April 19, 2024, 09:55:14 PM

Author Topic: Truetrini/ Trinity Cross's mother passed on.  (Read 5997 times)

Re: Truetrini/ Trinity Cross's mother passed on.
« Reply #30 on: August 06, 2011, 04:21:53 PM »
My condolences to you and the family True...

Offline dtool

« Reply #31 on: August 06, 2011, 05:01:54 PM »
My condolences.

Dtool

« Reply #32 on: August 06, 2011, 05:29:12 PM »
TT, Condolences to you and family.

« Reply #33 on: August 06, 2011, 05:30:19 PM »
Real sorry to hear boy True.  Hang in there bro

« Reply #34 on: August 06, 2011, 05:52:48 PM »
My condolences

« Reply #35 on: August 06, 2011, 05:59:23 PM »
Please accept my condolences.

Rejoice because she is in a heavenly place.

« Reply #36 on: August 06, 2011, 06:05:59 PM »
Deepest condolences breds

« Reply #37 on: August 06, 2011, 06:31:46 PM »
sorry to hear that bredrin...stay strong

« Reply #38 on: August 06, 2011, 06:52:40 PM »
Sorry to hear that  :( , stay strong

« Reply #39 on: August 06, 2011, 07:20:39 PM »
Condolences to you and your family TT

« Reply #40 on: August 06, 2011, 07:22:44 PM »
Thank you all for your kind words and best wishes.

Just remember that one life time is not enough time to spend with your mother.

« Reply #41 on: August 06, 2011, 09:45:04 PM »
Condolences to you and the family... Praying for you bro!!

Offline breezers

• he who rise against poor ppl shal perish in d end
« Reply #42 on: August 06, 2011, 09:49:12 PM »
Sincerest Apologies to the family!
Soca Warriors, Holland And Barcelona,
BIG BIG TEAMS!!!!

« Reply #43 on: August 07, 2011, 12:22:58 AM »
Any lost of a family member is a great loss, but there is no pain as the one of losing a mother, stay strong bro and may the lord bless you and your family. Condolences  :(

« Reply #44 on: August 07, 2011, 01:39:52 AM »
My condolences brother to you and the family.

« Reply #45 on: August 07, 2011, 03:39:01 AM »
My condolences to you and the family

« Reply #46 on: August 07, 2011, 06:00:40 AM »
My condolences, best wishes to you and your loved ones at this time.

« Reply #47 on: August 07, 2011, 06:14:28 AM »
Condolence to you and yuh family boss.

« Reply #48 on: August 07, 2011, 06:45:10 AM »
My deepest condolences to you and your family my brother.....

« Reply #49 on: August 07, 2011, 09:44:13 AM »
Truly sorry to hear that.
I'm sure she will rest in peace.

« Reply #50 on: August 07, 2011, 12:58:54 PM »
condolences

« Reply #51 on: August 07, 2011, 01:40:19 PM »
Condolences to you and all affected.

« Reply #52 on: August 07, 2011, 01:57:48 PM »
Real sorry to hear the news bro...yuh family on here have yuh back...

« Reply #53 on: August 07, 2011, 02:58:19 PM »
My deepest condolences. Hold strong there breds. 

« Reply #54 on: August 08, 2011, 06:45:56 AM »
Wasn't online all weekend....My condolences to you and your family

« Reply #55 on: August 08, 2011, 06:58:12 AM »
condolences bro

Offline Arazi

« Reply #56 on: August 08, 2011, 07:13:18 AM »
please accept my condolences

« Reply #57 on: August 08, 2011, 07:24:13 AM »
My sincere condolences  :(

« Reply #58 on: August 08, 2011, 07:27:40 AM »
Sincerest Condolences to you and your family.

« Reply #59 on: August 08, 2011, 07:57:08 AM »
Any lost of a family member is a great loss, but there is no pain as the one of losing a mother, stay strong bro and may the lord bless you and your family. Condolences  :(

ENT I now live my life pre May 21st 2000 and post May 21st 2000. Anytime I hear a date immediately I tink my mom was around when that happened or not around.