April 27, 2024, 02:39:05 AM

Author Topic: US Women's Teams vs T&T Men's Team  (Read 4813 times)

Offline Sanchez

• Numero Diez por siempre
US Women's Teams vs T&T Men's Team
« on: July 13, 2011, 12:34:51 PM »
Boys and Girls....I am of the opinion that the US Women's Team, might give our boys a run...

Re: US Women's Teams vs T&T Men's Team
« Reply #1 on: July 13, 2011, 12:41:32 PM »
Not a chance. I think people getting real carried with this women's world cup.

There is no women's team that can run with our men's nat'l team - even as bad as we are. 

We might be in a mess, but our men's team would win the women's World Cup very easily....

« Reply #2 on: July 13, 2011, 12:44:55 PM »

There is no women's team that can run with our men's nat'l team - even as bad as we are. 

We might be in a mess, but our men's team would win the women's World Cup very easily....

For some reason this make me laugh...ah know what you mean eh...but I still think it's hilarious  :rotfl:

« Reply #3 on: July 13, 2011, 12:46:59 PM »
we cah beat belize but we go win a WWC?  :devil:

« Reply #4 on: July 13, 2011, 01:24:59 PM »

For some reason this make me laugh...ah know what you mean eh...but I still think it's hilarious  :rotfl:

Well yes, look what we football come to in trute!!

Men here debating whether or not our mens team could win the womens world cup!!!

Allyuh Trinis is kicks yes!!!  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Wait till RF & dem get ah hold of this!!!  :devil:

« Reply #5 on: July 13, 2011, 01:25:13 PM »
We beating them 1-0 for sure.   :devil:

Offline Andre DosSantos

« Reply #6 on: July 13, 2011, 01:36:06 PM »

highly unlikely

« Reply #7 on: July 13, 2011, 01:38:44 PM »

True eh....  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #8 on: July 13, 2011, 02:20:55 PM »
Boys and Girls....I am of the opinion that the US Women's Team, might give our boys a run...

Pure rubbish! I saw this USA Womens team lose to a Florida U16 select boys team two years ago. People really eh have a clue about the standards nah!

« Reply #9 on: July 13, 2011, 02:38:50 PM »

doubt it...Wambach might have a bigger cock than a couple of de fellahs on de squad but dais about all de braggin rights dem yankee go have

« Reply #10 on: July 13, 2011, 02:56:53 PM »

Pure rubbish! I saw this USA Womens team lose to a Florida U16 select boys team two years ago. People really eh have a clue about the standards nah!

People getting real tie up with the hype of the Womens World Cup...

« Reply #11 on: July 13, 2011, 02:58:32 PM »

doubt it...Wambach might have a bigger cock than a couple of de fellahs on de squad but dais about all de braggin rights dem yankee go have

« Reply #12 on: July 13, 2011, 03:21:10 PM »

Offline Sanchez

• Numero Diez por siempre
« Reply #13 on: July 13, 2011, 03:54:33 PM »

Soooo....the Florida U16 Select Boys might have ah chance den....

« Reply #14 on: July 13, 2011, 05:32:10 PM »

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #15 on: July 13, 2011, 05:37:20 PM »

ladddddddddd all yuh eh easyyy  :rotfl:

« Reply #16 on: July 14, 2011, 02:27:30 PM »
This cant be a serious question. The men U-20 World youth Cup is played at a higher quality level than this Womens world Cup. Do not get confused by the standards..

« Reply #17 on: July 14, 2011, 02:51:34 PM »
This cant be a serious question. The men U-20 World youth Cup is played at a higher quality level than this Womens world Cup. Do not get confused by the standards..

aye is T&T men team we talking about. The one that lorse to Grenada  , not U20 WC :devil:

« Reply #18 on: July 14, 2011, 02:57:28 PM »
This thread is LOL!!!!!!~!!!!!!!!

Nah nah.. This USA Womens team not only good on the eyes wink wink hope solo lol <3 <3 and that number 9!! lord.. SHE IS A BEAST!!! A FLECKING BEAST!!!!

3-1 USA WOMENS TEAM VS TNT NATIONAL SQUAD that latas had LOL.

« Reply #19 on: July 14, 2011, 03:03:21 PM »
allyuh keep saying "T&T team that lost to Grenada"..and "T&T team that Latas had"  as if we have other T&T teams currently. THAT IS THE TEAM WE HAVE..there are few ACTIVE foreign based players in Europe who were not selected. Keep in mind some of the foreign based players are near retirement and rarely even play for their clubs. So with that being said those local based players who allyuh laughing at are the CORE of our national team today..so allyuh keep laughing  ;D

« Reply #20 on: July 14, 2011, 03:16:09 PM »

Ah gone with that one.....

btw Dutty, you have dem "little known facts" that you posted already in a collection some where?? 

« Reply #21 on: July 15, 2011, 12:31:27 AM »

« Reply #22 on: July 15, 2011, 10:10:56 AM »
buh wey de mudder c#nt kinda post is this ?

« Reply #23 on: July 15, 2011, 10:24:38 AM »

Ah have ah feeling that Sanchez could be ah Jakan just taking the opportunity to take ah dig at the state of our mens football team! (They have a singer called Sanchez afterall.)

If that's the case then we cyah blame him but if he's ah Trini then I have to agree with you BM!!  >:(
« Last Edit: July 15, 2011, 10:27:08 AM by Socapro »

« Reply #24 on: July 15, 2011, 10:26:01 AM »

ent lol

« Reply #25 on: July 15, 2011, 10:39:45 AM »
How is it decided which federation a nation belongs to? (i.e. how was Guyana considered CONCACAF in the first place, and how would they go about attempting to make the switch?)

Hey Kicker, ah feel yuh post this in the wrong thread!
A hope yuh not drinking & posting eh!!   :beermug:

« Reply #26 on: July 15, 2011, 10:48:47 AM »
How is it decided which federation a nation belongs to? (i.e. how was Guyana considered CONCACAF in the first place, and how would they go about attempting to make the switch?)

Hey Kicker, ah feel yuh post this in the wrong thread!
A hope yuh not drinking & posting eh!!   :beermug:

LOLOLOLOLOL!!!!!

Look ting...iz Friday yuh know

Thanks for the heads up. 

« Reply #27 on: July 15, 2011, 10:59:33 AM »
If the game is played with the limitation that you have maximum 3 touches and you cannot score from a breakaway or long forward pass. They will beat our U20 easily. The advantage the men have over the women is speed and physical.

if you set limitation to remove that advantage and the game comes down to passing, movement off the ball tactics and positioning, the women taking it to we easy at the youth level.

That Japan team will destroy any tnt youth national team in a 20 by 30 small goal field.

Most of our teams dont grasp the concept of "play and move"

« Reply #28 on: July 15, 2011, 11:10:00 AM »
If the game is played with the limitation that you have maximum 3 touches and you cannot score from a breakaway or long forward pass. They will beat our U20 easily. The advantage the men have over the women is speed and physical.

if you set limitation to remove that advantage and the game comes down to passing, movement off the ball tactics and positioning, the women taking it to we easy at the youth level.

That Japan team will destroy any tnt youth national team in a 20 by 30 small goal field.

Speed and physicality doesn't only play a part with long balls and break aways...You could dumb down the game how much you like, what you're saying will NOT happen.

« Reply #29 on: July 15, 2011, 01:50:05 PM »

Speed and physicality doesn't only play a part with long balls and break aways...You could dumb down the game how much you like, what you're saying will NOT happen.

You really take time to respond to KND2?