March 28, 2024, 04:22:02 AM

Author Topic: Women's World Cup  (Read 222073 times)

Re: Women's World Cup
« Reply #1350 on: July 13, 2011, 11:03:57 AM »
France u need to score that first time girl.

« Reply #1351 on: July 13, 2011, 11:05:39 AM »
what the f**k the striker aint shoot the ball first time !!! f**k man

setta damn pretty touch. Shoot to facking ball

« Reply #1352 on: July 13, 2011, 11:07:02 AM »
man france putting it on my team.. come facking on usa knock di ball and stop gaving it away..

« Reply #1353 on: July 13, 2011, 11:10:00 AM »
In what way?  Marta only score what... 4 goals?

Skill, technique, overall spectacle from a ball playing standpoint? I dunno...Don't know how many goals she (Necib) has scored...

Like ah say I eh see her play but it sound like Necib is the truth. 

« Reply #1354 on: July 13, 2011, 11:12:31 AM »
BOOOOM!!!!!!

« Reply #1355 on: July 13, 2011, 11:12:58 AM »
France! goal

« Reply #1356 on: July 13, 2011, 11:13:00 AM »
Wait?
The great Hope Solo get string up by a cross?

« Reply #1357 on: July 13, 2011, 11:13:08 AM »
Brianna Scurry woulda save dat!

« Reply #1358 on: July 13, 2011, 11:13:58 AM »
France is a way better team.  But them yanks does invent ways to win.

« Reply #1359 on: July 13, 2011, 11:15:15 AM »
and de Spanish on de mic insist on calling everybody middle name... "Hope Amelia Solo!!"... "Lauren Nicole O'Reilly!"  wtf dude?

Ah cyah win fuh losing  :-[

They doing the middle name thing whole tournament. I find it kicksy.

« Reply #1360 on: July 13, 2011, 11:15:25 AM »
USA have France looking like how we hoped Brasil woulda look against them  ;D

« Reply #1361 on: July 13, 2011, 11:15:55 AM »
Trinity!!!!   What's the scene?  :beermug:

« Reply #1362 on: July 13, 2011, 11:15:59 AM »
Brianna Scurry woulda save dat!

Yuh tief mih line.  ;D

« Reply #1363 on: July 13, 2011, 11:16:24 AM »
France knocking rel bess USA look confused

« Reply #1364 on: July 13, 2011, 11:17:42 AM »
In what way?  Marta only score what... 4 goals?

Skill, technique, overall spectacle from a ball playing standpoint? I dunno...Don't know how many goals she (Necib) has scored...

Like ah say I eh see her play but it sound like Necib is the truth. 

Nah... she ent nearly having the impact on the game as Marta does, but she knocking real ball today.  Not saying today is over achievement on her part... but her control is perfect the way the Americans swarming the ball... her composure standing out by comparison.

As for the goal... ah glad Solo look like ah backside dey... just like when Marta run she into de post on de goal.  She too facking cocky (take day one and run with it war).  Nice cross by Bompastor... good thing Thinney muck it up  ;D

France ball real impressive dread... I would pay to watch dem and Japan in de finals.

« Reply #1365 on: July 13, 2011, 11:18:36 AM »
As I have said this is the wuss USA WNT I have seen in 15 years.  But...what they lack in skill and technique they make up in fitness, physicality and determination.

« Reply #1366 on: July 13, 2011, 11:18:57 AM »
Bompastor is a general!

« Reply #1367 on: July 13, 2011, 11:21:12 AM »
france knocking serious ball usa look like dey playing boom kick ball....

« Reply #1368 on: July 13, 2011, 11:21:30 AM »
As I have said this is the wuss USA WNT I have seen in 15 years.  But...what they lack in skill and technique they make up in fitness, physicality and determination.

Nope...is just that other Women's team has caught up that's all.  USA always play Basket Ball Football.  Put them among players and they does get expose.

« Reply #1369 on: July 13, 2011, 11:21:36 AM »
One ah dem USA players would be expecting in 9 months time  :rotfl: that was nasty!

« Reply #1370 on: July 13, 2011, 11:21:41 AM »
France knocking rel bess USA look confused

They looking tired too. Them races they run with Brazil take their toll and the France knock mean they cyah relax.
they keep trying to pressure all over the mid and double team on the D. You can't do that whole game.

« Reply #1371 on: July 13, 2011, 11:22:16 AM »

Nope...is just that other Women's team has caught up that's all.  USA always play Basket Ball Football.  Put them among players and they does get expose.

steups...nonsense...while it is true that the game has improved across the board...this team is poor compared to past teams

« Reply #1372 on: July 13, 2011, 11:22:29 AM »
Oh gord nuttmeg  :rotfl:

« Reply #1373 on: July 13, 2011, 11:22:35 AM »
That was a "hands"  ;D in the box

« Reply #1374 on: July 13, 2011, 11:22:53 AM »
call  dat hands na foudy...steupss...france rel knockin

« Reply #1375 on: July 13, 2011, 11:23:18 AM »
Whappen to Manbach..she have stern knees or what?  She only falling

« Reply #1376 on: July 13, 2011, 11:24:45 AM »
Ballers play Ball.......... :o    That's meh new tag line if I remember it...so allyuh doh tief it.

Ballers play Ball
« Last Edit: July 13, 2011, 11:26:20 AM by Preacher »

« Reply #1377 on: July 13, 2011, 11:27:03 AM »
No way is that a foul!!!! Tief

Ballers play Ball

« Reply #1378 on: July 13, 2011, 11:27:48 AM »
USA doesnt deserve to win this game . I hope dey dont. Playing poor ball

« Reply #1379 on: July 13, 2011, 11:28:13 AM »
That kinda looked like a dive for that free kick, but it was a sweet kick!