

« Reply #1149 on: July 10, 2011, 11:53:06 AM »
Ah now see somebody say it: ian darke sold whatever journalistic scruples and ethics for whatever espn paying him and foudy cyah help but be the typical american that she is. She "played the game" at the highest level and all of a sudden acting as if the rules are an obstacle to american success. The two of them being very sly in implying that Marta has become a pariah tonight by "not winning many fans" when we know the stadium have more american fans than "neutrals".  

Yeh. I wrote it! This why I have and will never support dey sides! These people rell sickening and narcissistic!

« Reply #1150 on: July 10, 2011, 11:53:21 AM »
:beermug: :beermug: :beermug:

« Reply #1151 on: July 10, 2011, 11:54:03 AM »
After Marta, U.S. right back Kregger (or something so) is the player of the match for me.

Brazil just puttin' foot to ball at this point and playing against the clock....very very unfit side.

Wha bout Foudy cyah add...lol.  

« Reply #1152 on: July 10, 2011, 11:55:05 AM »
oh lord erika  :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #1153 on: July 10, 2011, 11:55:26 AM »
Yanks is real sour losers boy....DANG!!!!!

« Reply #1154 on: July 10, 2011, 11:56:43 AM »
dey still eh talking bout how Carly get away with a handball

« Reply #1155 on: July 10, 2011, 11:57:30 AM »
Why de f**k she ent strike that one time????!!!!

« Reply #1156 on: July 10, 2011, 11:58:50 AM »
Marta rel making me laugh :rotfl:

« Reply #1157 on: July 10, 2011, 11:59:41 AM »
Why de f**k she ent strike that one time????!!!!

Yuh see Marta's face? I am sure she was tinkin the same ting!

« Reply #1158 on: July 10, 2011, 11:59:48 AM »
f**k!!!!!!!

« Reply #1159 on: July 10, 2011, 11:59:54 AM »
After Marta, U.S. right back Kregger (or something so) is the player of the match for me.

Brazil just puttin' foot to ball at this point and playing against the clock....very very unfit side.

Wha bout Foudy cyah add...lol.  

Kicker that unfit talk is rel mess. They tactics poor, but fitness is around the same, cause on 1v1 Brazil is out sprint and more agressive to the ball and winning those.

« Reply #1160 on: July 10, 2011, 11:59:58 AM »
 :o

« Reply #1161 on: July 10, 2011, 12:00:34 PM »
You cannot defend that score, I said it. You just cannot. The coach is a rel idiot.

« Reply #1162 on: July 10, 2011, 12:00:54 PM »
That is the yanks for you...a man down and NEVER SAY DIE

Foudy having a orgasm in the announcer's booth

« Reply #1163 on: July 10, 2011, 12:01:07 PM »
cries like a girl  :(

« Reply #1164 on: July 10, 2011, 12:01:17 PM »
steups..... from de time dat brazilian midfielder didnt make de foul in de center circle... i know it was gone be goal...

dais USA teams...

« Reply #1165 on: July 10, 2011, 12:01:48 PM »
Marta's cross-field passing is pretty poor....

For all the other things she does, including some of the sublime through balls she done make and set up her team-mates to score, even in this tournament, I go take dat flaw in her game. One minute yuh implying she over-hypedn now yuh nit-picking. You would find fault with a free house to live in.  

« Reply #1166 on: July 10, 2011, 12:02:02 PM »
The US will beat them on penalties

« Reply #1167 on: July 10, 2011, 12:02:09 PM »
That is the yanks for you...a man down and NEVER SAY DIE

Foudy having a orgasm in the announcer's booth

« Reply #1168 on: July 10, 2011, 12:02:52 PM »
Very very naive of Brazil. Brazil emotionally shredded right now. They cannot win on PKs

« Reply #1169 on: July 10, 2011, 12:03:54 PM »
And they want to compare Amercican football to this?   Nothing like this.  Players make the game not coaches.   :beermug: