April 28, 2024, 09:48:38 PM

Author Topic: Another Dunce  (Read 1789 times)

Another Dunce
« on: July 07, 2011, 10:00:55 AM »
Teacher in a Catholic school ask a student
"who break down the walls of Jericho?"
The student answer "it wasn't me miss."
Teacher "boy you in a Catholic school and you don't know who broke
down the walls of Jericho."
Student "miss it wasn't me, true true!"
The teacher call the principal and give him the story.
The principal say to the teacher.
"I know this boy and his family, they are honest people,
if he say he eh do it, he telling the truth! We go pay to build it
back."

Offline Boodsy

Re: Another Dunce
« Reply #1 on: July 07, 2011, 10:31:01 AM »

« Reply #2 on: July 10, 2011, 03:23:57 AM »
Meh fadar ell me dat joke long time ago.

« Reply #3 on: July 10, 2011, 10:22:52 AM »

I don't remember telling you this joke  ;D ;D

« Reply #4 on: July 13, 2011, 07:11:04 PM »

Yuh on ah roll in dis thread lol

« Reply #5 on: July 18, 2011, 07:23:58 PM »

doh claim dat chile nah...

« Reply #6 on: August 03, 2011, 11:18:54 AM »

So did mine. And he try to pass it off like it happen in his school.