April 23, 2024, 10:08:47 PM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Bermuda Game (02-Sept-11).  (Read 89128 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Bermuda Game (02-Sept-11).
« Reply #240 on: September 02, 2011, 01:49:50 PM »
Any ideas on the formation? I guess it might be 4-4-2 with roberts as the 10.
If anything he will play in the attacking or creative mid position.

« Reply #241 on: September 02, 2011, 01:49:57 PM »
Any ideas on the formation? I guess it might be 4-4-2 with roberts as the 10.

Ah scratching meh head trying to figure this out mehself....it cyah be a 4-4-2. but den again ah could be wrong..  :beermug:

« Reply #242 on: September 02, 2011, 01:50:09 PM »
nooo boucad or kd startinggg hmmmmmm

goooo warrriorssss!!!! :beermug:

« Reply #243 on: September 02, 2011, 01:50:15 PM »
Might be something like this...

Warner
Wolfe
Power
James
Edwards
Roberts
Birchall
Hyland
Tinto
John
Jones

Offline kingdavid

« Reply #244 on: September 02, 2011, 01:51:52 PM »

Warner
Wolfe
Power
James
Edwards
Roberts
Birchall
Hyland
Tinto
John
Jones

i tink dats it fb

« Reply #245 on: September 02, 2011, 01:52:40 PM »
any radio linx.......... anyone ............ por favor ?

its on i95.5 now.

Offline madness

« Reply #246 on: September 02, 2011, 01:52:54 PM »
i think it's a 4-3-3

« Reply #247 on: September 02, 2011, 01:53:53 PM »

Warner
Wolfe
Power
James
Edwards
Roberts
Birchall
Hyland
Tinto
John
Jones

I think you have it.

Would've preferred Tinto to come off the bench.

But this Berm. so it probably doh matter.

« Reply #248 on: September 02, 2011, 01:54:47 PM »
I 95.5 is on and running.  yes!  :cheers:

« Reply #249 on: September 02, 2011, 01:55:21 PM »

steups ah breaksing this andre baptiste character

« Reply #250 on: September 02, 2011, 01:56:32 PM »

Warner
Wolfe
Power
James
Edwards
Roberts
Birchall
Hyland
Tinto
John
Jones

i tink dats it fb

yeah firebrand dat look like de setup self.
men concerned who eh starting dis game....we should be glad that we have men on de bench who can come on if needed and impact de game right away.

« Reply #251 on: September 02, 2011, 01:57:06 PM »
It lookin like a 4-3-3

« Reply #252 on: September 02, 2011, 01:59:51 PM »

steups ah breaksing this andre baptiste character

This pregame team is the best thing I ever hear. Where they get these men from?

Offline kingdavid

« Reply #253 on: September 02, 2011, 02:00:07 PM »
It lookin like a 4-3-3

so den john or jones playin d #10 roll in d mid cuz nun of dem could play on d flank

Offline Warrior30

« Reply #254 on: September 02, 2011, 02:00:19 PM »
please post link for radio… thanks
For de love of de game

« Reply #255 on: September 02, 2011, 02:02:34 PM »
click on the 1 page of this post and you will get it

« Reply #256 on: September 02, 2011, 02:02:59 PM »

« Reply #257 on: September 02, 2011, 02:03:12 PM »
It lookin like a 4-3-3

so den john or jones playin d #10 roll in d mid cuz nun of dem could play on d flank

Id guess Stern altho de strikers in a 4-3-3 are not nec. flank players

Offline dervaig

« Reply #258 on: September 02, 2011, 02:03:22 PM »
Vibe Ct 105.

Warner
James
Hyland
Jones
Tinto
Edwards
Roberts
John
Wolf
Birchall
D Edwards

Starting XI

« Reply #259 on: September 02, 2011, 02:03:29 PM »

I listening on my phone but I think Flex have it listed in the first post of the thread.

Peter o'Connor, Edgar Vidale, Ken butcher.....all them men sounding old.

As I say that they start complaining about "back in my day" and "man wearing white boots"

Offline Warrior30

« Reply #261 on: September 02, 2011, 02:04:50 PM »
thanks
For de love of de game

Offline rickstaa

« Reply #262 on: September 02, 2011, 02:04:53 PM »
lets go TNT..............WARRIORS REPRESENT  :beermug: :beermug: :beermug:

« Reply #264 on: September 02, 2011, 02:07:29 PM »
any stream??

« Reply #265 on: September 02, 2011, 02:07:54 PM »
Ladies and Gents, you know how long its been since ive been on a socawarriors.net game thread refreshing the page every 20 seconds? lol.....Memories of the 06 campaign.

« Reply #267 on: September 02, 2011, 02:08:43 PM »

Warner
Wolfe
Power
James
Edwards
Roberts
Birchall
Hyland
Tinto
John
Jones

i tink dats it fb

yeah firebrand dat look like de setup self.
men concerned who eh starting dis game....we should be glad that we have men on de bench who can come on if needed and impact de game right away.

Warner
Wolfe
James
Power
Edwards
Roberts
Birchall
Tinto
Roberts
Jones
John

Offline dervaig

« Reply #268 on: September 02, 2011, 02:08:54 PM »
According to Alv Corneal, maybe 3K in the Crawford.

« Reply #269 on: September 02, 2011, 02:09:23 PM »
Who at right back for TT??