April 17, 2024, 10:31:51 PM

Author Topic: Soca Warriors Online celebrates its 10-year anniversary‏  (Read 21780 times)

Re: Soca Warriors Online celebrates its 10-year anniversary‏
« Reply #120 on: July 27, 2013, 07:29:55 PM »
... the heated sometimes nonsensical arguments

Without that it wouldn't be ah proper rumshop  :beermug:

« Reply #121 on: July 27, 2013, 11:27:44 PM »
Big respect to Flex and Tallman for the 12 plus years of continuous dedication!  :beermug:

Offline Richard G.

• Ah en new...jus doh post as often as oda people
« Reply #122 on: July 28, 2013, 05:06:53 AM »
....and I've been here since the birth of this website and even before that (Mark Purcell's website). Shouts to Flex, Tallman and the many others who have kept this website running and blossoming over the past 12 years.

Blessings and enjoy de day.
Richard G.
T&T first. Any other country comes a very distant 2nd.

www.soundcloud.com/dcoachg
www.soundcloud.com/dcoachg2
www.soundcloud.com/dcoachg3

Offline sueflaki

« Reply #123 on: July 28, 2013, 05:24:31 AM »
Congrats!  :)

« Reply #124 on: July 28, 2013, 07:07:07 AM »
Is amazing how anytime de site gone down ah does get ah flurry of e-mails, text, BBM, WhatsApp, Facebook, Twitter msgs, and sometimes phone calls. Ah does say "waaay, de site is like ah crack pipe." LOL

Hello.....I am Brownsugar and I'm an addict..... ;D

« Reply #125 on: July 28, 2013, 08:49:04 AM »
Thanks to Flex and Tallman...I would also like to Thank..Ivan Sampson,Anthony Sherwood,Heston Phillips, Dwight Yorke, Leonson Lewis ,Russel Latapy, Marvin Faustin, Sean Walkes, Polycarp Alexander,Russel Sutton, and many others for providing the stimulus.

« Reply #126 on: July 28, 2013, 08:52:03 AM »
Bye de way I have been a member since '98..I  evolved over the years..so did the site..SWO forever...

« Reply #127 on: July 28, 2013, 10:56:57 AM »
and THANK GOD

not sure what I would have done without this

« Reply #128 on: July 28, 2013, 10:59:45 AM »
Flex and Tallman congrats on reaching another milestone.  Thanks for all the work you guys do to keep this site running.  It is appreciated.  I have been here since the start of the site and also the Marc Purcell site before this one.  Without this site many of us would be in a T&T football wilderness.  Keep up the good work fellas.

« Reply #129 on: July 28, 2013, 11:54:33 AM »
Flex and Tallman, thanks for keeping the flames of hope of our country alive for the past 10 years. Bakes, at the 15th anniversary, you will be included in the accolades  ;D.

Offline MilkyX

« Reply #130 on: July 29, 2013, 07:16:29 AM »
This site is one of hard work and true excellence. Up to date and progressive, it is a welcome forum. Well done and congrats. Put the official TTFF site to shame. Hopefully the TTFA will do better.
Only the humble can be truly great!

« Reply #131 on: July 28, 2014, 07:35:31 AM »
Late, but Happy 14th Anniversary SWO.

Big up Flex and Tallman.

« Reply #132 on: July 28, 2014, 08:03:55 AM »
Big up to Flex, Tallman and crew. Appreciation to all, especially the posters. Well done. Allyuh real representin'.
« Last Edit: July 28, 2014, 12:47:19 PM by dreamer »

« Reply #133 on: July 28, 2014, 08:10:33 AM »
Tallman, Flex.Socafighter and the SWO crew. Congrats for all the hard work to keep this thing alive. I really don't understand why allyuh love to do this. I guess you guys must have sadistic minds. But thanks for sticking to it. God Bless!

« Reply #134 on: July 28, 2014, 08:42:01 AM »
Tallman, Flex.Socafighter and the SWO crew. Congrats for all the hard work to keep this thing alive. I really don't understand why allyuh love to do this. I guess you guys must have sadistic minds. But thanks for sticking to it. God Bless!

How did you manage to add him in this? he has nothing to do with SWO, just a regular poster.

« Reply #135 on: July 28, 2014, 09:09:22 PM »
Big up to Flex, Tallman and crew. Appreciation to all, especially the posters. Well done. Allyuh real representin'.

CO-SIGNNNNN

socafighter

« Reply #136 on: July 28, 2014, 10:08:15 PM »

How did you manage to add him in this? he has nothing to do with SWO, just a regular poster.

Oh Sando ....I am female ...

My interest lies in Cricket busta .... :rotfl:

My Congrats to Flex , Tallman and the moderators ...especially Brownsugar for his Soccer World cup predictions... :rotfl:

Great job folks ....Help us build Cricket to equal the soccer forum...thanks..

Ms  socafighter

« Last Edit: July 28, 2014, 10:10:51 PM by socafighter »

« Reply #137 on: July 29, 2014, 02:31:09 AM »
Thanks seems too insufficient. However, you guys have done a great job.

No matter what part of the world I'm in, this site has been there for me.

Back in the Purcelle days, I was so grateful just for a site, then we had a Forum; look at us now.

To Flex, TM and the others who assist, thank you very much.

« Reply #138 on: July 29, 2014, 07:30:05 AM »
Thanx to all and thanx for your continued support, even the bandwaggonist....  ;D

Special mention to the moderators to help us out dearly....

Regards.

« Reply #139 on: July 29, 2014, 08:04:05 AM »

My Congrats to Flex , Tallman and the moderators ...especially Brownsugar for his Soccer World cup predictions... :rotfl:

Ms  socafighter

:rotfl: :rotfl: Soca, I know you WOOD-ha fix him. Ha-Ha!!!

« Reply #140 on: July 29, 2014, 09:26:12 AM »
^^^Wait till Brownsugar see this lol

Shout out to Flex, Tallman and all the mods for their resounding work over the years.

Cheers :beermug:

« Reply #141 on: July 29, 2014, 01:18:43 PM »

Ms  socafighter

:rotfl: :rotfl: Soca, I know you WOOD-ha fix him. Ha-Ha!!!

uuuuuummmm.....Socafighter...........I'm female too...... ;D ;D

« Reply #142 on: July 29, 2014, 01:59:37 PM »
Haha everyone getting confused :p Maybe we should just use gender-neutral pronouns :p

socafighter

« Reply #143 on: July 29, 2014, 05:05:06 PM »

Oppsie ..Brownsugar  my apologies... :rotfl:

Deeks ....

Sando will be posting 5 threads in Cricket for his error,,, :rotfl: