April 28, 2024, 11:33:46 PM

Author Topic: Women's World Cup  (Read 226174 times)

Re: Women's World Cup
« Reply #1740 on: July 17, 2011, 03:22:44 PM »
BAAAAHHHH
BAAAAHHHH

where meh goats at?

« Reply #1741 on: July 17, 2011, 03:23:00 PM »

I switch to ESPN to hear Foudy eat crow sushi.   :devil: :devil:

« Reply #1742 on: July 17, 2011, 03:23:03 PM »
DOH f**k WITH MY GOAT MUDDER f**kERS

What he said!  :devil:  :beermug:

« Reply #1743 on: July 17, 2011, 03:23:14 PM »
DHW-the goat work! Now we can curry it! This make up for Brasil boy! Japon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!ah happy for allyuh! :applause: :applause: :applause:

« Reply #1744 on: July 17, 2011, 03:24:01 PM »

de goat dead!!!!  :devil: :devil:

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :devil: whey dem yankee them ?

« Reply #1745 on: July 17, 2011, 03:24:12 PM »
Good win for the Japanese. Americans will have to come a notch harder next world Cup in Canada. I believe this team was still better than the 99 team

« Reply #1746 on: July 17, 2011, 03:24:18 PM »
YES!!!!!!!!!!!!!! The IRONY!!!!

« Reply #1747 on: July 17, 2011, 03:24:43 PM »
DHW-the goat work! Now we can curry it! This make up for Brasil boy! Japon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!ah happy for allyuh! :applause: :applause: :applause:

I warn them but they didnt listen, nothing can beat my goat .

« Reply #1748 on: July 17, 2011, 03:24:58 PM »
JAPAN!!!!

:wavetowel: :wavetowel: :flamethrower: :applause: :duel: :cheers: :applause: :flamethrower:

Ah have to leave de house just now so ah cyar stay long to buss ah wine!!!!

But I eh goh lie.....de US have a good team.....now I'm going to wash my mouth out with soap..... :devil:

« Reply #1749 on: July 17, 2011, 03:25:16 PM »
Now for the same thing for Brazil  :devil:

Offline Andre DosSantos

« Reply #1750 on: July 17, 2011, 03:25:45 PM »

is it a special breed of goat?? :devil:

« Reply #1751 on: July 17, 2011, 03:26:22 PM »

is it a special breed of goat?? :devil:

Just well fed  8)

« Reply #1752 on: July 17, 2011, 03:27:44 PM »
Whey War??  Paging War, paging War......yuh alright dey boss??

:devil: :devil: ;D

« Reply #1753 on: July 17, 2011, 03:28:03 PM »
f**k u Foudy ! i always wanted to say that

« Reply #1754 on: July 17, 2011, 03:28:23 PM »
U.S. coach needs to work on that moustache...

« Reply #1755 on: July 17, 2011, 03:29:21 PM »
HEADLINES!!!

10 Woman Japanese team crush the USWNT in the WWC Finals!  :devil:

« Reply #1756 on: July 17, 2011, 03:29:38 PM »
What a game!  US played well but I love Japan's spirit.  To come from behind twice in a final is very tough.  Well done ladies.

Offline Andre DosSantos

« Reply #1757 on: July 17, 2011, 03:29:42 PM »
i hope they don't take this on the coach and call for her resignation because it was all on the players and the inability to finish those chances they had. I think the us will get another boss striker beside miss morgan. they need one as a rod is not doing herself justice.

« Reply #1758 on: July 17, 2011, 03:29:59 PM »
Dem ESPN people sound like dey fightin back a cry! Copa need tuh take lessons on how tuh entertain an audience!

« Reply #1759 on: July 17, 2011, 03:30:42 PM »
Why Bob talking about Golden Goal now?
When Marta score, you wasn't wishing it still had golden goal.

« Reply #1760 on: July 17, 2011, 03:31:12 PM »
All kicks aside, that has to be one of the poorer penalty shootouts I have seen in a while.

Japan did not really take their penalties that well and were very lucky that Solo turned the ball into the net on the fourth kick.

« Reply #1761 on: July 17, 2011, 03:31:37 PM »

i have suffered and suffered and suffered through that woman's commentary right thru...if u know how good i feelin now eh!

« Reply #1762 on: July 17, 2011, 03:32:11 PM »
Copa need tuh take lessons on how tuh entertain an audience!

lol real ghetto coverage in troot!! hahaha  ;D

« Reply #1763 on: July 17, 2011, 03:32:20 PM »
Americans need to put down a few finisnhing touches..I say a better central midfield. Most of the attacks come from the flanks. But safe to say they are a power in the womens game.

« Reply #1764 on: July 17, 2011, 03:33:03 PM »

i have suffered and suffered and suffered through that woman's commentary right thru...if u know how good i feelin now eh!

« Reply #1765 on: July 17, 2011, 03:33:25 PM »
BTW, Scurry woulda save some of them penalties

« Reply #1766 on: July 17, 2011, 03:33:49 PM »

You had the option to watch a Mexican or European channel ?..but choose to watch an american channel that has a former american player as a commentator not so ?..you caused your own suffering  :D

« Reply #1767 on: July 17, 2011, 03:34:02 PM »
great game!! i not taking anything away from US. they have a squad. solo in my mind IS de best goalkeeper. women's football is on a rise! enjoyed every bit of this world cup.

well enough being sentimental, ROTI AND CURRY GOAT JED FOR DINNER!!!!

take allyuh take!! plenty to go round!!  :devil: :devil:

« Reply #1768 on: July 17, 2011, 03:35:01 PM »

Yean man-it end up being worth it just tuh see dem US players choke on all the overkill and death by thousand passes!

Offline Andre DosSantos

« Reply #1769 on: July 17, 2011, 03:35:09 PM »

have you  noticed she hasn't said anything after teh penalty shoot out. I think she in the back crying. Though some americans are saying now that hope sold out. Sigh quite sad