April 19, 2024, 10:19:09 AM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Bermuda Game (02-Sept-11).  (Read 89008 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Bermuda Game (02-Sept-11).
« Reply #390 on: September 02, 2011, 03:08:01 PM »
Roberts had a hand in the goal. This fella is the real deal, TTFF and Latapy should be shame for the stray dog treatment they give this man.

wah school dat man went to boi, boss player

I think he went El Dorado Secondary???
Well nobody perfect .

« Reply #391 on: September 02, 2011, 03:08:18 PM »
This tony warner guy is ah real calamity waiting to happen, hope he holds out.

yea boii...he sounding soo...cyah be nerves when he supposed to have that experience....leh we see...

Never like him, the errors he make in EPL for fulham scares me

« Reply #392 on: September 02, 2011, 03:08:50 PM »
Warrior Nation, SWOnline and the banners getting a big mention...

Look Loy making a good case for himself as well. Wonder how many people listening to the game on the radio.

« Reply #393 on: September 02, 2011, 03:09:00 PM »
Roberts had a hand in the goal. This fella is the real deal, TTFF and Latapy should be shame for the stray dog treatment they give this man.

wah school dat man went to boi, boss player

I think he went El Dorado Secondary???
Well nobody perfect .

:rotfl:  yuh wrong Compre, Eldo Junior followed by Fatima

« Reply #394 on: September 02, 2011, 03:09:05 PM »
lol road to rio claro...keith bussing men up rel bad! :rotfl: :beermug:

« Reply #395 on: September 02, 2011, 03:09:10 PM »
look loy soundin like he gettin de regular raw deal. Another poster hit the nail on de head. De older heads in TnT dont know how to transition power. Shame on dem. Same BS as usual.

« Reply #396 on: September 02, 2011, 03:09:28 PM »
Warrior Nation and Banners getting a big mention...

:beermug: :beermug:

« Reply #397 on: September 02, 2011, 03:09:59 PM »
Warrior Nation and Banners getting a big mention...

way to go warrior nation! :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause:

Offline kaiser

« Reply #398 on: September 02, 2011, 03:10:12 PM »
HYLAND TOO WILD AND NEED TO DEVELOP HIS SHOOTING, BUT NOBODY DONT TELL HIM ,APPARENTLY EVERY ONE AROUND HIM JUS BLOWING SMOKE UP HE A$$ AND FRAID TO TELL HIM THE TRUTH, HE HAVE AH REAL GOOD AGENT THOUGH. AND THIS IS NOT A FIGHT DOWN ,I DOES BIG UP ALL MY PLAYERS BUT SOMEBODY NEED TO TELL HIM THE TRUTH SO HE COULD ADJUST HIS GAME. BIG UP T&T

« Reply #399 on: September 02, 2011, 03:10:19 PM »
Id take off Stern for another central mid, either Boucard or Leon and move daniel to the wing. It sounds like Bermuda crowding the midfield we need to get more control of it.

stern should never start any match for the team if roberts and jones on the team

he should come off the bench for a player like jones, hyland should never start in the mid, hector from what little i have seen of him is the best creative mid in the team currently

come off the bench for who?

read carefully nah ::)

« Reply #400 on: September 02, 2011, 03:10:25 PM »
Call the 2nd half subs

Phillips for Warner

Hector for John or Tinto

« Reply #401 on: September 02, 2011, 03:11:05 PM »
Look loy cutting the TTFF hard boy.

« Reply #402 on: September 02, 2011, 03:12:01 PM »
Warrior Nation, SWOnline and the banners getting a big mention...

Look Loy making a good case for himself as well. Wonder how many people listening to the game on the radio.

Juss hear that

« Reply #403 on: September 02, 2011, 03:12:22 PM »
Id take off Stern for another central mid, either Boucard or Leon and move daniel to the wing. It sounds like Bermuda crowding the midfield we need to get more control of it.

stern should never start any match for the team if roberts and jones on the team

he should come off the bench for a player like jones, hyland should never start in the mid, hector from what little i have seen of him is the best creative mid in the team currently

you should think twice bf you post

« Reply #404 on: September 02, 2011, 03:12:33 PM »
So wha Keon daniel do since he came on the field ?

« Reply #405 on: September 02, 2011, 03:12:38 PM »
Call the 2nd half subs

Phillips for Warner

Hector for John or Tinto

hector yes :beermug:

« Reply #406 on: September 02, 2011, 03:14:43 PM »
eveyone else getting ads when the second half supposed to have started?

« Reply #407 on: September 02, 2011, 03:15:05 PM »

you should think twice bf you post

can't help you if you can't read properly 8)

« Reply #408 on: September 02, 2011, 03:15:16 PM »
Call the 2nd half subs

Phillips for Warner

Hector for John or Tinto

hector yes :beermug:

Ah eh like Carlos on the left dey. The man is a right winger. . .Well leh we see what the master tactician has in store

Offline Dynamite Warrior

« Reply #409 on: September 02, 2011, 03:15:39 PM »
eveyone else getting ads when the second half supposed to have started?

Dont know whats going on. Ok its back now.

« Reply #410 on: September 02, 2011, 03:15:50 PM »
Peltier on, Hyland off

« Reply #411 on: September 02, 2011, 03:16:03 PM »
Call the 2nd half subs

Phillips for Warner

Hector for John or Tinto

Hector is not on the bench. Subs: - 1.Marvin Phillip, 2.Clyde Leon, 3.Jake Thomson, 4.Akeem Adams, 5.Andre Boucaud, 13.Lester Peltier, 19.Keon Daniel.

« Reply #412 on: September 02, 2011, 03:16:48 PM »
Peltier on, Hyland off

i thought hyland already off?

i thought peltier was not released from his club?

« Reply #413 on: September 02, 2011, 03:17:56 PM »
This team cant beat Costa Rica, im sorry.

« Reply #414 on: September 02, 2011, 03:18:01 PM »
Call the 2nd half subs

Phillips for Warner

Hector for John or Tinto

Hector is not on the bench. Subs: - 1.Marvin Phillip, 2.Clyde Leon, 3.Jake Thomson, 4.Akeem Adams, 5.Andre Boucaud, 13.Lester Peltier, 19.Keon Daniel.

your joking, they drop hector? ???

« Reply #415 on: September 02, 2011, 03:18:41 PM »
warner mudddersss arse jeddd...i eh gettting himmm at allll...WDMC

Ohhhhhhhhhh laddddddddddd #14!!!!

« Reply #416 on: September 02, 2011, 03:19:09 PM »
good effort stern

Offline Dynamite Warrior

« Reply #417 on: September 02, 2011, 03:19:14 PM »
John for Peltier

« Reply #418 on: September 02, 2011, 03:19:18 PM »
Peltier on, Hyland off

i thought hyland already off?

i thought peltier was not released from his club?

That's what I just heard Andre say

Offline kaiser

« Reply #419 on: September 02, 2011, 03:19:34 PM »
STERN JOHN CLASS IS CLASS FORM IS TEMPORARY BIG UP STERN :beermug: