March 29, 2024, 01:58:02 AM

Author Topic: Unlucky Yankee  (Read 946 times)

Unlucky Yankee
« on: November 19, 2011, 09:12:20 AM »
An American gone hunting in T&T. Shoot a deer and as he about to collect his deer he hear a voice say
"leave it right dey."
When he look up he see an old man about 80.
American-- "What! I shot this deer it's mine."
Old Man-- " de deer on my land, leave it right dey."
American--- "I paid for this hunting expedition, I will take you to court."
Old Man-- "Ah tell yuh what, how about if we exchange blows for it. You hit me three blows, I hit you three blows. Last man standing wins."

The American look at the old man and say "deal" Then he turn to the old man size him up and say you go first. Smiling.

The old man walk up to him, hit him one head butt, then knee him in the groin and when he bend over ah knee to face.

The American crawl up from the ground slow slow and wisper "mmmy turn"
The old man look at him, smile and say  "you win! keep the fuc*ing deer."