March 28, 2024, 01:29:41 PM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs India Game (21-Aug-11).  (Read 40263 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T vs India Game (21-Aug-11).
« Reply #150 on: August 21, 2011, 03:26:28 PM »
stream down? steups

Refresh it.....but wait nah, I thought you was going in the stadium??   :-\

« Reply #151 on: August 21, 2011, 03:27:32 PM »
gol gol gol gol gol gol gol gooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooolASO AHSO AHSO AHSOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

JOHN!!!!

« Reply #152 on: August 21, 2011, 03:30:00 PM »
offside goal by stern

« Reply #153 on: August 21, 2011, 03:30:39 PM »
14 again....but ruled offside.

« Reply #154 on: August 21, 2011, 03:32:52 PM »
stream down? steups

i was. i had no company to go. got brace by muh pardner who i normally go games with. he start seeing this new girl and she dig a horrors when she heard he was goin game with his female friend  ::)

anyhow everybody else i ask to go watch me like  :shameonyou:. they not interested in spending any money to see the warriors.
and i not comfortable travelling by myself them late hours after the game else i wud have gone

but when the WCQ start, ill be there

« Reply #155 on: August 21, 2011, 03:33:29 PM »
Stern like he drinking he peanut punch and sea moss since he reach back.

I ent go lie eh, as much as this game means nothing. Is good to actually have a T&T game to follow.

« Reply #156 on: August 21, 2011, 03:36:50 PM »
elan gih we ah 6 for ah 9! and have we frantic frantic searching!
:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: Allyuh really get ketch wid dat meh boy

Long time we eh here from Arrow, so ah try ah thing.  ;)

« Reply #157 on: August 21, 2011, 03:38:39 PM »
Update - 36th Minute.

Game: - T&T 1 (Stern John 18-Pen) v India 0.

Trinidad & Tobago: - Marvin Phillip; Anthony Wolfe, Carlyle Mitchell, Seon Power, Akeem Adams; Hayden Tinto, Hughtun Hector, Densill Theobald (capt), Andrei Pacheco; Stern John, Darryl Roberts.

Crowd: - 2,000.

Referee: - Courtney Campbell (Jamaica).
« Last Edit: August 21, 2011, 03:40:53 PM by Flex »

« Reply #158 on: August 21, 2011, 03:39:18 PM »
"HEART ATTACK" Baptiste, cyar listen to him during  world cup qualifications

« Reply #159 on: August 21, 2011, 03:39:42 PM »
stream down? steups

i was. i had no company to go. got brace by muh pardner who i normally go games with. he start seeing this new girl and she dig a horrors when she heard he was goin game with his female friend  ::)

anyhow everybody else i ask to go watch me like  :shameonyou:. they not interested in spending any money to see the warriors.
and i not comfortable travelling by myself them late hours after the game else i wud have gone

Oh ho..... :)

Well yuh could always rely on de forum to keep yuh company......but de enthusiasm is soooo low, we eh even bothering with the chat room.....*sigh*  my how times have changed......

« Reply #160 on: August 21, 2011, 03:41:05 PM »
who ever is d older man on 95 upsetting me wit he crying down of d side

« Reply #161 on: August 21, 2011, 03:41:42 PM »
What are the criterion for selecting commenators for a football match in TT?  ::)

« Reply #162 on: August 21, 2011, 03:42:16 PM »
stream down? steups

Oh ho..... :)

Well yuh could always rely on de forum to keep yuh company......but de enthusiasm is soooo low, we eh even bothering with the chat room.....*sigh*  my how times have changed......

it have 3 of us in the chat room
2 of us are asleep.

« Reply #163 on: August 21, 2011, 03:43:06 PM »
vibes in this game kind ah dead  :(

« Reply #164 on: August 21, 2011, 03:43:33 PM »
Could anybody tell me who's this idiot commentating talking about every time we break away we must score what we playing wid ah open goal ah wha!!!

« Reply #165 on: August 21, 2011, 03:46:32 PM »
Who the f**k is this older sounding commentator boi he upsetting me to hell!!!!

« Reply #166 on: August 21, 2011, 03:47:36 PM »
Ken Butcher HYMC!!!

« Reply #167 on: August 21, 2011, 03:48:16 PM »
Yeah he eh have ah clue bout fitball! typical non-sporter! I doh know why men feel fitball is about kicking d ball dong d road right chroo!! Fitball is about patience and den executing d right pass when d time is right! He doh watch Barcelona ah what??? steupessssss

Offline mouie

« Reply #168 on: August 21, 2011, 03:49:15 PM »
T&T slow down the game to musc.

« Reply #169 on: August 21, 2011, 03:50:00 PM »
We eh score ah next goal yet??!!  Steups!!  Nothing less than 4....

« Reply #170 on: August 21, 2011, 03:51:36 PM »
Update - Half Time.

Game: - T&T 1 (Stern John 18-Pen) v India 0.

Teams

Trinidad & Tobago: - Marvin Phillip; Anthony Wolfe, Carlyle Mitchell, Seon Power, Akeem Adams; Hughtun Hector, Hayden Tinto, Densill Theobald (capt), Andrei Pacheco; Stern John, Darryl Roberts.

Coach: - Otto Pfister (Germany).

India: - Subrata Pal; Samir Naik, Raju Gaekwad, Gouramangi Singh, Debabrata Roy; Steven Dias, Climax Lawrence (capt), Mehtab Hussain, Syed Nabi; Sunil Chettri, Jeje Lalpekhlua.

Coach: - Armando Colaco (India).

Attendance: - 2,000.

Referee: - Courtney Campbell (Jamaica).

Venue: - Hasley Crawford Stadium.

Weather: - 87°F (Scattered Clouds).
« Last Edit: August 21, 2011, 03:55:05 PM by Flex »

« Reply #171 on: August 21, 2011, 03:51:59 PM »
We eh score ah next goal yet??!!  Steups!!  Nothing less than 4....

I will be happy with two.

« Reply #172 on: August 21, 2011, 03:55:47 PM »

Yeah he eh have ah clue bout fitball! typical non-sporter! I doh know why men feel fitball is about kicking d ball dong d road right chroo!! Fitball is about patience and den executing d right pass when d time is right! He doh watch Barcelona ah what??? steupessssss

i agree wid all allyuh. he upsetting me wid his know it all attitude and he  hardly making sense

it have no other link i cud listen to? steups

« Reply #173 on: August 21, 2011, 04:01:01 PM »
From the commentory and I am going with Alvin- Hector and tinto are the standout in the first half. Theobold making some bad passes and Pacheco seems to be in no man's land when the wing back makes the run.
 India good for three.

« Reply #174 on: August 21, 2011, 04:03:38 PM »

i agree wid all allyuh. he upsetting me wid his know it all attitude and he  hardly making sense

it have no other link i cud listen to? steups

105fm

« Reply #175 on: August 21, 2011, 04:06:08 PM »
Singh - In de yellow boots-, he ah CMF or ah CB?

« Reply #176 on: August 21, 2011, 04:07:28 PM »
View of the crowd. What crowd  :rotfl:

http://yfrog.com/hsakzeyj

« Reply #177 on: August 21, 2011, 04:08:02 PM »
we score again?
i not sure

2-0 Darryl Roberts!

Offline mouie

« Reply #178 on: August 21, 2011, 04:08:15 PM »
Yha man!No sticking!

« Reply #179 on: August 21, 2011, 04:08:22 PM »
Goal DAAAZZZZAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

1 Goal and an assist!!!
« Last Edit: August 21, 2011, 04:09:55 PM by FireBrand »